Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS

Theater

Great ticket deals and savings to your favorite shows. Worry-free 100% authentic tickets. Trusted ticket seller for over 20 years.

Upcoming Performances

Showing 1-20 of 96
Filters

Filter By:

See all
See all
See all

The Kite Runner

Theater Wednesday, May. 1, 2024, 7:30pm + 33 more
From
$22.96
From
$22.96

Dead Poet Society - band

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 7 more
From
$14.78
From
$14.78

Arrival From Sweden

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$23.20
From
$23.20

Tacoma Youth Symphony

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 3:00pm + 1 more
From
$27.66
From
$27.66

Greenville Symphony Orchestra

Theater Saturday, May. 4, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$56.83
From
$56.83

Die Walkure

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024, 6:30pm + 3 more
From
$58.30
From
$58.30

Willie Wonka

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 7:30pm + 7 more
From
$32.80
From
$32.80

Lakes Region Symphony

Theater Saturday, May. 18, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$29.52
From
$29.52

Mike Birbiglia

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 37 more
From
$4.78
From
$4.78

Classical Mystery Tour

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$49.63
From
$49.63

The Outsider

Theater Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2024, 7:30pm + 9 more
From
$53.26
From
$53.26

Virginia Stage Company

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 2:00pm
From
$108.95
From
$108.95

Peking Acrobats

Theater Friday, May. 3, 2024, 7:03pm
From
$31.47
From
$31.47

Cinderella

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024, 11:30am + 11 more
From
$26.24
From
$26.24

Tedx

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024, 9:00am
From
$122.63
From
$122.63

Gay Men's Chorus of South Florida

Theater Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$56.58
From
$56.58

The Buddy Holly Story

Theater Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024, 3:00pm + 3 more
From
$32.80
From
$32.80

Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 6:30pm + 1 more
From
$82.00
From
$82.00

Tituss Burgess

Theater Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$122.59
From
$122.59

Ballet Theatre of Maryland

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$47.17
From
$47.17

Poets N Jazz

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 9:00pm + 3 more
From
$22.12
From
$22.12

Shawn Wayans

Theater Friday, Aug. 16, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$42.35
From
$42.35

Girls Only: The Secret Comedy Of Women

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 7:00pm + 9 more
From
$54.94
From
$54.94

Alan Cumming

Theater Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$100.86
From
$100.86

One Night in Memphis

Theater Wednesday, May. 1, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$69.70
From
$69.70
From
$36.38

Route 66

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$42.07
From
$42.07

The Jungle Book

Theater Saturday, May. 25, 2024, 4:00pm + 5 more
From
$46.45
From
$46.45

Jane Eyre

Theater Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2024, 8:00pm + 4 more
From
$96.99
From
$96.99

House of BurlesCLE

Theater Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024, 6:00pm + 1 more
From
$80.36
From
$80.36

Madame Butterfly

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$41.00
From
$41.00

Curtain Up

Theater Thursday, May. 2, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$21.61
From
$21.61

Martha Graham Dance Company

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$50.02
From
$50.02

What the Constitution Means to Me

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024, 7:00pm + 6 more
From
$52.40
From
$52.40

Kid Lightning

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$46.74
From
$46.74

The Soul Cafe

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$22.19
From
$22.19

Craig Shoemaker

Theater Friday, May. 3, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$59.86
From
$59.86

The Queen of Versailles

Theater Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2024, 8:00pm + 33 more
From
$52.48
From
$52.48

Donny Edwards

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$33.62
From
$33.62

Noises Off

Theater Wednesday, May. 1, 2024, 7:30pm + 5 more
From
$85.65
From
$85.65

Legacy Show

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 6:45pm
From
$75.39
From
$75.39

Junk

Theater Thursday, Jan. 1, 2026, 8:00pm
From
$9.02
From
$9.02

Season Encore Performance

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 2:30pm
From
$30.34
From
$30.34

You Can't Take It with You

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$31.98
From
$31.98

Girls Night Out - The Show

Theater Friday, May. 10, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$36.90
From
$36.90

Boy Band Review

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 5:00pm
From
$36.90
From
$36.90

Ina Garten

Theater Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2024, 7:30pm + 4 more
From
$50.02
From
$50.02

Umrao Jaan Ada Musical Event

Theater Sunday, May. 19, 2024, 1:00pm + 2 more
From
$96.75
From
$96.75
From
$74.54
From
$74.54

Alice in Wonderland

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 10:30am + 3 more
From
$21.32
From
$21.32

Poetry Smash

Theater Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$26.63
From
$26.63

Rocket Man - The Music of Elton John

Theater Friday, May. 17, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$36.90
From
$36.90

Doktor Kaboom

Theater Saturday, May. 18, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$24.60
From
$24.60

