Close Banner

Last Chance

frog
more savings

Enter for a chance to win a $3,000 credit to spend on UndercoverTourist.com

ENTER NOW
Home / Washington, D.C. /Capital One Arena

Capital One Arena

601 F Street NW, Washington, DC

Capital One Arena is a hop-notch entertainment and sports hub situated in the heart of Washington D.C. This arena is home to the NBA's Washington Wizards, the NHL's Washington Capitals, and Georgetown University's NCAA basketball team. The arena also hosts a variety of concerts and other frogtastic events throughout the year including wrestling and ice hockey. With its prime location and modern facilities, it's no wonder Capital One Arena is a favorite among locals and tourists alike!

Upcoming Events at Capital One Arena

Showing 1-10 of 38
Filters

Filter By:

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Thursday, Jun. 20, 8:00pm
From
$54.53
From
$54.53
From
$123.00
From
$152.17
From
$28.29
Featured

Olivia Rodrigo

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jul. 20, 7:30pm
From
$930.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$930.00

IU

Rock & Pop Monday, Jul. 22, 7:00pm
From
$44.55
From
$44.55

Blink 182

Rock & Pop Saturday, Jul. 27, 7:00pm
From
$55.55
From
$55.55
From
$79.02

Fuerza Regida

Latin Saturday, Aug. 3, 8:00pm
From
$128.00
From
$128.00

ATEEZ

Rock & Pop Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:30pm
From
$104.06
From
$104.06

Asake

Rap & Hip-Hop Friday, Aug. 16, 8:00pm
From
$87.98
From
$87.98

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Tuesday, Aug. 20, 8:00pm
From
$175.00
Preferred Pricing
From
$175.00

Usher

R&B/Urban Soul Wednesday, Aug. 21, 8:00pm
From
$205.80
From
$205.80
From
$87.90
From
$74.99

Ana Gabriel

Latin Friday, Sep. 20, 8:00pm
From
$108.00
From
$108.00

NCT Dream

World Music Tuesday, Sep. 24, 8:00pm
From
$115.00
From
$115.00

Carin Leon

Latin Thursday, Sep. 26, 8:00pm
From
$80.82
From
$80.82
From
$108.90
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Sunday, Oct. 13, 7:30pm
From
$47.49
From
$47.49
From
$51.50

Chayanne

Latin Sunday, Nov. 3, 8:00pm
From
$87.00
From
$87.00

Shakira

Rock & Pop Monday, Nov. 25, 7:30pm
From
$301.51
From
$301.51