the trusted name in attraction tickets

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback

Aug 27, 2015
As a first time buyer I was very nervous, but now that I've purchased and used your wonderful tickets I just wanted to encourage anyone about buying tickets to go for it! Your delivery time and customer service both by chat and phone are exceptional. And the great discounts super appreciated! We are looking forward to our next vacation, which I just called and reordered park tickets for at the best savings :-). Bless you Undercover Tourist crew! -T from NY

Aug 26, 2015
Cheers Undercover Tourist. We brought tickets for Universal Orlando for a great price off the website. We live in New Zealand, tickets arrived within 10 days. How good is that! Awesome thanks again. Regards Steve NZ

Aug 22, 2015
OhMyGosh! I ordered our WDW tickets from ya'll last Wednesday morning and they came in the mail yesterday! Talk about speedy service. I'd also like to thank your customer service for the "around the parks" tips. They're going to be a big help during our trip next month. Once again, Undercover Tourist has come through in amazing ways. Wouldn't buy our tickets anywhere else!!! -Sheila W.

Aug 18, 2015
Thank you Undercover Tourist! We ordered two Disney World Park Hopper tickets. They were shipped the very same day they were ordered and we received them only 3 business days later! Very pleased! Also love that tax is included already in the price and shipping is free. We recommend highly and will use again!

Aug 16, 2015
Thank you for your excellent service. We purchased four 5-day Disney passes, and four 3-day Universal passes, and they arrived quickly, worked as promised, and were the easiest part of our Orlando experience. Deborah H. San Diego, CA

Aug 16, 2015
My family of 6 just ordered our 3-park Unlimited Universal Studios discounted tickets from Undercover Tourist. And it's much more juicier than what we've been offered by others. Thanks!

Aug 15, 2015
Last month I went to Universal Studios in Orlando with my family of seven. I purchased my 3 day tickets with the water park option through the length of stay. Because I ordered after 1pm on a Thursday, my tickets were not to be ready until Tuesday which was half my vacation. I called your customer service number and explained my situation. But I still wanted the water park tickets which were thankfully etickets. The representative was wonderful! She changed my order and refunded my money right away. I was impressed and incredibly grateful. You saved my vacation! Thank you so much! I used Undercover Tourist for my Disney vacation as well and will continue to use your service. Sincerely, Ninouska D.

Aug 11, 2015
I've just ordered my tickets from Undercover Tourist and with the shipping address being different to the billing address they emailed me to confirm the order was legit which I thought was wonderful! Called and spoke to a wonderfully helpful lady who explained and got my ticket order released straight away. Thank you for this brilliant service. :)

Aug 11, 2015
Undercover Tourist (@ThemeParkFrog) helps Orlando theme park visitors save money+ time-Now thats priceless! Thanks!

Aug 07, 2015
Just completed 4 incredible days of park hopping. Do yourself a favor and follow the advice from Undercover Tourist!!! The crowds were insane this week but with the good planning tips we were able to do all of the rides that we wanted!

Aug 06, 2015
As always, fantastic customer service with you guys!! Thanks for doing all that you do... cheers!

Aug 03, 2015
I order 2 tickets for my fiance and me. I put in my credit card information but the tickets will be sent to a cousin, so I put her name. I really like the fact that Undercover Tourist's security flagged my order for this discrepancy and ask me to confirm that the purchase was correct. This makes me feel more comfortable with this service!

Jul 31, 2015
Thank you so very much! Fast delivery for pick up excellent price for Universal and great advice!!! I don't know why buy anywhere else!!!

Jul 30, 2015
We're visiting Orlando on Aug 8 from the UK. We are splitting our 2 week holiday between Disney and Universal and are staying on site at both. I'd just like to say a thank you in the time you have taken to produce your 'Crowd Calendar'. It's is the only one on the net in my eye's that has any form of user friendliness (and I'm a web developer so I appreciate it even more). So far we have planned all or our fast passes etc in advance using your calendar, and I'm not sure if we'd be anywhere near as organized if it didn't exist. Thank you once again for an excellent site, and all the knowledge that can be gained from it. Not sure what we would have done without it. I will report back after our visit on how accurate we found your 'predictions' :) Kind regards Steve

Jul 29, 2015
Just received my Disney 5 day park tickets, exceptional service guys!! Regards Les Perth Australia

Jul 28, 2015
We 100% love Undercover Tourist! We have bought our Disney World discount tickets try them for the past 3 or so years and they have always shipped quickly and we've gotten exactly what we ordered. Very easy to link to My Disney Experience and Magic Bands. We will never order from anyone else. Such a great company. I recently had an issue with one of my orders to where a discount did not apply. Their customer service joined a chat with me and quickly corrected the issue. Made a note on my account that when the order was processed to credit my discount back to my card. Keep up the good work and thatnk you for starting your business so a family of 4 can travel to Disney multiple times a yr!

Jul 27, 2015
Just got my tickets, you are fantastic! Have always always ordered my tickets from Undercover Tourist. You never disappoint.

Jul 26, 2015
I've purchased tickets from Undercover Tourist several times, they are fantastic! I ordered our Universal tickets on 7/20 and they arrived today 7/25. Awesome service and great savings! Thanks! -Ellen

Jul 24, 2015
Thank you SO much! You guys have the BEST customer service!! -Kathy Jo

Jul 24, 2015
Thank you!!! Got our Universal 2+1 tickets as well as our car rental with Undercover Tourist. Everything went perfect, car rental was great! Definitely recommend!

Jul 23, 2015
I am going to be honest, I was afraid when I bought my tickets, thought I was going to run thru some kind of surprise. After all I paid a lot less for my tickets and I was ready for the catch. I just came back from my California trip, used my 2-day tickets to Universal Studios with NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!! I love it..... I strongly recommend Undercover Tourist and I will use them again and again. THANK YOU EVERYONE @ Undercover Tourist!!!!

Jul 23, 2015
Your service is perfect! I had to cancel two tickets and did it in minutes. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2015
I want to say A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU GUYS AT UNDERCOVER TOURIST!!!! The process was fast I wasn't sure if I'd get the tickets in time because I ordered 1 day before. I left a voicemail and you guys called me the very next morning. The tickets were right there at the UPS store when you said! We travel a lot to Florida and will be using you guys everytime I will be spreading the word of HOW GREAT YOU GUYS ARE! .......THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS! The Mack Family

Jul 21, 2015
I was so happy with my order. I purchased my tickets online and recieved them by mail in 4 days. Thanks a lot Undercover Tourist!!!

Jul 21, 2015
Undercover Tourist, big thank you for making it easy - your awesome app, countless tips, discounts on WDW tickets, and outstanding customer service!

Jul 20, 2015
I just wanted to say a quick thank you to your company. I just bought some Universal tickets on your website and was looking through my order history and realized just how many times that I have shopped with you. It has always gone perfectly and saved me TONS of money. So, thanks once again for making it easier to travel to our favorite places and save a bunch of money and time (not having to wait in the ticket lines)! -Julie J.

