Price Rise Calendar

Undercover Tourist Annual Price Increase Coming Soon!

Buy now and lock in our lowest prices.

the trusted name in attraction tickets

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback

Dec 23, 2013
Just to let you know that this is not the first time I use Undercovertourist, but it is the first time I use it to buy tickets as gifts. The experience with you today was perfect! My sister recommended your company for this matter I would say that I wont change it for anything! You are a very competent person who knows how to do your job!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!! Federico V

Dec 19, 2013
We bought 3, 5 day park hoppers for DISNEY WORLD. Configured them with the magic bands, worked great. Will purchase our tickets from UnderCover Tourist from now on, saved us money too. Paul T

Dec 19, 2013
I was skeptical about using your site to buy our tickets but [customer service representative] convinced me and held my hand while I took the plunge. She also guided me to the Buy Two Days at Universal and get the Third Day Free option. She also showed me how to use the undercover tourist website as a resource for our trip. I've already bookmarked it in my phone. Tom Z

Nov 26, 2013
Just a quick thank you! This is our second time using your services for tickets. The first time using the app and much of your advice. It saved us a lot of time and made the trip a better experience. The information you provide is very accurate. Kelly A

Nov 26, 2013
Bought my tickets for the theme parks from Undercover Tourist way back in January - have just returned to the UK from Orlando and had no problems using the tickets, will definitely use UT for future tickets... Thank you. Carol H

Nov 26, 2013
Hi, I read your reviews before I purchased tickets. I was still a little concerned about spending over 2000 dollars by ordering my tickets online but they came quickly and worked efficiently when we got there. We went to 6 parks while in Orlando 2 weeks ago and had a fabulous trip. We came from Canada. I would definetly recommend your site to everyone. Thank you Linda

Nov 26, 2013
My family just returned today from Florida. I bought our tickets for five days of Disney and one day at Universal. Great prices and everything went perfectly. We will forever buy our tickets through Undercover Tourist! Thank you very much!!! Kelly H

Nov 25, 2013
We had purchased tickets thru you to Disney World.. Unfortunately we had to cancel due to a health issue.. Just wanted to say how efficient and rapidly we received the tickets, When i had to cancel i called and was told how to return the unused and unopened tickets, and we received a credit in short order. by the way, when i mistakenly called Disney asking to return them, i was informed they had a non refundable policy.. I RECOMMENT UNDERCOVER TOURIST as the way to go -- Arthur and Iris L

Nov 18, 2013
Excellent prix. Le site permet de faire la sélection de tous les endroits intéressants à visiter et de les acheter en une seule commande. Facile et efficace. Nous sommes du Québec. J'ai commandé le dimanche soir et le vendredi suivant, j'avais reçu mes billets pour 5 personnes pour trois endroits différents: Disney, Universal et Kennedy Space center.

Nov 16, 2013
Ordered tickets on the evening of the 12th and they arrived today. Website advises 12 business days but these arrived far quicker. Delighted with the service. Another happy customer !!! Joan N

Nov 15, 2013
I ordered tickets to Universal Studios, and received them within a week! Tickets arrived in a secure packaging, easy to open, with small informative pieces of paper. I'm totally satisfied, will be recommending Undercover Tourist to friends and family. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2013
I just wanted to thank you for your help with my order for tickets to Disney. The FedEx arrived today exactly as promised ... I really appreciate your help. Susan

Nov 08, 2013
Just wanted to say, excellent service!! We are from Australia and was not sure if we should order the Disney ticket through Undercover We've ordered our tickets in October and as promise it arrive before we head of for our holiday. So happy to receive it in the mail today. You have one happy family from Aussie land :) We will highly recommend all our friends to book their tickets with you in the near future. Thank you. The Ellisons.

Nov 08, 2013
Dear Undercover Tourist, I just have to tell you how thrilled we were when we used your site for tickets. We have gone to Disney 27 times and never got a good deal like you offer. My husband was leary about trying an online service, but he was pleased. We received our tickets fast and had no problem in the parks. Thank you so much for a wonderful service. You can not get discounts on Disney tickets anywhere as good. Sincerely yours, Sharon H

Nov 02, 2013
Just wanted to say thank you for speedy delivery of our tickets to Disney World and Universal Studios. Now we do not have to wait in the lines to get our tickets we can just walk right in. I will be letting my friends and relatives know about your services. Phyllis A

Nov 01, 2013
Our tickets arrived by FedEx at 2pm today. Unbelievable service I certainly will recommend you to anyone I hear whose going to Orlando. It is so refreshing to find a company who really care for their customers. Thank you thank you thank you! Sincerely, Mary C

Oct 30, 2013
We have used this site several times and have been impressed with prices and customer service each time!

