Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
disneyland GET MY TICKETS
Home / Orlando /Kia Center (formerly Amway Center)

Kia Center (formerly Amway Center)

400 W Church St, Orlando, FL

Kia Center (formerly Amway Center) is a state-of-the-art sports and entertainment arena located in downtown Orlando, Florida. Home of the NBA's Orlando Magic, this venue boasts seating for over 18,000 people and hosts a variety of events, including basketball games, concerts and family shows. It's a hoppy place for sports and entertainment enthusiasts, offering a ribbiting experience for all who attend. Come see what’s hoppening at Kia Center!

Upcoming Events at Kia Center (formerly Amway Center)

Showing 1-10 of 48
Filters

Filter By:

From
$97.24

AJR

Alternative Rock Friday, May. 10, 6:15pm
From
$60.68
From
$60.68

Bad Bunny

Latin Friday, May. 17, 8:00pm
From
$106.29
Preferred Pricing
From
$106.29

Bad Bunny

Latin Saturday, May. 18, 8:00pm
From
$132.84
From
$132.84
From
$46.90
From
$93.81

Luis Miguel

Latin Wednesday, Jun. 5, 8:00pm
From
$32.92
From
$32.92

Gunna

Rap & Hip-Hop Sunday, Jun. 9, 8:00pm
From
$46.90
From
$46.90

Aventura

Latin Friday, Jun. 14, 8:00pm
From
$72.86
From
$72.86

Aventura

Latin Saturday, Jun. 15, 8:00pm
From
$99.22
From
$99.22

Blink 182

Rock & Pop Thursday, Jun. 20, 7:00pm
From
$79.29
From
$79.29

Jay Wheeler

Latin Sunday, Jun. 23, 8:00pm
From
$63.14
From
$63.14
Featured

Jennifer Lopez

Latin Wednesday, Jun. 26, 8:00pm
From
$46.96
From
$46.96

Feid

Rap & Hip-Hop Friday, Jun. 28, 8:00pm
From
$52.94
From
$52.94

Roberto Carlos

Latin Sunday, Jun. 30, 8:00pm
From
$74.56
From
$74.56
From
$80.16
From
$113.42
From
$121.36

Camilo

Latin Sunday, Oct. 20, 8:00pm
From
$68.53
From
$68.53
Featured

Justin Timberlake

Rock & Pop Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:30pm
From
$83.66
Preferred Pricing
From
$83.66

Chayanne

Latin Thursday, Dec. 12, 8:00pm
From
$86.99
From
$86.99

Pepe Aguilar

Latin Tuesday, Aug. 5, 8:00pm
From
$166.87
From
$166.87

Jhayco

Latin Saturday, Nov. 22, 8:00pm
From
$75.44
From
$75.44