Jul 20, 2015
Thank you! After scanning the internet for any kind of discount on the expensive Universal Studios admission tickets, your site had the biggest savings! Appreciate it!!

Jul 19, 2015
You guys are incredible! First place I stop for park tickets. We saved so much last year at Universal and now this year it's Busch Gardens. Next year, Disney. You have incredible customer service as well. Last year we wanted to change our ticket order but we had already left for our drive to Florida (17 hours). You sent the tickets to my aunt's house and didn't even need our original tickets back before that. You are fantastic all around. Thank you for making our trip a little cheaper :-)

Jul 17, 2015
Undercover Tourist rocks! What a great, stress-free way to purchase tickets. Had a question, called the number, spoke to a wonderful customer service rep who was not only helpful but friendly, purchased our tix online, and received them the day they expected them to arrive. When making a decision that involved the kind of money it takes for an Orlando vacation, it's a comfort to know we can trust you! :)

Jul 17, 2015
I can't recommend Undercover Tourist enough! Ordered my tickets on a Sunday evening and they arrived in 4 days and I live in the UK! I will be using again. Thank you for a great service!

Jul 17, 2015
I was a bit hesitant about ordering tickets from anywhere other than Disney but after reading reviews and researching thru the BBB website decided to give it a try.. I placed my order on 07/13/15 and I received the tickets today 07/16/15. I called several times to ask questions and everyone that answered was very nice and helpful. Imelda-Dallas,TX.

Jul 15, 2015
We are going to Disney in Feb. I have always gone through Disney for tickets. I am so happy that I found your site and ordered my tickets through Undercover Tourist. Great price, fast delivery. Now the waiting begins. -Sarah

Jul 14, 2015
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the customer representative I spoke to yesterday. She was super friendly and very helpful. Good customer service can be hard to come by these days! Keep up the good work!

Jul 14, 2015
I have read about your discount tickets for a while, so I decided to order Universal Tickets. I called with a few questions and had them answered by your friendly, informative staff. Tickets arrived earlier than expected and I paid far less than I would have otherwise. I will use your service in the future, it was so quick and easy to order.

Jul 13, 2015
Undercover Tourist has done it again! I am a satisfied customer. Their prices are unbeatable and their service is fantastic! Thank you for valuing your customers and helping families be able to afford vacations!

Jul 13, 2015
Hello, I just want to say that I download your new app and it's amazing! It's such a good way to know about the attractions in the diffrent parks and to learn more from your tips. Absolutely Amazing! I gave you a great review on the Apple store, you well deserve it! Thanks -Shahaf

Jul 11, 2015
A very big thanks for your website. We are a group of 13 people from the UK -- parents, grandparents, children and grandchildren, visiting Orlando in July/August 2015. We have various tickets from previous visits so only needed to 'top up'! Your site had the deals we needed so many thanks. Selection was easy, E-tickets for SeaWorld and Legoland, and plastic cards for WDW. All went smoothly and tickets arrived when predicted. We will use your site again.

Jul 10, 2015
Just wanted to let you know, that we use you for EVERYTHING Disney!! I recommend you to anyone that requests info. We buy ALL our tickets from you. You all rock!!! THANK YOU!!!! -Lou

Jul 08, 2015
Awesome!!! Received tickets as expected and they were cheaper than anywhere else!!! Thanks!!!

Jul 07, 2015
We are happy repeat customers of Undercover Tourist and recently placed an order for an upcoming Disneyworld trip. Our order was 'flagged' for security and to verify our identity since we used my wife's name on the order, but the credit card was in my name. I am very pleased to see that Undercover Tourist cares about my online security as much as I do. Thank you for going above and beyond to keep our transactions secure!

Jul 07, 2015
Happy to see the 1-800# works from Canada (it doesn't state that on your website). Had to call because my order was flagged and the lady was fabulous. The process was so quick. Thank you!

Jul 06, 2015
I'm just heartbroken to have to return my Undercover Tourist Disney tickets, but I want to thank you for such amazing, prompt refund service. I will absolutely be buying again in the future (and will keep the tickets, next time!!!).

Jul 05, 2015
Great service tickets came within 4 days , we were a bit dubious as to order but after reading the reviews we decided to go ahead , definitely would use this site again . Thank you

Jul 04, 2015
Bought 4 adult, 5 day Disney passes. I'd researched loads of different companies for best deal, and got the cheapest price by far with Undercover Tourist. The park passes arrived in days!!!! Great service and will definitely be recommending Undercover Tourist to friends, family and work colleagues. Excellent service

Jul 04, 2015
Absolutely blown away by how quickly I received my tickets. Ordered 3 days ago and arrived this morning in the UK! Will definitely be using Undercover Tourist again and would recommend to everyone! Excellent service, thank you :)

Jul 02, 2015
The customer service associate who called me back was wonderful!

Jul 01, 2015
Five years in a row! Real, discounted, Disney tickets--delivered quickly--thanks Undercover Tourist!! -Paul M

Jul 01, 2015
Thank you very much! What an easy and wonderful process Undercover Tourist has for purchasing park tickets. This was our first visit to Disney and Universal Studios so I was a little panicked in buying tickets, but Undercover Tourist made it easy. They are upfront about the pricing and there are no hidden fees at the checkout. What a great experience. We paid extra to have our tickets within 2 days and they were processed and sent promptly and received on time, which was a big relief for us since we waited until the last minute. It was great to have the tickets before we even arrived and we were able to go right into the parks. Thank you!!

Jun 28, 2015
Thank you so much!! I received my order yesterday. You guys are the best!! Excellent service and customer service for any questions I had. Everyone is very polite and professional. -Liz J.

Jun 27, 2015
Thank you so much for the awesome service! We bought tickets for Universal and we were a bit timid to purchase through someone other than the actual park. I had checked our insurance provider's discounts, as well as my husband's employee discount program and by far Undercover Tourist had the BEST prices! When I was trying to purchase our tickets, my 'gift debit card' couldn't be accepted so I 'chatted' with customer service. Everything was quickly rectified (it was on my end, not Undercover Tourist's) and since we were leaving the next day for a 15 hour drive to Orlando, we chose to have tickets waiting for us at the UPS pickup site. Walked in and less than 5 minutes later had our tickets in hand. It was so easy! I will definitely recommend everyone I know to utilize UndercoverTourist! In fact, our next Orlando visit will have us buying our tickets here again!

Jun 23, 2015
Rec'd my tickets today! Thank you for incredible service and super quick shipping and delivery! You guys rock! - Brenda D.

Jun 21, 2015
I was nervous to buy Universal tickets from an outside company, but I'm so glad I did. It was a great experience, Thank you! I will only be using Undercover Tourist for park tickets in the future. Much less expensive and simpler than the Universal website.