Dress Performance Theatre

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$29.52
From
$29.52

Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 8:00am + 5 more
From
$42.80
From
$42.80

Barbie The Movie In Concert

Theater Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2024, 8:00pm + 36 more
From
$13.80
From
$13.80

Downtown Dallas Comedy

Theater Friday, May. 31, 2024, 9:00pm + 1 more
From
$27.52
From
$27.52

Deepak Chopra

Theater Thursday, May. 16, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$34.79
From
$34.79

Florida by Night

Theater Sunday, May. 26, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$98.40
From
$98.40

The Princess Bride

Theater Saturday, May. 18, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$55.92
From
$55.92

Ruth - Sight and Sound

Theater Wednesday, May. 15, 2024, 1:00pm + 4 more
From
$51.66
From
$51.66

Heart By Heart

Theater Thursday, May. 2, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

A Dundie Demise

Theater Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024, 8:00pm + 1 more
From
$47.93
From
$47.93

Dave Parsons Dance Company

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 3:00pm
From
$65.68
From
$65.68

Symphonie Fantastique

Theater Friday, Jun. 7, 2024, 7:30pm + 1 more
From
$104.14
From
$104.14

Mark Nizer

Theater Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024, 2:00pm + 1 more
From
$44.28
From
$44.28

Mandy Gonzalez

Theater Monday, May. 6, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$50.84
From
$50.84

Choir Showcase

Theater Sunday, May. 12, 2024, 6:30pm
From
$39.36
From
$39.36

Spitfire Grill

Theater Sunday, May. 12, 2024, 2:00pm + 3 more
From
$24.60
From
$24.60

Apollo Awards

Theater Sunday, May. 19, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$22.18
From
$22.18

Neil Gaiman

Theater Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$39.85
From
$39.85

Cary Elwes

Theater Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024, 6:00pm
From
$26.08
From
$26.08

The South's Grandest Christmas Show

Theater Monday, Dec. 2, 2024, 7:00pm + 4 more
From
$61.50
From
$61.50

Ivan Neville

Theater Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024, 9:00pm
From
$54.10
From
$54.10

Star Wars: A New Hope

Theater Saturday, May. 4, 2024, 2:00pm + 2 more
From
$20.50
From
$20.50

The Diary of Anne Frank

Theater Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 8:00pm + 3 more
From
$27.06
From
$27.06

Merrily We Roll Along

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 7:30pm + 3 more
From
$42.75
From
$42.75

Richard Dawkins

Theater Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024, 7:00pm + 3 more
From
$73.80
From
$73.80

Who is Stan Smith

Theater Wednesday, May. 15, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$8.28
From
$8.28

Starring Buffalo

Theater Friday, May. 31, 2024, 7:30pm + 2 more
From
$45.76
From
$45.76

Infinity Con

Theater Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024, 10:00am
From
$27.06
From
$27.06

Contra-Tiempo

Theater Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$34.62
From
$34.62

Movie Night

Theater Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$75.05
From
$75.05

Cassette Roulette

Theater Friday, May. 17, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$52.15
From
$52.15

A Midsummer Nights Dream

Theater Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$119.74
From
$119.74

Rainn Wilson

Theater Wednesday, May. 8, 2024, 7:30pm
From
$29.52
From
$29.52

Drumline Live

Theater Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2025, 7:00pm
From
$26.24
From
$26.24

Wait Wait Dont Tell Me - NPR

Theater Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024, 8:00pm
From
$69.60
From
$69.60

Story of the Nutcracker

Theater Monday, Jul. 22, 2024, 10:00am + 2 more
From
$46.45
From
$46.45

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Theater Friday, Apr. 26, 2024, 4:00pm + 9 more
From
$69.37
From
$69.37

Chocolate City Records

Theater Friday, May. 10, 2024, 7:00pm + 1 more
From
$73.06
From
$73.06

All Stars Performing Arts

Theater Saturday, May. 11, 2024, 1:00pm + 1 more
From
$33.62
From
$33.62

Metropolitan School of the Arts

Theater Friday, May. 10, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$32.80
From
$32.80

George Balanchine

Theater Friday, Dec. 6, 2024, 7:00pm + 15 more
From
$106.60
From
$106.60

Hal and Phil

Theater Tuesday, May. 7, 2024, 7:00pm
From
$29.52
From
$29.52

Nonosina Polynesia

Theater Sunday, May. 5, 2024, 6:30pm
From
$72.32
From
$72.32

Featured Events to Check Out

1 - 3 of 12
Orlando
Save up to $389
Los Angeles
Save up to $186
San Diego
Save up to $114
New York City
Save up to $67
San Francisco
Save up to $17
Washington, D.C.
Save up to $142
Atlanta
Save up to $8
Las Vegas
Save up to $103
Boston
Save up to $17
Chicago
Save up to $15
Miami
Save up to $15
San Antonio
Save up to $45