Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
/Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback
Customer Feedback

Nov 20, 2020

Lucy was the most amazing person I have had the privilege of speaking to on the phone. Wonderful personality, charisma guaranteed, and honesty which is hard to come by. Lucy is an A + person who deserves a raise! She talked me into booking a few different tickets for a family of 5 (and maybe growing soon). She was absolutely lovely to talk to. Be very proud of her, she does an outstanding job!.

Oct 27, 2020

I have purchased WDW park passes from UnderCover tourist before, and would do so again. They give a modest, but helpful, discount and more importantly - they are extremely trustworthy and easy to do business with. They actually REDUCE the confusion around buying access to the WDW parks . . . which is especially helpful if one stays Off-Site and doesn't do the WDW "packages" (which aren't always such a great bargain after all).

Oct 01, 2020

Thank you so much for being so helpful and kind when we had to cancel our trip to Florida for the second time this year. I am honestly delighted with the customer service that I have received the whole way through buying and ultimately cancelling our theme park tickets. You made a very stressful situation so much better for us and I couldn’t be happier. I will ALWAYS use undercover tourist in the future for any tickets we need. Thank you, Laura Sinclair

Aug 31, 2020

We were unable to go on our planned holiday and could not use the universal tickets we had purchased. I contacted undercover tourist to ask if a refund was possible. You made the process so easy and the time scale for the refund was exactly what I was told to expect. I was delighted to get a full refund. Great customer service well done.

Jul 15, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with the patience and help of the amazing ladies that answered the phone and I'd like to leave some great feedback for you, but don't see anywhere on your site or on Google, as I am a Google guide, where I can leave it. Is there somewhere where I can leave you a raving review? :-). Thank you all so much for all your help with my Universal Tickets!!!! - Jared Fisher

Jul 10, 2020

I think the past few months have been really tough on everyone. We were taking my daughter Disney for her graduation. She was really heartbroken about not being able to go. Undercover Tourist has been really fantastic through this whole thing. We have purchased tickets with you before and we absolutely will again. The customer service we received is truly second to none. Thank you so much. The Ryan Family

Jul 04, 2020

We were going to be first timers this year, and were both sad and worried at potentially losing so much money from what we’d pre-booked. However we were so pleased with the consideration and helpfulness from undercover tourist, and the swift agreement to organise us refunds. I’ll be definitely recommending you to others and all being well hopefully use you again when we are brave enough to rebook. Can’t thank you enough. Happy customers.

Jun 30, 2020

We were obviously crushed when we had to cancel our Disney trip due to the Covid situation. However the ease, friendliness, and knowledgeable way UT handled our cancelation certainly made the situation much easier to swallow. The 5% cancelation fee was very reasonable and the communications in regards to processing delays were assuring. Will definitely utilize your services again in the future when we are able to return. Feel free to use my comments in anyway you would like. Thank you again for the wonderful service. Kirby Family Louisville KY

Jun 09, 2020

Undercover Tourist has excellent customer service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them.

May 27, 2020

Good afternoon! I wanted to take a brief moment to recognize your staff member, Dorne, who just assisted me with a refund. I have been putting the phone call off, worried about how it would go, and let me just say that Dorne was the kindest, most wonderful person to speak with. She listened to my concerns, got the information I needed, and made the process of (very sadly) cancelling my tickets a breeze. In light of everything going on, I'd imagine a lot of customers are frustrated and taking it out on staff, but Dorne was kind and patient and that means the world in times like these. I have patronized Undercover for years now - we book all hotels, park tickets, and party tickets through you all - and I am blown away in the best way possible at your customer service and refund policies during this time. I am looking forward to rescheduling our trip once we feel comfortable traveling and am excited to support Undercover and nice folks like Dorne for years to come. Thank you, Undercover, and thank you, Dorne, for your understanding and magic spreading during this time. Be well. Taylor Bensley

May 21, 2020

Thank you so, so much for the terrific and prompt customer service during this crazy time! I feel so happy and relieved that I was able to get a refund on my Disney World tickets only a day after I sent my tickets back; I really can't express how grateful I am to the UnderCover Tourist team, which has been nothing but helpful and professional and just nice while I've been feeling super stressed about the pandemic and everything. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