Oct 28, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful service in saving us money for Disney world tickets! The tickets came to our house really fast; probably within a week. I was very impressed! We got back home to New Hampshire two weeks ago today. Sad to leave. We had a really nice time and hope to go back another time. Thanks again! Sandy M

Oct 28, 2013
Just a quick note to let you know everything when wonderfully. This was our first time at Universal and Magic Kingdom and everything we wonderfully. Thank to the staff at undercover Tourist tickets were in hand and the prices were great! Thanks again! Nicole H

Oct 25, 2013
Good Morning, I just wanted to take a moment to Thank You for the quick service! I ordered our Disney tickets on 10/20 and received them on 10/23 - speedy!! The whole process from ordering on-line to pick-up at my post office was seamless. Thank you!! Looking forward to our trip next month. Barbara S

Oct 23, 2013
Thank you Undercover Tourist! You saved us $140 on our Disney tickets!! I waited until the last minute to purchase our tickets and you were able to ship them to us overnight! We really appreciate the great customer service and will be sure to send all our Disney-bound friends your way! Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure we have a great trip without breaking the bank! Brook & Tom M

Oct 20, 2013
We booked our tickets for Disney World and Universal World in Orlando on the website Undercover Tourist without any problems. To be honest we were a little bit afraid that we could got problems because we had to pick up the tickets in a UPS-store in Orlando, but everything were fine and we had no problems. We book everytime again on Undercover Tourist. Thank you we had a great time in Orlando. Regards from Germany/Stuttgart, Cemal T

Oct 17, 2013
I ordered my tix today from Under Cover Tourist. Awesome experience as always! ... I will never buy my park tickets any other way. I am a customer for life. Thanks again for a great transaction! Rachael B

Oct 15, 2013
Thanks for making the online ticketing order so easy and dependable. I was skeptical buying tickets online for the first time last year, but I received our tickets when promised with no problems. I am ordering tickets for a second time this year through Undercover Tourist. Thanks again.

Oct 11, 2013
Love this web-site. We go to Disney every year & I buy my tickets from them. They are great. The prices are wonderful & the service is outstanding. Check them out & you won't be sorry at all. Thanks so much.

Oct 10, 2013
Just wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and professional service, which is by far the best that I have experienced! 35 minutes after placing an order, you had sent an email confirming Fedex despatch and the tickets were received 3 days later. Fantastic company to deal with - I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know. Kind regards, Samantha S

Oct 02, 2013
Just a quick note to confirm that the tickets I ordered arrived safely today - to say that you provide an excellent service is an understatement - tickets ordered on Sunday 29th September (you could not process the order until Monday 30th) arrived on Wednesday 2nd October to my home... - a superb result. Thank you also for arranging to send them via FedEx - I could track the delivery from you at all times. What a result!! - I would recommend you to anyone wishing to buy Park Tickets. Again, many thanks, Kind regards to all, John G

Oct 02, 2013
I am very impressed with your company. Thanks so much. Best regards, Dennis C

Sep 30, 2013
Thank you so much for your email and all of your help with my hubby's birthday gift. I had never heard of Undercover Tourist prior to making this booking and we come to Orlando every year, I can only say that we will buy all of our park tickets from you from now on and your customer service and help has been second to none with extremely prompt replies to an email I sent on a weekend day. I also intend to do a review on trip advisor stating the above. Thank you once again for all of your help, Alan is really excited for his driving experience. Take care, Alexis & Alan

Sep 27, 2013
Thank you for the email, and the wonderful customer service. I hope you have an amazing day. Best, Shauna

Sep 26, 2013
Just to say how pleased I am with the service I received from Undercovertourist, We are not going to Disney until APRIL 2014 ... I ordered on 21/09/2013 and they arrived 26/09/2013 what a great fast service will be ordering again soon from you and will certainly use Undercovertourist for any future trips to Orlando thanks again. Dawn L

Sep 24, 2013
I just wanted to say how very pleased we are with Undercover Tourist. We placed our order on Friday for 5 Five Day Parkhopper tickets and we received them on Monday!! I can't get Amazon Prime to ship that fast. Thank you again as that was the last thing we needed for our Disney trip. Sincerely, Paul B

Sep 20, 2013
Thank you Undercover Tourist for always doing such a stellar job!! We have been ordering from you for years and I've always been more than impressed with you efficient, speedy service!! Many people tell me they are leery of ordering tickets on-line and they can't be any cheaper than the theme-parks...I love proving them wrong when I tell them about Undercover Tourist!! Thank you for saving me money that I can spend while on vacation!! :-) Kim D

Sep 12, 2013
Hi, Just some feedback for you below for your excellent service... I ordered seven 5 day Disney passes from you... I made a number of phonecalls to your helpline before ordering and your staff were always really helpful and polite. You said that the tickets could take up to 12 days to arrive and they came in about 4 days! You offer a really great service ... and I would definitely recommend you. Nikolai S

Sep 08, 2013
Received our tickets today. A great big thank you. Graham G

Sep 08, 2013
Hi Frogs! Just a note to let you know that your service is great! I've used you a couple of times now, and appreciate the money you've saved me as well as how quickly I get tickets. Best, Judi V.

Sep 05, 2013
We have ordered tickets from UCT 3 times now. The process is easy, we've never had an issue with the tickets and they always arrive earlier than specified. We have told many friends/family members about you! This is a great way to get park tickets in a stress-free manner. Thanks so much!

Aug 30, 2013
Thank you for working hard to make our first Orlando vacation wonderful for my family. We are celebrating her 2nd birthday,Thank you for your time and consideration.

