Close Banner
2 Days Only!

EXTRA $5 OFF select FL & CA Tickets

GET MY TICKETS

Play

Great ticket deals and savings to your favorite shows. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Performances

Showing 1-20 of 67
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

Macbeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 47 more
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

The Play That Goes Wrong

Play Friday, Sep. 6, 2024, 7:30pm + 18 more
From
$104.81
From
$104.81

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Play Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2024, 7:30pm + 321 more
From
$49.71
From
$49.71

Born With Teeth

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 1:30pm + 88 more
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

An Act of God

Play Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 18 more
From
$67.20
From
$67.20

Peter Pan

Play Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2024, 7:30pm + 228 more
From
$58.66
From
$58.66

Daniel - Play

Play Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$170.72
From
$170.72

The Lord of the Rings

Play Friday, Aug. 2, 2024, 7:00pm + 2 more
From
$33.37
From
$33.37

Die Frau ohne Schatten

Play Friday, Nov. 29, 2024, 7:00pm + 5 more
From
$69.56
From
$69.56

Il Trovatore

Play Saturday, Oct. 26, 2024, 1:00pm + 30 more
From
$59.33
From
$59.33

Ainadamar

Play Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2024, 7:30pm + 8 more
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Much Ado About Nothing

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 8:00pm + 25 more
From
$68.70
From
$68.70

Grounded

Play Monday, Sep. 23, 2024, 6:30pm + 7 more
From
$124.66
From
$124.66

Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Play Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2024, 7:30pm + 6 more
From
$65.70
From
$65.70

Gift Of The Magi

Play Thursday, Nov. 21, 2024, 7:30pm + 5 more
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

The Sweet Delilah Swim Club

Play Friday, Jul. 26, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

The Crucible

Play Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024, 7:30pm + 6 more
From
$35.20
From
$35.20

The Audience

Play Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024, 8:00pm + 10 more
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

2 Pianos 4 Hands

Play Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024, 1:00pm + 18 more
From
$63.20
From
$63.20

English - The Play

Play Friday, Aug. 9, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$71.20
From
$71.20

Featured Events to Check Out

1 - 3 of 12
Orlando
Save up to $262
Los Angeles
Save up to $161
San Diego
Save up to $161
New York City
Save up to $102
San Francisco
Save up to $17
Washington, D.C.
Save up to $216
Atlanta
Save up to $8
Las Vegas
Save up to $139
Boston
Save up to $16
Chicago
Save up to $16
Miami
Save up to $15
San Antonio
Save up to $92