Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS
Home / San Francisco /Golden 1 Center

Golden 1 Center

547 L Street, Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center is a state-of-the-art multi-purpose arena located in Sacramento, California, and is home to the NBA's Sacramento Kings. With a capacity of up to 17,600 fans, the arena offers a toadally unique fan experience, complete with a rooftop garden and cutting-edge technology. Whether you're catching a basketball game or enjoying a ribbiting concert, Golden 1 Center is sure to make you leap out of your seat with its lively atmosphere and a wide range of entertainment options.

Upcoming Events at Golden 1 Center

Showing 1-10 of 33
Filters

Filter By:

From
$44.47

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Wednesday, Apr. 24, 8:00pm
From
$28.29
From
$28.29

Aventura

Latin Wednesday, May. 1, 8:00pm
From
$104.00
From
$104.00
From
$178.40
Featured

Janet Jackson

R&B/Urban Soul Tuesday, Jun. 11, 8:00pm
From
$62.98
From
$62.98

Panter Belico

Latin Saturday, Jun. 22, 8:00pm
From
$69.54
From
$69.54
Featured

Jennifer Lopez

Latin Wednesday, Jul. 17, 8:00pm
From
$62.48
From
$62.48

Pepe Aguilar

Latin Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:00pm
From
$19.79
From
$19.79

Peso Pluma

Latin Wednesday, Aug. 21, 8:00pm
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

Los Temerarios

Latin Saturday, Aug. 24, 8:00pm
From
$82.40
From
$82.40

Grupo Firme

Latin Saturday, Aug. 31, 8:00pm
From
$82.40
From
$82.40

Chayanne

Latin Friday, Sep. 6, 8:00pm
From
$74.62
From
$74.62
Featured

Hozier

Rock & Pop Monday, Sep. 9, 8:00pm
From
$36.80
From
$36.80
From
$57.53
Preferred Pricing
From
$120.00