Aug 30, 2013
WOW!!! From my home in Northern California I ordered a ticket on Wednesday (8/28) around 10AM and took the free shipping. Noon on Friday (8/30) I had the ticket in hand.

Aug 30, 2013
As a first time user of the site that was told to me by family member. I liked the service and rapidness in receiving the tickets I ordered. Keep up the good work! Elliot (NJ)

Aug 28, 2013
Fast.......Easy to use....... Thanks, Undercover Tourist.

Aug 26, 2013
My wife and i were in Orlando in February and got our tickets for all the theme parks through you guys. While we were there we talked to so many people that had paid so much more for the tickets then we had. We had so much fun we are going to go back this year :) and will be definitely getting our tickets through you and we tell everybody to do the same. Thanks ever so much you helped make it a vacation of a lifetime. Ronan C. & Natalie K.

Aug 20, 2013
We love Undercover Tourist and will be recommending it to all our friends! Tracey

Aug 16, 2013
I purchased tickets from undercover tourist for the first time for our first trip to Walt Disney World. I was a little nervous because we'd be spending more than $2400... We got the tickets as promised. I recommend not waiting to purchase.

Aug 14, 2013
Just wanted to complement your company for coming up with a inventive website. It's good to know that companies such has yours show this much compassion to provide such a service for those families who do there homework in planning for vacations. Tools such as your website provides, makes it that much easier to ensure a more happy and relaxing vacation. :) Thank you, Mark Schinzing

Aug 09, 2013
I just finished ordering disney world tickets for our January vacation. This will be my and my daughters first visit and I couldnt be more thrilled with the planning experience so far, including using your super simple website. VERY happy I discovered you and hoping I can wait till January without going crazy! Never thought of myself as a "Disney" person but the enthusiasm and joy I've heard from folks using your site and others I've found through yours is VERY contagious! Thanks for making the whole process that much easier :) -Liz

Jul 31, 2013
Thank you! You have been an awesome company to work with. I have recommended you to everyone who knows about my travels to Orlando. Thank you again. Robyn R

Jul 30, 2013
We used Undercover Tourist for park tickets and the crowd calendar and Iphone app for our Disney/Universal Orlando trip last year. I should have left a review then but I am back here to plan this year's trip and I wanted to take a minute to say thanks! The crowd planner was spot-on! We went during a busy time of the year but were able to avoid most of the crowds thanks to the crowd calendar. Thanks again! Jennifer G

Jul 29, 2013
I'd like to thank you for being so prompt in sending my tickets (Disneyworld and Universal). I ordered them last Wednesday and received yesterday (Monday). Considering they were coming all the way to Australia I am very impressed! Thank you. I won't hesitate to buy from you in the future and will gladly recommend your company to anyone who requires tickets. Regards, Tania S

Jul 27, 2013
A fb friend recommended this service and the straight-forward style of the website caught my attention - especially the return policy as things do happen even on vacation. I ordered tickets for delivery in Canada as well as picked-up tickets in Orlando - not a single issue (tickets to Canada were actually delivered early). At the end, I did have to return a set of unused Seaworld tickets and the process was exactly as it was outlined on the website with the refund appearing on my credit card within days of return - again not a single issue. If you are looking for an honest, straight-forward service with respect to Orlando tickets that gives you not only significant savings but also a very fair policy in returning tickets, UT is really the only choice. Highly recommended. RJ (Canada)

Jul 26, 2013
UCT has been great. Last time I bought tickets from a competitor through work. UCT beat everybody out there with your prices and I enjoy using UCT. I really like how UCT displays the price of the tickets, taxes, fees and shipping and are included in the price displayed. I have also called UCT twice. Each time the UCT folks have been VERY nice and helpful. Thank you for being a professional organization that helps vacationers! Dean C

Jul 25, 2013
We planned to spend 10 days in Orlando touring Disney, Universal, NASA and what not.... The theme park ticket for two of us came out to four figures. Substantial savings offered by Undercover tourist was very attractive. My spouse feared, the online tickets might not be honored by Theme parks. Fear NOT friends. is genuine and honest. The whole buying process is pretty smooth and we got our tickets by USPS within fewer days than promised. Now we feel as though Undercovertourist gave us complimentary tickets because none else could give better price and service ... Hats off to the Customer service. We wish, Undercovertourist expand operations to more cities.

Jul 23, 2013
I am ordering for the second time WDW tickets from undercover tourist. I have been amazed at the level of service I've received. The first time was for a family vacation in which we were buying 8 passes. We wanted to wait to buy the tickets until a date that would have made shipping impossible. We were also having issues with picking them up in Orlando due to holiday hours so I sent an email on a weekend asking what we might do. I was not expecting the immediate response I received!! I was so impressed with the way my options were presented to me and l felt much relieved. We were able to pick up the tickets and everything was a breeze! Thank you so much for the excellent service!!

