Close Banner
more savings

EXTRA $5 OFF select
CA & FL TICKETS

GET MY TICKETS
more savings
Home / San Antonio /Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St, San Antonio, TX

Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

Showing 1-10 of 66
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$190.04
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.63
Preferred Pricing
From
$66.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.03
Preferred Pricing
From
$43.46
Preferred Pricing
From
$28.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.73
Preferred Pricing
From
$21.73
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.03
Preferred Pricing
From
$61.07
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.47
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$62.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$77.88
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.94
Preferred Pricing
From
$55.74
Preferred Pricing
From
$61.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$50.84
Preferred Pricing
From
$102.50
Preferred Pricing
From
$70.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.80

Bill Maher

Comedy Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30pm
From
$63.41
Preferred Pricing
From
$63.41

Ana Barbara

Latin Friday, Oct. 18, 8:00pm
From
$80.36
Preferred Pricing
From
$80.36
Preferred Pricing
From
$64.62
Preferred Pricing
From
$88.56
Preferred Pricing
From
$83.64
Preferred Pricing
From
$80.36
Preferred Pricing
From
$80.36

Marca MP

Latin Friday, Nov. 15, 8:00pm
From
$77.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$77.90

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Nov. 29, 2:00pm
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60

Shucked

Musicals Friday, Nov. 29, 7:30pm
From
$65.19
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.19

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 30, 2:00pm
From
$38.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$38.54

Shucked

Musicals Saturday, Nov. 30, 7:30pm
From
$45.92
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.92

Shucked

Musicals Sunday, Dec. 1, 1:00pm
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$125.85

Peter Pan

Play Friday, Dec. 20, 7:30pm
From
$52.76
Preferred Pricing
From
$52.76

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Dec. 21, 2:00pm
From
$51.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$51.66

Peter Pan

Play Saturday, Dec. 21, 7:30pm
From
$53.30
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.30

Peter Pan

Play Sunday, Dec. 22, 1:00pm
From
$50.02
Preferred Pricing
From
$50.02
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$57.40

Funny Girl

Musicals Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30pm
From
$37.72
Preferred Pricing
From
$37.72

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 1, 2:00pm
From
$37.72
Preferred Pricing
From
$37.72

Funny Girl

Musicals Saturday, Mar. 1, 7:30pm
From
$41.39
Preferred Pricing
From
$41.39

Funny Girl

Musicals Sunday, Mar. 2, 1:00pm
From
$34.44
Preferred Pricing
From
$34.44

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, Apr. 1, 7:30pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, Apr. 4, 7:30pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 5, 2:00pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, Apr. 5, 7:30pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 6, 1:00pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, Apr. 6, 6:30pm
From
$68.22
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.22

The Wiz

Musicals Friday, May. 9, 7:30pm
From
$52.48
Preferred Pricing
From
$52.48

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, May. 10, 2:00pm
From
$51.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$51.66

The Wiz

Musicals Saturday, May. 10, 7:30pm
From
$60.68
Preferred Pricing
From
$60.68

The Wiz

Musicals Sunday, May. 11, 1:00pm
From
$51.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$51.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.94

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, May. 31, 2:00pm
From
$54.05
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.05

Moulin Rouge

Musicals Saturday, May. 31, 7:30pm
From
$66.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$66.23
Preferred Pricing
From
$54.94