Jun 19, 2015
Your website and order process is very user friendly. Regular updates on status of order. So far so good!

Jun 19, 2015
Hi, I'm really satisfied with the Undercover Tourist's services. I received my Magic Kingdom tickets really fast. I'm from Canada and I got them within 1 week.

Jun 19, 2015
I was amazed at how fast my tickets arrived in the mail! I placed my order on Sunday, June 14th in the evening. I expected them to be shipped towards the end of the week as the approximate delivery date was June 24th. They were shipped by the June 16th. My tickets were delivered today on the 19th! Wow! Verified that my tickets were correct and they were. I was slightly weary to order with a company outside of the official Disney website. Needless to say, I was very satisfied. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2015
Thanks for sorting out my refund its been a pleasure to deal with you. I will & have highly recommended Undercover Tourist to anyone! Kind Regards Peter M.

Jun 18, 2015
A first class operation that is easy to work with. As always, a job well done. Thank you for making it so easy to save money.

Jun 17, 2015
Thank you so much for being so great to work with! I appreciate your prompt and courteous service.

Jun 16, 2015
Awesome service. Easy site and great phone service. Kuddos

Jun 15, 2015
I purchased tickets for my group through Undercover Tourist. Purchasing was easy, we saved money, and tickets were received ahead of schedule. When I had questions, someone at Undercover Tourist always answered the phone promptly, was courteous and helpful. Their website also has helpful information. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Undercover Tourist.

Jun 14, 2015
Thank you to your customer service department for a fast and speedy response to our issue and also for putting our minds at ease. We will be sure to use your company again if we require anything else with regards to tickets and things for the USA. Again on behalf of myself, wife and son a very BIG thank you and we look forward to our tickets arriving. Best Regards.

Jun 13, 2015
Thank You! Undercover Tourist you provide wonderful customer service and are a joy to work with. We ordered our tickets for Universal Studios & Islands of Adventure, and within 4 days they had arrived. No stress, no hassle you did exactly what you said you would, but better! Not often we get the chance to say someone did better than promised so well done you!

Jun 12, 2015
Your customer service representive was a big help!! Totally satisfied with my experience.

Jun 11, 2015
This year will be four years straight using Undercover Tourist and they are the BEST!! -Bill F.

Jun 10, 2015
One of the best experiences I ever had - I am a repeat customer. I ordered the wrong tickets. Once tickets were received I called customer service and while on the phone they emailed me a form to sign and return with tickets-that was on Wednesday evening. I mailed everything Thursday and by Friday received an email saying that my credit card will be refunded on Monday. And Guess what? I was refunded and have reordered the correct tickets for my family and I am talking to everyone about this experience. Because customer service has to be first priority, so I am giving this as an example of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you guys, you are simply the BEST . Simo

Jun 10, 2015
Hello I just wanted to say thank you so much for our Disney World tickets! I was hesitant using this website as I was buying from Australia, but I needn't have worried. Ordering was easy, we received our tickets in full and within a very quick timeframe - exactly as promised. I would highly recommend any overseas purchaser use your website - and I will be now buying my other travel tickets through here too! Thanks again Sara-Jane

Jun 09, 2015
It has been a pleasure purchasing our Disney tickets from Undercover Tourist. This is my second time ordering and it's easy, user friendly and cheaper than going through other sites. Questions are also answered very quickly. We received our tickets a week earlier than promised. Thank you Frog Family!!

Jun 07, 2015
This is our third time using Undercover Tourist and we keep coming back for the savings! They have the best customer service always right there to answer any questions. We just saved $110 on our car rental!!! Awesome!!!

Jun 05, 2015
I am a repeat customer who recommends you every chance I get. Couldn't be happier with your service!

Jun 04, 2015
Just spoke with your customer service department. They were awesome! Had good answers for my questions and even told me some things I didn't think to ask. Thank you!!!

Jun 03, 2015
So glad to be placing another order for Disney tickets with Undercover Tourist! We got our tickets last time (2010) for Disney and Sea World and it was awesome to get genuine tickets at a discount delivered to our door. We really saved a bundle then and now! Not to mention how much time we saved with your touring plans and tips! We went in July last time and though the crowds were thick we, walked straight on to our favorite rides using your tips and tricks. Kids hated getting up so early, but it was truly worth it! Thanks so much!! --Jen from Maryland

Jun 03, 2015
Only ordered my Disney tickets on Wednesday and received them by the following Tuesday! Something less to worry about thanks for the prompt delivery.

Jun 02, 2015
You guys are the best! In this day and age, your service is exceptional and stands out from everybody else. Thanks a bunch!

Jun 01, 2015
Thank you so much for an easy cancellation of my order! You will be my first stop when shopping for future Disney vacations for my family. Your website is well constructed, your prices are fantastic and your customer service is top-notch! I will be sure to recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again!

May 31, 2015
Best prices and the customer service is amazing!!! Answered all my questions and help with any confusion.

May 31, 2015
I love getting information via the crowd calendars! It's great for a stress free day :) -Beka C.

May 30, 2015
I love Undercover Tourist because of the awesome customer service, fast shipping and great ticket prices!! -Kayla

May 30, 2015
I love the details & organization of your site. Makes trip planning less overwhelming and SO SO much easier.

May 30, 2015
I love you guys because you always give the Best Tips and Advise! I ask you before anyone! You really know your Disney Side!!!- Misty J.

May 30, 2015
Great prices on tickets and wonderful advice to make a Disney World Vacation Magical!

May 29, 2015
Great experience, Smooth transaction, will do it again. Thank you!

May 29, 2015
I ordered my Disney and Universal tickets on May 26th, they really have the BEST prices! I immediately received an email requesting ID for my purchase which I provided a few hours later. On the 27th I had not heard back from Undercover Tourist so I used the CHAT option to make sure my email was received, it wasn't but the rep stayed with me while I resent the email. I received confirmation just a few minutes later AND the best part is I received my tickets on May 29th.. Two days after my order was processed! AMAZING!!

May 29, 2015
No one better at informing and keeping us up on all the info going on at all the parks. - George M.

May 29, 2015
Ordered tickets on Tuesday morning UK time and received them Thursday morning. Well worth paying the Fed Ex fee, for peace of mind. Would definetly use your site again, and would highly recommend to anyone form UK or Europe. Thank you Undercover Tourist.

May 29, 2015
I love your updates, pictures and information. Always spot on! Great source for planning!

May 28, 2015
Great prices on tickets, excellent customer service! -Lori D.

May 27, 2015
Hi, just wanted to thank you guys for our Disney and Universal tickets! We escaped work for a 4 day weekend over Memorial Day. You are correct on the real tickets. We have purchased tickets from other groups before arrival and had to stand in line at Will Call. This was much simpler. Tickets came fast also.