Jul 23, 2013
I do appreciate your accommodating my last minute needs to get my tickets shipped out in time for me to receive them before I depart my home for Orlando. Superb customer service!! :) Yvonne J. T

Jul 23, 2013
Just wanted to thank you for understanding and assisting me this morning. On your advice I followed the steps and now have the tickets. Customer service agents like you are a big reason why I do my business with Undercover. Thanks again. Paul

Jul 17, 2013
Thank you for your assistance yesterday. Your courtesy during this difficult time was so appreciated. Your company made this easier than both the airline and Disney. I will be sure to tell everyone what a first class company you are...and when we are ready to travel back to Disney again-we will be sure to purchase ourtickets through you. Very truly yours. Karin R

Jul 11, 2013
I purchased my Disney tickets thru Undercover Tourist - GREAT JOB. Timely delivery and saved a bunch of money. THANKS we will use you next time we visit Disney! Thanks, Kevin

Jul 06, 2013
Thank you undercover tourist. I live in Scotland and had seen the reviews from other customers. I order my universal tickets on Tuesday 02nd July 2013 and they arrived Saturday 06th July 2013. I am so pleased with the service and great price. I will now be ordering the other tickets I require. Thanks.

Jul 03, 2013
Thanks for your service. We purchased tickets for 7. All a little different due to preference. They arrived as billed in a very secure manner. Just to let your other customers know, we had 5 different people shopping for price and you won. Also a little advice for your customers is to check whether the tickets being sold by someone else is a voucher or a real ticket. If a voucher, they will have to make a stop on the way to the parks to trade them for a ticket. We have visited several sites for information, but I found yours to be very helpful in ways that the others did not cover. Thanks again. Louisiana headed East for fun with the grandkids. Buddy H.

Jul 02, 2013
Thank you so MUCH!!! I will definitely use Undercover Tourist again and again for many years to come!! You all are wonderful. It's so refreshing to deal with a company that won't hassle you about returns and refunds. Again, I'm so appreciative of your assistance, Regards, Jo Ann B

Jun 29, 2013
Thank you very much for your quick respond. Its was a pleasure using your site, it was easy to use and the prices?.... Again thank you very much. Regards, Ana S.

Jun 26, 2013
Each year for the last 30 years I bring children whom I believe would not be able to come to Disney World due to limited family finances. This year I have 17 people In my party. For the first time I purchased my tickets from Undercover Tourist. I find this experience to be completely safe and easy. I saved over $300.00 on tickets this time. I will use Undercover Tourist in the future.

Jun 22, 2013
I would like to take the time to commend your company on how officiant they were at sending our disneyworld tickets. We are coming to Florida with three families. I purchase 10 tickets from Australia and was very impressed how quick they arrived and how I was kept informed the whole time via the tracking. I have now just bought tickets to Universal Studios and know I will be very happy with that transaction.

Jun 20, 2013
I want to send over a big THANK YOU for fast service and excellent prices. Being a travel agent, I was a little concerned about using a discounted ticket company but I am so glad that I did. My family was able to get legitimate Disney park tickets for a very good discounted price. Thank you very much...

Jun 17, 2013
Ordered the park tickets and was so impressed with the service that I came back for some show tickets as well! Next stop Orlando, wuhoo! Thank you!

Jun 10, 2013
Thank you so much! You just saved me $81 on our Disney World park hoppers. I'm a travel agent and my commission wouldn't even come close to covering the difference if I purchased through DW. With the recent price increase it's nice to see that you still had tickets for the old prices "while supplies last" available to purchase. This is our second time going through UT and I always tell my friends. I'd rather give up the commission from DW if it means they can save a few bucks by going through you guys. Thank you so much for such an awesome service. Can't wait for my tickets. The trip isn't official until they arrive in the mail :) Take care, Jennifer R

Jun 08, 2013
It's always a pleasure to buy our Disney tickets, worry free! Thanks so much! Jennifer and John E.

Jun 08, 2013
As always, easy to use website and great prices. Thank you Undercover Tourist. Love the newsletter too. Keeps me up to date on all things Disney.... Mary C

Jun 06, 2013
Thanks for the great products at great prices. We always buy from you. We are Disney addicts and will continue in the future. We are a family of 6 and need to squeeze all the dimes we can. Thanks for making the "buying the tickets" part SO EASY!! The Thompsons

Jun 05, 2013
We got our tickets yesterday - thank you! Fantastic service, so happy (this is our first trip to Florida)

Jun 05, 2013
Thank you, @ThemeParkFrog, for saving me hundreds of $$ on park tickets and for the great customer service! :) @VisitOrlando, here we come!

Jun 02, 2013
This was the easiest and most informative online purchasing experience I have ever had! The Undercover Tourist system is seamless. Thank you for taking the stress off my planning for our trip to Disney World Orlando and for saving us money!! We will continue to recommend Undercover Tourist to friends and family. We will be back! Julie S

Jun 01, 2013
We purchased our tickets back in September, 2012, and went on our trip in January of this year. Sorry I waited so late to comment but time got away from me and I decided to do it anyway. I was a little nervous as this was the first time I bought tickets off of the Disney site. I have to say that I was also very impressed that we had absolutely no trouble with the tickets. They looked just like the ones from Disney and worked just the same. So for those out there with doubts, forget them! I saved some money for souvenirs by buying them here on your site. Thank you!

