Close Banner

Last Chance!

frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / San Francisco /Oakland Arena

Oakland Arena

7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA

Upcoming Events at Oakland Arena

Showing 1-10 of 48
Filters

Filter By:

Preferred Pricing
From
$26.22

Itzy

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jun. 8, 8:00pm
From
$91.27
Preferred Pricing
From
$91.27

P1Harmony

Rock & Pop Friday, Jun. 14, 7:00pm
From
$44.28
Preferred Pricing
From
$44.28
Preferred Pricing
From
$45.10
Preferred Pricing
From
$68.18

85 South

Comedy Sunday, Jun. 23, 7:00pm
From
$51.44
Preferred Pricing
From
$51.44
Preferred Pricing
From
$61.50

ATEEZ

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Jul. 17, 7:30pm
From
$52.32
Preferred Pricing
From
$52.32

Aventura

Latin Tuesday, Jul. 23, 8:00pm
From
$65.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$65.60

IU

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Jul. 30, 7:00pm
From
$136.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$136.45
Preferred Pricing
From
$104.02
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.78
Preferred Pricing
From
$19.44
Preferred Pricing
From
$22.14

Don Omar

World Music Wednesday, Aug. 7, 8:00pm
From
$81.18
Preferred Pricing
From
$81.18
Preferred Pricing
From
$90.60
Preferred Pricing
From
$42.07
Preferred Pricing
From
$72.98
Preferred Pricing
From
$28.70
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.90
Preferred Pricing
From
$24.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$29.52
Preferred Pricing
From
$27.05
Preferred Pricing
From
$23.67
Preferred Pricing
From
$67.51

NCT Dream

World Music Saturday, Sep. 14, 8:00pm
From
$77.08
Preferred Pricing
From
$77.08

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:00pm
From
$124.77
Preferred Pricing
From
$124.77

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Sunday, Sep. 29, 8:00pm
From
$74.82
Preferred Pricing
From
$74.82

Hans Zimmer

Classical Thursday, Oct. 3, 8:00pm
From
$243.97
Preferred Pricing
From
$243.97
Preferred Pricing
From
$59.93
Preferred Pricing
From
$73.88

Grupo Firme

Latin Sunday, Oct. 13, 8:00pm
From
$32.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$32.54
Preferred Pricing
From
$32.47
Preferred Pricing
From
$32.47
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.16
Preferred Pricing
From
$36.16

Ana Gabriel

Latin Saturday, Oct. 26, 8:00pm
From
$82.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$82.66

Banda MS

Latin Saturday, Nov. 2, 8:00pm
From
$40.58
Preferred Pricing
From
$40.58

Marca MP

Latin Saturday, Nov. 30, 8:00pm
From
$53.02
Preferred Pricing
From
$53.02