May 26, 2015
I just wanted to say thank you for having such a wonderful and easy to use website for obtaining tickets to Disney World and other parks. This will be our first trip ever to the Magic Kingdom as this is something we have been planning and saving up for, for about 7 years now. Our kids are teenagers and we have never taken a trip like this. Your website and services have made planning this trip even that much more enjoyable. It is easy to use, with no gimmicks, tricks or misleading information. I will tell everyone I can about our experience and highly recommend your site! BTW, we were especially thrilled with the good deal we obtained on car rental as this was the best I could find. Again, thank you for helping make our once in a lifetime family vacation just a little bit better! The Fletcher Family! :)

May 26, 2015
Though we weren't able to go to Disney World at this time and had to refund our tickets, Undercover Tourist employees were very helpful, would definitely recommend them and will be purchasing tickets from them again. Thank you

May 25, 2015
Thank you so much for such prompt and efficient service. Would definitely recommend to others.

May 25, 2015
You guys are amazing! It's so nice to find a place I can get discounted tickets and know it's a safe website and I'm not getting scammed! Keep up the good work

May 19, 2015
I made a great purchase today from Undercover Tourist and was very surprised and pleased that I decided to get my Disney Tickets from you. The process was as easy as picking my vacation package. When I paid with my credit card, you wanted to verify I was who I was. I called you and after two rings a pleasant sounding lady answered the phone and was actually looking at my order. She verified my purchase and placed it right there. Then I received confirmation. All of this took place within a 10 minute period. That is Service and makes me feel a whole lot better and safer about purchasing online. Thank you for the experience and I encourage others to use Undercover Tourist! Thank you! ~ David from Mississippi

May 19, 2015
We love Undercover Tourist! We buy all of our Disney and Universal tickets from you. And this time, you helped us rent a minivan. Keep up the great work.

May 19, 2015
As usual you guys are fantastic! Got my tickets way sooner than the scheduled delivery date! Thanks a bunch! Can't wait for our trip to Orlando. Thanks for all your tips, blogs, etc on your website!

May 18, 2015
I just wanted to take a minute say thank you for the exceptional service received! We ordered our tickets from New Zealand Friday night and they arrived Monday morning! Blown away by this, couldn't be happier with the service received and so happy we stumbled upon your site. Thank you so much for this outstanding service. I will happily recommend to all our family and friends traveling those ways! Kind regards Chase and Jessica

May 16, 2015
Great service as always! Received my ticket in five days. I've bought tickets from Undercover Tourist for many years when I'm not buying an Annual Pass. Never had any problems with tickets or service. Thank you!! Great info on blogs too.

May 16, 2015
Ordered Universal tickets. They arrived in two business days with USPS free delivery! Called them to ask some questions but got recording even though it was during the day. However got immediate response with online chat, they said when they're busy you'll get the recording. Good to know. Highly recommend!

May 14, 2015
Great Costumer service! I'm definitely ordering my tickets with you guys again!! Very Grateful.

May 14, 2015
Ordered my park tickets 2 days ago and they arrived this morning! From the USA to the UK in less than 48 hours! Amazing service!

May 14, 2015
Excellent fast service! Bought our tickets through Undercover Tourist in 2013 and again for our trip in June 2015. Always the best price and delivered super fast! Plus I love reading the blogs!!!

May 13, 2015
Hi! I was very hesistant about getting tickets from you guys because i've read about a lot of scams regarding Disney tickets. But after reading a lot of reviews from different websites about Undercover Tourist, I decided to just give it a try since the mode of payment is thru credit cards. I got the E-ticket the next day! I was surprised it was that fast. I immediately linked it to my Disney account because I was scared it was a fake but it wasn't! I was able to book our Fast Passes that same day! Our relatives were surprised that I actually got our 6-day tickets that cheap and fast! Thank you Undercover Tourist! Will definitely use this the next time we come back. :)

May 13, 2015
You guys are great! Your prices are the best and my WDW tickets arrived super fast...it arrived even earlier than the scheduled delivery date. I've been reading your blogs & everything sounds so helpful. I can't wait for our trip to Orlando & use all your tips!

May 12, 2015
Wanted to give a shout-out to Undercover Tourist! My wife and I are leaving a week from today to spend 11 days in Orlando! (My wife will be a first timer!) You have made this upcoming trip less stressful and more affordable... What more could anyone ask for??" -Bob P.

May 12, 2015
I just wanted to say thank you. I spoke with a representative this morning and she was so kind and understanding. I appreciate that your business would care so much about my worries. I will definitely use your company again and will refer as many people as I can to you. THANKS AGAIN! Sincerely, Cindy D.

May 11, 2015
We used Undercover Tourist for tickets last year and saved a ton of money. Thank you!- Kristen M.

May 11, 2015
You guys are the ONLY place I suggest clients get park tickets if they're not doing a package! - Gina V.

May 08, 2015
Ordered Disney tickets. Received two days later on express delivery. Tickets all linked up and Fast Passes booked. Will use you again thanks.

May 08, 2015
Tickets received about 10 days ahead of expected date. Great service Undercover Tourist, thanks!

May 07, 2015
You have the BEST customer service and the BEST prices for tickets! We are part of a group of six Disney families that use your site for our tickets. Thanks Undercover Tourist !!!!

May 06, 2015
You beat the rates and gave me great service! I look forward to working with you again.

May 05, 2015
I have been pleased with the ticket purchases I've made through Undercover Tourist. My most recent order arrived quickly and discreetly. No one would know there was expensive ticket media enclosed. I have ordered from Undercover Tourist in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. Competitive prices, quick and discreet delivery.

May 03, 2015
This is my second time ordering tickets from Undercover Tourist but my first time adding the rental car. From the time I originally ordered until now, the car rental rate came down. Undercover Tourist made it so quick and easy to rebook with the new rate - and I even got to speak to a person, not an automated menu. I highly recommend Undercover Tourist for tickets and car rentals.

May 02, 2015
Thanks Frog Family, We had a great day at Aquatica yesterday. Buying tickets was easy and affordable. We printed tickets before leaving for the park. No lines to wait in.. We will be using Undercover Tourist again.

Apr 30, 2015
Great service, price helps make life affordable! Thanks

Apr 30, 2015
Had a issue with my order, called help line and spoke with two very helpful and friendly ladies who helped me resolve issue promptly. Thanks

Apr 29, 2015
Got my Disney World and Universal tickets from Undercover Tourist. Great experience! Much cheaper, great service and real tickets. Undercover Tourist is THE source for tickets in Orlando and SoCal - Jeroen S.

Apr 28, 2015
I am grateful for the service. It's my second time with you .

Apr 25, 2015
I, like many others was very hesitant to order my tickets online. But I took a chance and was so pleased with the service, speed of delivery, price and an easy place to contact if I had questions or concerns. This year is my 2nd time buying WDW tickets through Undercover Tourist. Don't hesitate, as you will be quite pleased. So easy.