Jun 01, 2013
Thanks for the Service undercover tourist provides it really is a fantastic website

Jun 01, 2013
Just got the tickets only waited a week. Great service & great price, we'll be back. Adrienne

Jun 01, 2013
I have been ordering tickets from you for years. Everything has always been perfect! I recommend you to all of my friends and any one who asks about Disney tickets! Just made my "prices going up tomorrow" order for our 2014 trips! See you next time!

Jun 01, 2013
Thank you so much for all your videos - they are the next best thing to a trip to Disney World!

May 28, 2013
Hi, I 'm a travel agent using your site for the first time. I found it so simple and quick to use, very happy with that. I'm hopeful that I will receive my tickets in a timely manner. I will send an update once my tickets arrive. Debbie D

May 28, 2013
Thanks @ThemeParkFrog for another easy ticket purchase and super nice customer service! My only source for #disney tickets.

May 25, 2013
Estaba indeciso si compraba los tickets por internet. Lo hice, fue facil y el servicio super rapido. Recibi los tickets en menos 48 horas. Gracias por el excelente servicio... Carlos

May 25, 2013
Thank you for helping me book the exact date and time I wanted for the Richard Petty Rookie Experience. It saved a ton of $$ too! The help I received was very courteous on the phone. Dee

May 24, 2013
Thanks so much for making the process easy and understandable. You guys/girls helped make this trip for our 2 kids possible. Thanks Again, Dave L

May 22, 2013
I would recommend this site to all my friends, it is very easy to use and you get your tickets really quick. There are no hidden gimmicks you just pick out what you want and order it. I thinks it is the fastest and easiest way to order tickets. Thank you, Stacy

May 22, 2013
Got our tickets for Universal Studios Orlando in no time flat! Thanks so much. If only every thing in life were this simple and cost effective as Undercover Tourist.

May 21, 2013
I have to say, when I ordered my Disney and sea world tickets I was nervous because of the amount of money I was spending for 4 ea. I have searched and searched and still ranked the cheapest. It's my family an I first time to disney. With the ease of purchasing it made everything great. Bought the tickets well much in advance just in case. The speedy delivery was great and I was told it would take up to two weeks and got them in less than a week. My trip is in two weeks and we all are very excited!!!!! I recommend you guys all the time. You def have another loyal customer. Many thanks to

May 21, 2013
Yet again, time number three, I have used your site to purchase my tickets. Twice for Disney and once for Universal. Amazing service as always. I'll admit The first time I was nervous because I always went through aaa or the park itself. I will never use another site again for Orlando trips. Thank you for saving us so much money. Sincerely, The Richardson family

May 20, 2013
You are SO terrific...I've always been a happy UCT customer (for when I buy tix other than annual passes) "happy-with-you" level just shot up sky-high...I belong to a number of Disney fan clubs and chat boards...I'll make sure I'll tell everyone who will listen to me how wonderful you are... Thank you so much, dani

May 17, 2013
I ordered tickets through you again for our upcoming visit, this is at least our fourth time doing so. One year my mother-in-law forgot her ticket at home and we got in contact with you and you made everything right. That made a believer out of me! We will continue to use your service and recommend it to others.

May 16, 2013
Thank you you have made my day so I hope you have a great day too. I guess this is why you have such a good reputation. The Lloyd family

May 14, 2013
We just got back from our Fl vacation and bought our tickets for Disney & SeaWorld from your site. Very fast delivery and it was great having our tickets ahead of time so there was no standing in the long ticket lines. I also loved all the money we saved by ordering our tickets thru you. Plus, the app was great with accurate wait times. Thanks, Jennifer T

May 13, 2013
You were so helpful and speedy when I ordered my tickets!! Now just gotta wait for the date to get here.Thank you Thank you!

May 13, 2013
I just wanted to say how happy I was with the service UT provides. I needed to return tickets that turned out being the wrong fit for our family trip. The customer service representative was very helpful and the entire process was quick and easy. I also ordered a new set of tickets immediately and will use UT again. Thank you. S. C.

May 11, 2013
Ordered tickets from the UK on 6th May and received 11th May. Great service and easy to navigate website with great choice of ticket combinations - Thanks Paul.

May 10, 2013
Hi Guys, It's the second time I've bought my tickets from you and you've exceeded my expectations again. The online ordering is so straight forward and then 3 days later the tickets are in my hand and our holiday feels so much closer. Thank you so much. The Wood Family

May 09, 2013
Really appreciate your super fast customer service. If only all customer service was this quick! Regards, Jeremy G

May 09, 2013
AWESOME !! Thrilled you received this tickets today. What a fast transaction. SUPER APPRECIATE your help. I'll be sure to recommend your service to fellow MOMS :)

May 09, 2013
hello recieved my tickets this morning only ordered last thursday so really impressed and can relax now i have them thank you so much great service!! kate w

May 08, 2013
Thank you for sending the tickets we orders so quickly! We had a great time at the Disney parks and it made it even nicer knowing we didn't pay full price for the tickets. We went to the parks recommended by your crowd calendar and followed your "skip the lines" plan and found that we didn't have any lines. On Tuesday, April 30th we went to the Magic Kingdom at "rope drop" and we were able to ride all the major rides by 11:00 am. We have been to Disney before and seen such short lines. The other parks were similar to the MK. Thanks for the tickets and the recommendations! Dan A

May 06, 2013
Thank you so much! We will probably be ordering some more tickets for shows. We bought 5 days of theme parks off your site for 9 people - really appreciate the excellent service. cheers, Tarah

May 06, 2013
This is the fourth year in the row that our family has purchased Orlando, Florida attraction tickets through We always save more money versus buying the attraction tickets directly from the original websites. tickets are so much more convenient because the tax is already included and the shipping is free which allows no room for any hidden fees at checkout. The extra money goes a long way for our family of 4, seeing how everything is so expensive when paying for a vacation nowadays. Thanks a lot!

