Close Banner
more savings

VIP Experience 1-Day Ticket
(Universal Studios Hollywood)

Save up to $161 GET MY TICKETS

9:30 Club

815 V Street NW, Washington, DC

Upcoming Events at 9:30 Club

Showing 1-10 of 62
Filters

Filter By:

Lee Fields

Rock & Pop Saturday, Apr. 13, 6:00pm
From
$33.48
From
$33.48
From
$43.20
From
$80.28

So Fetch

Rock & Pop Friday, May. 3, 8:00pm
From
$32.80
From
$32.80
From
$39.64
From
$43.20

Wild Child

Rock & Pop Wednesday, May. 15, 8:00pm
From
$33.48
From
$33.48
From
$65.20
From
$61.20
From
$35.53

G Flip

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Jun. 5, 7:00pm
From
$33.06
From
$33.06

G Flip

Rock & Pop Thursday, Jun. 6, 7:00pm
From
$35.28
From
$35.28

PVRIS

Hard Rock/Metal Wednesday, Jun. 26, 6:00pm
From
$43.05
From
$43.05
From
$33.48

The Stews

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jul. 13, 8:00pm
From
$35.53
From
$35.53

The Hives

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:00pm
From
$59.38
From
$59.38
From
$59.36

Caspian

Rock & Pop Thursday, Aug. 1, 7:00pm
From
$33.48
From
$33.48

Homeshake

Rock & Pop Thursday, Oct. 17, 7:00pm
From
$33.48
From
$33.48