Apr 25, 2015
We have used Undercover Tourist for both tickets and car rentals. The online ordering is simple, easy and hassle free. We also love the discounts provided and the fact that the price you see is the price you pay, no hidden taxes or costs. Thank you for providing affordable family options!

Apr 21, 2015
I was hesitant to order my first order of tickets from you, but the other reviews prompted me to go for it. Boy was I glad I did! Saved over $450 on my WDW, SeaWorld, and Universal tickets. Can't wait to get them and connect them to my Disney account. You made it so easy to order, and the security made me feel better. Now the only hard part will be waiting until October to go!!! Thanks Undercover Tourist!!

Apr 21, 2015
You have proved your reliability over and over. Seriously, even after 36+ visits to WDW, I depend on your crowd level estimates when I plan which park I'll be going to. You guys are awesome. Your tips, info, and research is useful and helpful to even an "ole" timer like me. Keep of the good work and thanks! -Patti

Apr 21, 2015
We are using your tips to get up to speed with the new Fastpass system. When we last visited in 2010 and 2013 we used you iPhone App which was a total godsend!! Thank folks!! -Martin K.

Apr 20, 2015
Never again will I fear to make reservations on my own! Undercover Tourist not only helped me save money and provided quick, accurate and updated information, it all came down to empowering me in what I previously thought to be a complicated affair of making air, hotel, ticket, car & meal (the list goes on) reservations. My family and I will keep coming to you again and again! Thank you.

Apr 20, 2015
I'm not one to typically give feedback on anything I purchase, however I am so beyond pleased with my experience through Undercover Tourist that I had to share! Ordered my Disney tickets in about 3 clicks, was very informed of which one I was buying. They didn't even take a week to get here!! Which was awesome considering how excited I am to use these for my first ever trip to Disney! Thank you all so much for everything! You'll help make my first experience to Disney the best one

Apr 19, 2015
Purchased tickets to Disney World, Universal, & Sea World/Discovery Cove. Prices were awesome and delivery was quicker than expected. Everything arrived perfectly packaged and correct. A big thumbs up! Would recommend to anyone looking for such items. -Aaron P.

Apr 19, 2015
Great customer service! We arrived in Orlando only to realize we left our tickets in our car back home at the airport. We called Undercover Tourist after hours and left a message. They returned our call first thing the next morning and then quickly emailed the ticket images to us. We had no problem at all using the images to obtain tickets at the two different theme parks we visited.

Apr 18, 2015
I ordered tickets on Wednesday afternoon with delivery guaranteed by Monday..they arrived the very next day- before 4pm on Thursday...I live in Ontario, CANADA. Amazing delivery time...can't wait to use them.

Apr 17, 2015
Good morning, I wanted to thank you again for your help and great customer service. I did as recomended and we had a great few days at Universal. Thank you! I will definitely recommend Undercover Tourist to friends. Best regards, Jenn

Apr 15, 2015
I can't thank you enough for all of your help! I saved $120 purchasing this package from Undercover Tourist which was fantastic! However, what I am finding more fantastic is the customer service you provide. I wish all of your staff a wonderful day and keep up the great work! -Mary

Apr 14, 2015
Competitive prices, the website is easy to use and both my orders were shipped promptly. I'd definitely recommend Undercover Tourist and I'd certainly return for future trips to Orlando.

Apr 12, 2015
Fantastic service, very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend to other people.

Apr 10, 2015
Just wanted to say how great Undercover Tourist is so far! I booked a trip to Universal Studios for a week and the Universal site at most was giving me only 4 days tickets unless I booked a hotel through their site as well it was showing me the 3 park unlimited for 14 days pass. I did some research and found Undercover Tourist and was so glad I did! I received my tickets within a week. Our trip isn't until August but I'm excited and don't foresee any issues. Thank you!

Apr 09, 2015
Wow, best service ever!!!! - Anna

Apr 09, 2015
Just ordered tickets for my trip later this year. I've used you in the past and had such a great experience that I'm very happy to use you again. So easy and reliable!!

Apr 08, 2015
My husband was very skeptical about me using this service, but we can honestly say that we were thrilled with the service we received. We saved $185, and can honestly say that we had absolutely no issues with the tickets. We stayed in a Disney Resort, and the tickets were easily linked to our room reservations. I will definitely recommend this service to anyone that I know that is visiting the Orlando area.

Apr 08, 2015
We used Undercover Tourist last year for our family vacation to Disney World. What a remarkable company! Not only did they send us tickets that were perfect, but when we also exchanged some unused tickets, and then after the vacation, returned additional unused tickets for a refund - all went off beautifully without a hitch! Now - we are back with them for this year's vacation to Orlando's Universal Studios!

Apr 07, 2015
I am so happy I found this site. I checked the rating on BBB before I placed my order but I was still a little skeptical. However, after I placed my order I had a message that there was a security issue with it. Turns out, because I was having the tickets mailed to my PO box instead of the address associated with my credit card, Undercover Tourist would not confirm the order until they were sure this wasn't a fraudulent transaction. I am glad they are so diligent. Thank you!

Apr 06, 2015
I was a little skeptical at first to use you, but so HAPPY that I did. Would definitely recommend Undercover Tourist to all my friends. Thank you for the great service!

Apr 06, 2015
Always use Undercover Tourist for our Orlando tickets. Safe and secure, and always receive our tickets on time!

Apr 05, 2015
Another big round of applause for Undercover Tourist! I printed my tickets for Seaworld and something in the printing got messed up. My printer was at fault. I called the number on the ticket confirmation and had new e-tickets on my phone instantly. We were able to enter the park before the Seaworld staff had completed the bag check. Amazing customer service!

Apr 03, 2015
Dear Undercover Tourist, We have just returned from our holiday to Orlando, Florida. We purchased our Disney Fastpass+ tickets from you back in December. We would like to thank you for such great service, the tickets arrived within a week of ordering and we had no problems using them. The Fastpass+ option I would suggest is a must for visiting the Disney theme parks. We would have no hesitation in using your website in the future and would definitely recommend your company. Kind regards, Mrs Taylor

Apr 02, 2015
Holy cow! Your team is amazing! John F.

Apr 02, 2015
Thank you people from Undercover Tourist. First of all it was very easy and convenient to order our tickets for Disney World Resort and Sea World. But also the handling of our cancellation due to personal circumstances, was handled in a smooth and proper way. Thank you for taking care of this. Next time we will certainly come back to you.

Mar 31, 2015
I greatly appreciate the level of customer service that you have provided for me today. I wish all companies had such outstanding customer service. I will highly recommend to friends and family. Best, Michele

Mar 30, 2015
First time using Undercover Tourist. Their customer service is fantastic-Found a discrepancy on their advertised price for Disneyworld tickets, let them know via email and they responded in less than 2 hours and refunded the difference. They offer great deals and I will definitely recommend them to my friends! Christine

Mar 30, 2015
I have been looking at Undercover Tourist for over a year and am finally planning a trip to Disney. I was not expecting a tracking number but it came in an email! Great service and super fast shipping!

