Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
Home / Oklahoma City /Civic Center Music Hall

Civic Center Music Hall

201 N Walker Ave, Oklahoma City, OK

Upcoming Events at Civic Center Music Hall

Showing 1-10 of 44
Filters

Filter By:

From
$153.50

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Tuesday, May. 21, 7:30pm
From
$42.61
From
$42.61

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Wednesday, May. 22, 7:30pm
From
$40.59
From
$40.59

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Thursday, May. 23, 7:30pm
From
$40.59
From
$40.59

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Friday, May. 24, 8:00pm
From
$42.61
From
$42.61

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, May. 25, 2:00pm
From
$42.61
From
$42.61

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Saturday, May. 25, 8:00pm
From
$40.59
From
$40.59

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, May. 26, 1:30pm
From
$42.61
From
$42.61

Mamma Mia!

Musicals Sunday, May. 26, 7:00pm
From
$40.59
From
$40.59
From
$64.78

Mary Poppins

Musicals Wednesday, Jun. 26, 7:30pm
From
$64.78
From
$64.78

Mary Poppins

Musicals Thursday, Jun. 27, 7:30pm
From
$69.70
From
$69.70
From
$64.78

Mary Poppins

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 29, 2:00pm
From
$69.70
From
$69.70

Mary Poppins

Musicals Saturday, Jun. 29, 8:00pm
From
$64.78
From
$64.78
From
$64.78

Jersey Boys

Musicals Tuesday, Jul. 9, 7:30pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Wednesday, Jul. 10, 7:30pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Thursday, Jul. 11, 7:30pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Friday, Jul. 12, 8:00pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 13, 2:00pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Saturday, Jul. 13, 8:00pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Jersey Boys

Musicals Sunday, Jul. 14, 2:00pm
From
$53.30
From
$53.30

Colin Mochrie

Comedy Saturday, Aug. 17, 7:30pm
From
$48.71
From
$48.71
From
$87.74
From
$173.84
From
$245.16
From
$155.59
From
$217.30