Apr 30, 2013
Hi, This is my first time using undercover tourist and I must say I am very impressed. I ordered only some of my tickets to check out your service. Tickets where ordered on a monday and the next monday they arrived to my address in Norway. Very fast delivery. I will be ordering the rest of my tickets now. Thanks. Best regards, Roar E

Apr 29, 2013
Thank you for your promptness in sending me a second notice for my tickets. When we go on vacation next year, you will definitely be hearing from me. Not just because of this but because of your price for tickets and your courteous manner. Thank you again. Debbie

Apr 29, 2013
Thank you very much. You have a great service! I will highly recommend it to others and will continue to use it for future travel plans. Regards, Frank

Apr 28, 2013
Thank you for your prompt attention to my returns. I will be sure to pass your excellent service on to friends and family in regards to purchasing tickets from your site. Glenda

Apr 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your fast response! I recommend on trip advisor all the time for people to check out your website. We have purchased a few different tickets from you over the past years and have always been pleased. Keep up the good work! Sincerely, Tiffany C

Apr 22, 2013
I was so impressed with how quickly we received our Disney tickets from under cover tourist. I was even more impressed with their excellent customer service when I had to contact them. I have already recommended them to family. I will definitely be using them for future travels!

Apr 15, 2013
So far so good, never been on an easier website to navigate. Rang before ordering to check if non expiration was still available and the lady who answered my call was so helpful. A massive thank you to undercover tourist and ill keep you updated once the tickets arrive.

Apr 13, 2013
This is the third year in the row that our family has purchased Orlando, Florida attraction tickets through We always save more money versus buying the attraction tickets directly from the original websites. tickets are so much more convenient because the tax is already included and the shipping is free which allows no room for any hidden fees at checkout. The extra money goes a long way for our family of 7, seeing how everything is so expensive when paying for a vacation nowadays. Thanks a lot! The Oakleys

Apr 10, 2013
I was shocked to have ordered my tickets on Sunday and got them on Tuesday. Wow-great service. Thank you so much. Pat

Apr 05, 2013
Thank you, got our tickets today!!! Yea!!! You do a great job! Dorothy R

Apr 03, 2013
This is my fourth time buying tickets from you guys. One less thing to worry about because it is so easy and reliable. Website is easy to navigate and my tickets always arrive without issue! Now if I could get my kids to not fight over who gets what character on their ticket…. Thanks! Nicole

Apr 03, 2013
I needed additional days added to my tickets, and after talking to Kelly I was able to do that with NO problems at all. I truly appreciate the kindness and quick response. I love love love this site. Thank you so much for the help, Heather J

Mar 28, 2013
I have used you all for about 7 years now for all of my disney world trips! The ticket prices are amazing, reliable and always arrive extra early. Nothing but SATISFIED!!!!!!

Mar 25, 2013
Of course you always have the best price and this current sale is even better. Have always our tickets in a timely manner and the order has always been right. Have I overused the word 'always'?

Mar 25, 2013
This is the 4th time I have used Undercover Tourist to purchase tickets. On every occasion my order has been sent without the slightest issue on any level, in a very timely manner, all the way to Australia. As somewhat of a "local authority" on Disney World and Universal in Florida, I always point people to Undercover Tourist for their ticket needs. Thank you again for your expert service. Regards, Lyn B

Mar 23, 2013
Thank you for your services. We ordered our tickets and requested sent via courier to Canada (AB) and received them in less than 24 hours. Fabulous. Will recommend to others.

Mar 19, 2013
Our happiness was drastically improved because of your apps! thank you for creating them!!

Mar 14, 2013
I have to say it was a refreshing experience using your web site... Going to your site was a breeze. I read, clicked and filled out the appropriate info, and magically it all worked beautifully. Applause! Can't wait to get the most reasonably priced tickets that I've found online in the mail. Sincerely, Aimee H

Mar 13, 2013
Thank you so much! I really appreciate all your help. The tickets have arrived and are safely tucked away in a firesafe box until July! Amy

Mar 09, 2013
Had a good experience ordering my Disney Tickets, Thank you. Muriel S.

Mar 09, 2013
You are awesome! Thanks for the great customer service! I always buy my tickets from your co; great prices and outstanding customer service! Thanks again!

Mar 07, 2013
Thank you so much for promptly giving me the information. Sharon

Mar 07, 2013
I just wanted to say thank you for your great service with the tickets I purchased a couple weeks ago. They were delivered so quickly and way before the estimated delivery date. I have to admit I was a little worried since I have never ordered from you before, but I was wrong and will continue to use your service every year! Thanks so much! Kristina B.