Mar 25, 2015
I wanted to let you know we've heard of you, but had not tried your service until this year. We'll just say I'm a little slow sometimes. So far I am very happy, we leave in May, so haven't went on the trip yet, so I can't speak to the use of the tickets yet, but the obtainment of them was easy, and the price was great.

Mar 25, 2015
5 Day Park Hopper tickets came in today! Thanks Undercover Tourist yall R the best! -Amanda S.

Mar 25, 2015
Thank you Undercover Tourist for making the entire order process so informative and simple. All though we were in no hurry to receive our tickets,(no actual trip planned as yet) my wife and I wanted to be sure and order the “No-Expiration” Disney tickets before they were all sold out. Your outstanding ticket service notified us every step of the way, from verifying my identity (due to large order amount) to updates on the actual verification, and the shipment information which was above and beyond our expectations. We were informed due to high demand we would receive them at the end of March. (which was not an issue at all) We actually received the tickets 3/14, talk about going above and beyond service! Expect repeat service for all our Florida trips, your service and prices are one of a kind. We will be recommending you to all our family and friends. Thank you again, George

Mar 25, 2015
Got our Disney tickets quickly! Planning on going later in the year. Already linked them to My Disney Experience account. Thanks Undercover Tourist, I'll be buying tickets from you again. - Dan

Mar 25, 2015
First, I ordered the wrong tickets (Magic Your Way instead of Park Hopper), I called and talked to a very nice lady who voided my order for me immediately! After I ordered the right tickets, I got the email about confirming my identity so I sent in a picture of my license to the number provided, and called in today to see if they received it. She didn't see it, and when I said that I would resend she said she would go ahead and verify my order for me right then! Both experiences with customer service were wonderful—it's great to talk on the phone with someone who seems to care as much as I do! Highly recommend!

Mar 24, 2015
We have ordered our Disney, Universal, SeaWorld and Busch Garden tickets from Undercover Tourist the past 4 years and they have had the best rates and service I recommend them to everyone I know.

Mar 20, 2015
Your customer service is great! Answered the phone right away and fully able to assist me! Thank you. Michele R.

Mar 19, 2015
We always buy from Undercover Tourist because they care that the order is right. It is a personal approach that means the customer comes first. The prices are great. The follow up, like letting you know the status of your order is great. My older children now order their tickets from Undercover Tourist. That means they are doing something right!

Mar 18, 2015
THANKS SO MUCH!!! Your company was very highly recommended by my sister-in-law who visited last November. We are celebrating the wife/mom's 50th birthday and Undercover Tourist has made the truly overwhelming planning go a lot more smoothly. It's nice to have all the info and be able to work with a group that I trust. Thanks again!

Mar 18, 2015
Thanks for the great service and great prices!! I'll be using you again for future trips!

Mar 18, 2015
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the great customer service this morning. I am very pleased with your company and especially the customer service and the responsiveness provided. The customer service representitive was awesome, extremely clear and understandable and made me (as a customer) feel like I definitely want to do return business with your company. I feel very good about our purchase and our upcoming vacation. Again thank you so much! David

Mar 17, 2015
Thank you guys, you were really great! It's the first time I order tickets online and was really nervous, but you answered every question and did your best to help me out, really appreciated!!! I am really exited to go to Orlando, vacation time is almost here =D

Mar 17, 2015
Best price, conditions, and quick service! I live in Spain and recieved my tickets in less than 1 week.

Mar 16, 2015
I have to say I am very impressed with Undercover Tourist. In the beginning of ordering these tickets I was a little worried something would go wrong. I also thought this website was a scam. I was totally wrong! Undercover Tourist was the best, tickets were delivered early enough for my trip and they were 100% valid. I had to get back from my trip and come write a review. To all who are not sure about this website, it is legit and they have the best customer service!

Mar 16, 2015
Awesome service! Ticket arrived BEFORE anticipated delivery date--no problem linking it to my Disney Experience account & picking my FP+ experiences. Will definitely purchase tickets from you again in the future!

Mar 16, 2015
This was my first time purchasing Disney Park Hopper tickets from Undercover Tourist. It was super easy, great discounted pricing, and the tickets arrived quickly. I was able to easily link them to My Disney Experience, and they worked perfectly at the Disney parks! I will definitely purchase theme park tickets from Undercover Tourist again.

Mar 16, 2015
First time using Undercover Tourist and had a great experience! Was a little worried when it took ~2 weeks for the tickets to actually be shipped(back ordered), but we got it a few days before the promised date. Looking forward to our Universal Orlando trip next week!

Mar 15, 2015
This is my third time buying tickets from you and I wouldn't buy from anyone else! Your service is impeccable, accurate and efficient! My tickets (for the third time) arrived sooner than were expected and (for the third time) were without errors! Thanks Undercover Tourist

Mar 13, 2015
Thank you for the prompt and efficient service! Order promised for March 30 delivery was in my mailbox on March 13 - wow!

Mar 13, 2015
Fantastic customer service! Quick shipping and no problems linking the tickets up to My Disney Experience. I was a little worried since it was my first time not purchasing directly through Disney. But, it was so simple and easy. And, I managed to save over $100, so I am thrilled! I will definetly recommend your company to all of my friends.

Mar 13, 2015
Thank you I have to say I'm impressed by your service. We'll definitely keep you in mind in the future as well as recommending you. Any other Disney tips, we are going spring break week so we will need all the help we can get. Thanks again, Joe C.

Mar 12, 2015
I want to thank you again for getting my tickets to me during what I can only guess has been marathon days. After writing to you about my fear of not getting my order quickly enough you made it happen. Thank You Again, Irv C.

Mar 12, 2015
Had a wee problem paying for the tickets online as credit card kept being declined. So phoned the free phone number and the staff couldn't be more helpful. All done in a couple of minutes stress free thanks very much!

Mar 11, 2015
Hi Guys, just a quick email to say thanks. Received my tickets well within the time stated, at a great price and when I emailed an inquiry it was answered quickly. Fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Thanks again! Col

Mar 09, 2015
I was a little worried about when the tickets would arrive as we live in Canada. We ordered tickets on Feb. 26 and were told the tickets would arrive by Mar. 19. Guess what I found in the mail to my surprise today (Mar. 9)?! Thank you so very much for the quick and reliable email responses and super fast delivery! Heidi F.

Mar 07, 2015
Great customer service. Purchased tickets on a Saturday with the 2day FedEx shipping so we could get the Disney tickets quickly and begin making our FastPass reservations. Unfortunately, the weather intervened and it took over a week to get them. With just one call to Undercover Tourist, our extra shipping costs were refunded. Fantastic customer service!

