Close Banner
more savings only 2 days

EXTRA $5 OFF select
CA & FL TICKETS

GET MY TICKETS
Home / Las Vegas /Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

3355 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV

Upcoming Events at Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Showing 1-10 of 35
Filters

Filter By:

David Spade

Comedy Friday, Jul. 19, 8:30pm
From
$62.34
From
$62.34

David Spade

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 20, 8:30pm
From
$48.00
From
$48.00

Anjelah Johnson

Comedy Saturday, Jul. 27, 8:00pm
From
$103.68
From
$103.68
From
$52.90
From
$52.90
From
$53.60

Matute

Rock & Pop Friday, Sep. 13, 8:30pm
From
$71.67
From
$71.67

Emmanuel

Latin Saturday, Sep. 14, 8:30pm
From
$84.80
From
$84.80

Emmanuel

Latin Sunday, Sep. 15, 8:30pm
From
$74.36
From
$74.36

Mike Epps

Comedy Friday, Sep. 20, 8:30pm
From
$58.19
From
$58.19

Mike Epps

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 21, 8:30pm
From
$53.76
From
$53.76

David Spade

Comedy Friday, Sep. 27, 8:30pm
From
$62.40
From
$62.40

David Spade

Comedy Saturday, Sep. 28, 8:30pm
From
$58.40
From
$58.40
From
$63.04
From
$61.60
From
$44.45

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Friday, Oct. 25, 8:30pm
From
$57.60
From
$57.60

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Saturday, Oct. 26, 8:30pm
From
$59.91
From
$59.91

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Oct. 30, 8:30pm
From
$62.40
From
$62.40
From
$53.96

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 2, 8:30pm
From
$49.64
From
$49.64

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Nov. 6, 8:30pm
From
$61.49
From
$61.49
From
$58.40

Foreigner

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 9, 8:30pm
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

The B-52s

Rock & Pop Wednesday, Nov. 13, 8:30pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

The B-52s

Rock & Pop Friday, Nov. 15, 8:30pm
From
$61.60
From
$61.60

The B-52s

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 16, 8:30pm
From
$64.80
From
$64.80