Mar 06, 2013
We are planning a trip to WDW in June with our grandchildren. This was the first time I used your site. I made several errors in my order and had to cancel twice in the same day before I actually got it right. Your staff was so patient and helpful. Your site is helping to take all the stress out of our trip planning. I will continue to use your service and recommend it to others. Thank you for everything. Sue W.

Mar 01, 2013
Thank you very much for your service. Tickets came fast, on time and brand new. Thank you so much. Im very excited. I have recommended to alot of people. I received exactly what i ordered.

Feb 28, 2013
I have used your service for years. You, like Disney, always exceed expectations. Delivery is always better than you promise, never a problem with the tickets, and your price is the best I've found. Hope to continue to buy from you for years to come!

Feb 27, 2013
This is the second time that we have used you service. Last year we booked Universal Studios through you and were amazed at your prices... Thank you for making Disney and Universal affordable for our family. If not for your prices, we wouldn't have been able to let the children experience this. Sincerely, Edward and Amanda

Feb 21, 2013
For the second year in a row we have bought our WDW tickets from you and again we had a wonderful experience. Last year we picked up in Orlando but this year we had plenty of time and are using the mail delivery. I am sure that based on past performance we will have excellent service and as a bonus, we saved money! Thanks Leap!

Feb 21, 2013
We are repeat customers to Undercovertourist!! The first time it was so close to our trip we elected the store pickup and had absolutely no problems! This time we are having the tickets shipped to us. We love dealing with Undercovertourist. The service is outstanding... My kids also love the website and the ride videos. We will definitely continue to visit and use Undercovertourist for years to come.

Feb 20, 2013

Feb 18, 2013
Just wanted to say a massive thank you for getting our tickets sent to us so promptly. This is the first time we have used undercover tourist and we will definately be using you again. We have reccomended you to family who are visiting florida in Aug so expect their order soon! Many thanks once again.

Feb 17, 2013
Thank you for making this a simple and an effective means of purchasing on line with confidence. Foster and Johnson Family

Feb 16, 2013
This is the fourth time we've used your service- the time savings, money savings cannot be underestimated. I am a notoriously terrible waiter in line and to not have to spend that extra 10-15 minutes in a ticket line is well with it. The money savings allow a family of four to spend that extra on souvenirs or food. Thank you for your apps too- they've allowed us to avoid over-crowded attractions and go at better times. We've used you for not only Disney but also Universal, oh the convenience! Thanks again for your service!

Feb 14, 2013
Thank you for alleviating my concerns. I appreciate your quick and attentive response. All companies should be like yours. Thank you again....Esther

Feb 12, 2013
I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for making my purchase of WDW tickets so easy and cheap. You even called us to make sure it was ok to have our tickets mailed to a different address than our billing address which I thought was really nice since most companies now don't really care as long as they get paid! We received our tickets after only 4 business days which was much quicker than I expected. I We will definitely buy our tickets from undercover tourist in the future.....thank you for great service!!!!

Feb 05, 2013
Ordered our tickets only 5 days ago....and they arrived today!! Brilliant service and very quick delivery, at a very good price! We look forward to using them now...only 7 weeks to go. Thank you Lana xxx.

Feb 02, 2013
This is the third time we have used you for WDW tickets and we will be back! I recommend your site to everyone going to the major Florida attractions. It is easy, no hassle, and less expensive. How could you lose? Thank you for your great service!

Feb 01, 2013
Thank you for your excellent and efficient customer service. Your staff is wonderful. Our tickets arrived in 4 days with regular delivery to Canada! We are so excited for our trip! Undercover Tourist saved us an hour of lineups to purchase tickets at the entrance of Disney! We have the rest of our family ordering from here as well now :)

Feb 01, 2013
I was running out of the office, and remembered that "order Disney Tickets" was on my list for today! With my car running (it was -25 degrees this morning,) - I was able to order, pay for, and confirm my purchase under 2 minutes! We're soon off to Walt Disney World, and my car hasn't even warmed up! I have been ordering through Undercover Tourist for quite a few years and they are absolutely 100% 'on' every time! Thank you for your exceptionally great service in a day when it's rare to have good service! - Vicki

Jan 31, 2013
I think you take names out, right? This one was to XXXXXX. I can't believe the service you have given me! Really, I am speechless! I have been crazy and problematic, yet you have been completely accommodating and patient every step of the way. Your example of superior customer service has taught me a lot. I can't believe my good fortune! My gratitude is immeasurable! Thank you and I hope you are treated as well someday! Best regards, Denise

Jan 29, 2013
Thank you for the great service. We ordered tickets for Disney and Seaworld. They were delivered promptly. We also rented our car through you. The price was less than anywhere else we checked. The car was ready and the transaction was easier and faster than we have experienced before. I will definitely use your service in the future and will refer you to friends. Thank you, Lynn

Jan 29, 2013
Hello Leap! Thank you once again for helping to make our Disney/Universal vacation a little smoother. It is so exciting when the envelope arrives in the mail and enclosed are REAL tickets. The kids love to see what character will be on their ticket and happily swap to get what they hoped for. Even if the ticket gets lost once we are in the park, the employees are happy to replace it because we bought from reputable people. You are doing a great job making peoples memories brighter.