Mar 07, 2015
Hi, thank you very much for sending the tickets through and for the excellent customer service, which is why I always order from Undercover Tourist. Sara

Mar 05, 2015
Today I called your customer service and she could not have been more helpful. I am so very grateful. She was nice, polite, professional and extraordinarily helpful with my needs. This company is such a pleasure to work with. I will recommend Undercover Tourist to everyone planning a trip. Thanks again for everything.

Mar 05, 2015
We've used Undercover Tourist for 5 years and they are amazing! Not only are the prices great but the service can't be beat! We placed our order but needed the ticket numbers to make fast pass choices. One quick phone call and an email was on its way. Thank you!

Mar 04, 2015
Great service! Quick ship and if something is backordered, they let you know right away! Great communication. I have sent many friends here to get their tickets for WDW and other Orlando attractions. Hope to do business with again soon!

Mar 04, 2015
Awesome service! Will definitely use you guys again! Thank you!

Mar 04, 2015
Just wanted to thank you for your stress free cancellation and refund policy. The customer service representative was very helpful yesterday when I explained my mistake and that I needed to cancel my order. I was so impressed that I looked through some of your other tickets that I could use and have just ordered them. Looking forward to it. Best regards, Richard.

Mar 03, 2015
Thank you again; everything was delivered as promised, on time, and in perfect condition. I look forward to using your services on all of my future trips to Orlando. Great job as always. I'm looking forward to linking my tickets via the "My Disney Experience" website this evening. Regards, Jim C.

Mar 03, 2015
Thank you! Tickets arrived! Very fast delivery, we hope to enjoy them when we get to Florida in April! Anja

Mar 02, 2015
I've used Undercover Tourist for years and they are fantastic to work with. They have the best prices on tickets and great information.

Mar 02, 2015
I was lucky enough to get in on the cheaper Universal tickets before you sold out. You saved me $100 for my family of 3! Thank you!!

Mar 02, 2015
Just ordered our Disney tickets (again) and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Saved over $50 on just 2 tickets. Undercover Tourist is always reliable and it's so much fun to receive them in the mail!! And for those looking to book Disney fast passes - they work the same as if you'd bought directly from Disney. We're staying onsite so we'll be able to book our fastpasses 2 months before our trip. I tell all my friends - Undercover Tourist is the only place to by tickets!!!

Mar 01, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have been to Orlando. I have used Undercover Tourist both times because they have the best prices and I get tickets in hand. They are wonderful and cheap.

Feb 28, 2015
I am very pleased with Undercover Tourist. When I ordered my mom's and my Disney tickets I was told they would be here March 2, and they got here a few days early. I will continue to use this site for future Disney ticket purchases. Thanks

Feb 28, 2015
Thank You Undercover Tourist! We have used Undercover Tourist before and always got our Park Hopper/No Expiration date as promised. This year, Disney is discontinueing this popular option so we went to Undercover Tourist to order the tickets, but the promise date had to be moved back because of the high demand of this option. But, when working though this with the customer service representative, no problems. In fact, instead of shipping at the original date before the onslaught of new orders, she's shipping them immediately. That's #1 Service. These tickets are also Fast Pass+ enabled, so they are everything Disney would have sold if they were selling the No Expiration Option. Thank you Undercover Tourist! You're the Best!

Feb 28, 2015
Thank you so so very much, we can't believe how easy you have made this for us. I am so glad we have learned about Undercover Tourist. This is the third or fourth time we've purchased from you and have saved us quit a bit of money.

Feb 25, 2015
We ordered tickets last year and of course I was skeptical about it because I normally would've gone through Disney itself - but needless to say, we received our tickets before the estimated delivery date & they were completely legit! I always recommend this site to anyone who brings up Disney around me! We are now currently awaiting the arrival of our tickets for this year! Great customer service & products!

Feb 25, 2015
I found Undercover Tourist through another website. This is my family's third trip to Orlando and we've used Undercover Tourist each time. They've been great to work with. I'd recommend using their services to anyone. -Andrea

Feb 25, 2015
Love this site!! Ordered all 6 of my Disney tickets here. All shipped and so far 4 received with no issues. My sister has also ordered and received all of her tickets after seeing my success. Able to buy a few at a time to "save up" towards our trip. Thank you Undercover Tourist!!! We will be back! As we visit FL often.

Feb 25, 2015
We are so glad that we subscribe to the Undercover Tourist online newsletter. We can't imagine not having these type of tickets in our travel bag. We are so excited and fortunate to be notified of this golden opportunity to purchase WDW tickets with the "No Expiration" feature before Disney removes it from their plans. We have been a fan of this "NE" type of tickets. Our family members will definitely benefit from these tickets in the future. It's sad to hear that Disney is eliminating this feature from their tickets.

Feb 24, 2015
This is my 3rd time ordering Disney Tickets from Undercover Tourist. As always, a fantastic job. I got exactly what I ordered, exactly when it said it would arrive. This time I used the home delivery, but one of my trips was last minute, so I did the Orlando pick up. That was a fantastic, smooth service as well. I tell everyone I know to get their tickets from you. Now we can add the tickets to my Disney account and start planning our vacation. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work.

Feb 24, 2015
I called today to get some clarification on tickets. The lady who helped me, was very pleasant. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2015
I have been buying our family's WDW and Universal tickets from this site for several years. I've always had a great experience. I always refer my friends who are planning an Orlando trip to this website. Best prices and best service anywhere. Jenny

Feb 23, 2015
So happy to have found the Undercover Tourist website - great value tickets for Disney World and invaluable advice on all things Disney and Orlando. I will be visiting the site regularly between now and our trip to Orlando next Christmas. Customer service is excellent also.

Feb 23, 2015
Good Morning, I'd just like to share, being able to grab tickets at their pre increased price and discounted in comparison to those on the Disney World site is great. Feeling super excited and looking forward to getting them in the mail. Now we have extra $ to put towards treats or surprises :) Thanks!

Feb 23, 2015
Excellent customer service! Had a logistical problem and Undercover Tourist came back with a prompt and courteous response. Thanks so much, Dan

Feb 23, 2015
Thank you for the ease with which I was able to purchase our Disney World Tickets for our trip to Orlando in October this year. The whole process took less than 2 minutes and we saved a total of $US81 on gate prices. Thank you so much. Regards Robyn in Australia

Feb 22, 2015
I have never been so happy with a company. The customer service cannot be beat! I love this company!!!!!

Feb 22, 2015
We love Undercover Tourist for purchasing our Orlando tickets. We have been custormers for many years and have NEVER been disappointed with our ticket purchases or promised delivery dates. Everything has always gone smoothly. We recommend Undercover Tourist to all of our friends and relatives.

Feb 22, 2015
Thank you very much for another great transaction. Tickets arrived yesterday--three days sooner than expected. You can't go wrong with Undercover Tourist--simply the best!

Feb 22, 2015
Just ordered my third set of tickets to Disney World. We've had no problems in the past and are thankful for the discounted rate. Looking forward to getting our tickets in a couple week!!! Great service!! Thanks!!!

Feb 21, 2015
We have been ordering our Disney tickets from Undercover Tourist for several years. You always have the best price and we appreciate the fast, free delivery.

Feb 21, 2015
You guys are the BEST! This is the third year that we've bought tickets from you for WDW and we couldn't be happier! Never a problem, speedy service and VERY good pricing.

Feb 20, 2015
This is such an awesome site! A+ on customer service. I'm planning at trip to Disney for the first time for my family of 4 and they were very helpful.

Feb 20, 2015
Thank you so much Undercover Tourist! You guys rock! Vicki J.

Feb 17, 2015
Undercover Tourist is GREAT! My tickets were taking longer than expected to be delivered, because of the postal service not Undercover Tourist. When I called them up, Undercover Tourist was able to send me a scanned copy of my tickets so I could link them and make fast pass reservations. Excellent customer service and they deliver what they promise!

Feb 17, 2015
Your site is very easy to use and I appreciate your security with the credit cards.

Feb 17, 2015
I wanted to let everyone know that I had an excellent experience working with Undercover Tourist. Buying my tickets was fast and easy. I got a very good price on my SeaWorld tickets and the whole process was very smooth. More importantly, when I contacted Undercover Tourist about a mistake I made by buying the wrong type of tickets for my trip, customer service responded with in minutes and and everything was quickly resolved in my favor. They were so easy to work with and so efficient in helping fix my mistake that I am completely satisfied with my experience and would shop with them again anytime. I highly recommend this company.

Feb 12, 2015
Just wanted to let you know about the great service I have received from Undercover Tourist. I ordered three WDW 5-Day Water Park Fun & More Tickets on 4th of February and received them in the post today three days earlier than expected, Thank You!! Rachael S.

Feb 12, 2015
Hi, Thank you so much for yet another smooth transaction. Tickets arrived yesterday, far sooner than expected. If only all companies operated as efficiently and easily as you do. You will always be our first choice when looking to buy the cheapest tickets for any of the parks. Will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. All the best to everyone, Robinson family.

Feb 11, 2015
I called to confirm a purchase today and was incredibly please with the customer service! The woman who helped was very kind and able to answer all of my questions. We will be purchasing again soon!

Feb 10, 2015
YOU ARE AWESOME ! I HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES NOW AND WE LOVE YOU ! CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING, ALWAYS GET MY TICKETS RIGHT ON TIME OR EVEN A LITTLE EARLY !!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND I POST ABOUT YOUR COMPANY ALL THE TIME ON DISNEY WEBSITE THAT I AM A MEMBER OF! KEEP ON BEING AMAZING !

Feb 03, 2015
Just got our 10 Disney World Park Hopper & 3-Day PTP Universal Studios tickets in the mail today!! Thanks for making this transaction literally flawless and quick! Bob P

Feb 02, 2015
Hello, Just wanted to tell you the tickets arrived on Saturday. It went very quick and I'm impressed and happy :) Thanks again for your help. Regards Anne L.

Feb 02, 2015
Received our Disney tickets in the mail today!! Thank you for making it an easy transaction. Can not wait until April!! Kimberly C.

Jan 26, 2015
Wow! What can I say? Not only did Undercover Tourist save me money on Disney World tickets, but the shipping was super quick as well! I can't thank you enough Undercover Tourist! You are definitely my go to place when I want to save money and great customer service!

Jan 19, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to not be greeted by an automated system when I called to confirm my purchase. The person on the line was extremely friendly and it was a painless process. I'm so glad I heard about Undercover Tourist. I will be buying my tickets on here from now on.

Jan 15, 2015
Good Morning Frog Family!! Just wanted to extend heartfelt thanks for the AWESOME service you offer those going to Disney. We were recently blessed to be in Disney for Christmas 2014 - I hadn't been in 20 years and my husband and 5 year old son enjoyed their magical first visit! We enjoyed the tips on your website and found your ticket prices so amazing. Great work - keep it up! Thanks for being there to give families more value on their holidays! Have a great year! Congrats, Chelsea, Sean & Callum M.

Jan 11, 2015
Thank you so much for the swift service we received all tickets in perfect time we leave the 17th of Jan for Orlando! I will recommend your service to everyone!!!!! Sue M.

Jan 09, 2015
Thank You Undercover Tourist - your advice saved our trip! My family and I just returned to IL from a trip over Christmas break to Orlando and Universal Studios. We bought our 3 -day Park to Park tickets from you and saved a little money, but it was your advice and comments from others that SAVED our trip! Even with my hours of planning, documenting, and organization, somehow, in the wee and dark hours drive to the airport, our park tickets/info slipped out of my information in my purse...and between the seat and console in our car. I did not know the tickets were missing until we were getting ready to leave Cabana Bay resort and head to the park out first evening. Your advice to take a PHOTO of every ticket saved our trip. I was able to go to Guest Services in the park, with the photos on my iPhone, where they kindly entered the numbers & canceled our tickets (as they had not been used) and simply printed new tickets....and then told us to go have fun. (I did call your office, but it was Saturday evening and you were closed.) It was a very stressful time as the trip could have been ruined, but your advice made the problem resolve quickly...so Thank you!! Also thank your for advising to get to the parks as early as possible. We stayed at Cabana Bay so we did have early admission and got to the parks an hour early. However, on our third day, we slept in a bit, and the parks were packed! In addition, the Harry Potter section filled to capacity in one park, and so we did not get to re-enter Hogsmeade as we had hoped. Luckily, we had already done the train twice and been there the day prior, but the HP sections are small...so go early! (I cannot imagine paying for ticket only to get denied access to an area of the park?!) Thank you so much! If we need tickets again, we will use Undercover Tourist! Julie

Jan 08, 2015
Hi, guys, my tickets arrived today, and they are just what I expected. They arrived really quick also. I want to thank you for your awesome customer service, since I don't live in the states, it was a little complicated to contact you at your phone number, (there was a little misunderstanding) but every time I sent an email your response was super fast and really courteous and you worked to solve my issues in no time. You've been wonderful. Thank you again.

Jan 07, 2015
You are the best! I will use you again...again...and again!!! Barbara P.

In the Frog PondIn the Frog Pond
In the Frog PondIn the Frog Pond
Let's Plan a Better Family Vacation
monthly news, planning tips and special deals
Email NewsletterEmail Newsletter
Please enter your Name
Please enter your Email address

©2000–2015 Undercover Tourist. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Create An Account

In order to save your favorite items, you'll need to create an account.
Already have one? Sign in.

An Undercover Tourist account allows you to:

Join The Frog Family
No thanks ×