Jan 25, 2013
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service your provide. I have used your company multiple times over the years to purchase our family Disney tickets. This year we are adding Universal into the mix and have not been disappointed with the customer service you provide. This is the ONLY place we would but multiple day tickets. I do not hesitate to recommend Undercover Tourist to anyone needing tickets. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2013
We just ordered our Disney park tickets this morning. We bought 2 using one bank card and another ticket using a different card, so we had two separate orders. We also had to do express shipping due to time. We were so grateful when you called and said you combined the orders and only charged us for one order. We will tell everyone about your wonderful service!!! So glad we found Undercover Tourist!!

Jan 24, 2013
Will definitely use Undercover Tourist for any of our trips to Florida and share the company with my friends and colleagues. Traci

Jan 23, 2013
Thanks Undercover Tourist for a great trip! I heard about your site through a coworker that spoke very highly of you. You have the lowest prices to be found. I purchased tickets and picked them up at the UPS store with no problems!!! We also used your app, which worked out awesome! We will definitely be using your services again and will be recommending you to all my friends and family!! Thanks Again! Jennifer

Jan 22, 2013
I recently ordered tickets from your website and couldn't have been happier! We ordered to Canada and was worried we might not get the tickets before we left. So we ordered express priority to Canada, the quote was 3 business days. The tickets showed up in 1. It was fantastic. The tickets are perfect and I couldn't be happier with the customer service and prices. I will recommend and use your services in the future! Sincerely, Amanda

Jan 18, 2013
I just want to thank you for your great service and options... I have used you multiple times and have always gotten quick results and no problems! I also use your free app for touring and to see what is happening when I am not there-kind of makes me feel like I am there. Thank you and keep up the great job! Sincerely, Colleen

Jan 17, 2013
Thank you for outstanding service. Not only did I receive great attention when booking a Richard Petty Experience as a Christmas gift for my husband in December, I also just received credit (posted to my credit card) for the gift certificate I won during the sweepstakes last May. The process couldn't have been easier! Now I'm keeping my eye on the mail for our Disney tickets to arrive. Will definitely continue to recommend Undercover Tourist to friends and family. Thank you for making our vacation preparations (past, present and future) easier! Beth

Jan 15, 2013
I have purchased many times and also had my family purchase tickets. Great prices and fantastic service. J

Jan 13, 2013
Thank you for the excellent service, this was my first, but not my last, time using undercover tourist for passes to Walt Disney World, Received the tickets so fast I couldn't believe it. I will certainly be recommending you to my friends and family. Once again thanks. Claire

Jan 13, 2013
I was hesitating to request the tickets since my family vacation was two weeks ahead, but Im glad I did since tickets arrived in only 5 days. Great service and great prices! Thanks!

Jan 12, 2013
Just a note of thanks. I always order tickets from you and never disappointed. I need to purchase them slowly, due to their price, and your free shipping/handling is a real money saver.

Jan 08, 2013
Hi! I just had to write in and tell you that I am a new customer and I am now a customer for life. I haven't used my tickets yet, so we'll see how that works out but I have travelled to WDW every year since I was 2 years old. I can't believe I have never used this service! I had a question before ordering and even on a Friday afternoon I received a quick response. Then, after placing the order on a Friday afternoon, I received a phone call Monday around noon asking if I found everything I needed. To my surprise, the tickets were in the mailbox that day! Amazing. I am in the customer service industry and a travel planner myself so I can tell you this is VERY unusual to find this level of service from a web-based company. ChEARS!!!

Jan 08, 2013
Wow! You are fast! Thanks so much for the speedy response!

Jan 06, 2013
Well once again we used Undercover Tourist for our Tickets. Your prices & service are second to none. We received our tickets within a few days , much quicker than anticipated. We purchased from you before & never had any problems or issues with our tickets. I highly recommend Undercover Tourist. Dennis & Barbara

Jan 03, 2013
The customer service is excellent. Our tickets came promptly, and when we lost one during vacation customer service stayed on phone with us until a new ticket was issued at guest services in the magic kingdom.

Jan 02, 2013
I just want to thank Undercover Tourist for the top-notch service we received from your organization. We purchased many tickets to Disney and Universal theme parks from you recently. Since we were in a time crunch, we needed the tickets shipped to our home very quickly. The representative executed the order right away and made sure that we got the tickets on time. I was impressed by the personal service provided by her. I did check many other sources, including many other websites, before purchasing these tickets but the price offered by your company was very competitive and close the lowest. The purchase process through your website was painless. I highly recommend your company. Please keep up the good work. You are providing a very useful service to the tourists like us. You saved me from wasting time by standing in the long lines at the gate and pay higher price. Thanks again. Gulshan

In the Frog PondIn the Frog Pond
Let's Plan a Better Family Vacation
monthly news, planning tips and special deals
Email NewsletterEmail Newsletter
Please enter your Name
Please enter your Email address

©2000–2015 Undercover Tourist. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Create An Account

In order to save your favorite items, you'll need to create an account.
Already have one? Sign in.

An Undercover Tourist account allows you to:

Join The Frog Family
No thanks ×