May 20, 2020

Greetings: I’ve had a fantastic experience in my dealings with Undercover Tourist! I purchased three day tickets to various attractions in Walt Disney World for my husband and myself. Although our trip was cancelled due to Covid-19, I had the opportunity to do business with this outstanding entity! From purchasing my tickets to obtaining my refund including any questions I had regarding the transactions, I received courteous, professional and prompt service! I highly recommend Undercover Tourist! Thank you for making my experience such a pleasant one! Warm regards, Kathleen A. Harkins

May 05, 2020

You guys are a wonderful company!! I have been buying my tickets from you for years and will continue as soon as it’s safe to travel again! Stay Safe

May 05, 2020

This is the only site I will use to book a Disney trip! Y’all are amazing and have the best prices! As soon as Disney reopens I will be using your company! Thanks for the fast response in canceling my hotel reservation! So sad to cancel!!!!

Apr 14, 2020

Love your site and have purchased tickets from you before.

Apr 14, 2020

What a wonderful site - just found it and was reading everything. Do you know if Hippity Dippity pool is almost done before they closed - thinking of going in October.

Apr 09, 2020

We were so disappointed when Covid-19 caused us to have to postpone our Disney World trip. The wonderful service and help received from Undercover Tourist was beyond compare. They took something that was a bitter pill to swallow and coated it with a bit of sugar to make it go down a bit easier. They made sure to keep me updated on what would be affected, and how to change, cancel and rebook everything, even before I asked. I will be a repeat customer again and again! Thanks frogs!

Apr 09, 2020

Good morning all, Just wanted to say a BIG Thank you for the service we have received from your company. With this terrible Covid situation we are one of many who had to cancel our Holiday. You have been amazing in the way you have refunded our Universal Hotel and park tickets without any hassle or delay. We are planning our holiday again when this is all over and will definitely rebook again with you. We are still having difficulties with other companies in gaining a refund. This has shown who can really be relied upon to give good and bad service. Thank you for your amazing work.

Apr 05, 2020

I took a chance and order tickets from Undercover Tourist in 2014 for my first Disney trip. Now I'm back 6 years later getting tickets for my son's first Disney trip. You are one of the only sites that can be trusted to give exactly what is promised and I won't shop anywhere else.

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome company to do business with! Cyndy

Apr 01, 2020

I want to express my gratitude for the professional way you folks conduct business. I will use this service in the future! Eilene D

Mar 31, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you so much for being such an outstanding company. I just received confirmation that I will be refunded 95 percent of the price of the Disney tickets that I had purchased. You have an amazing return policy. The two people that I spoke with in your customer service department were so kind and helpful. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you so much. Sarah M

Mar 27, 2020

I want to thank you all, especially LXXXXaXXe from UCT for all of her help. She was WONDERFUL and a dream to work with. She explained how to return the tickets and the precautions I needed to do in returning them and she just made it all so easy. THANK YOU epecially you LXXXXaXXe. Will use UCT again for sure plus tell anyone I can just how good you all were. Thanks UCT

Mar 25, 2020

We greatly appreciate how accommodating and quickly you were refunding our Universal tickets due to Covid 19. We have purchased through you a few times before and will again once this health crisis is over. Take care of yourselves.

Mar 24, 2020

I love the discounts you offer on tickets to the Disney parks. I love searching for hotels through your website also because other websites can be tricky to navigate due to having more people/ room than what the normal size family is. It's easy to include 7 persons or 8 or more and find what accommodations meet the needs of my family best because you list the options of rooms that the hotels offer. I love your footnotes of why you like one place or the recommendations you have for that place. On another note, I do wish you offered a place for your customers to offer their reviews on the hotels they stayed in after their trip though.

Mar 23, 2020

I appreciated the clear information on when the ticket would be mailed by so I knew I would get it in time to make FastPasses, the notification that it was mailed and having the ability to track it in the USPS system. And it came a week sooner than promised.

Mar 23, 2020

Easy shopping, cheapest prices, easy purchasing, and AWESOME customer service!

Mar 21, 2020

Discounted tickets and great customer service

Mar 21, 2020

Great deals and friendly, helpful customer service!

Mar 19, 2020

Very grateful for the refunds for our trip to disney that should have been happening this week!

Mar 19, 2020

Not only a convenient and great way to save money on a park pass, but also a great way to save money on an annual pass since a ticket will be credited at full value towards the pass

Mar 19, 2020

Thank you for following up with updates, opportunity to give feed back and anticipating our needs. Things like this make you stand out. -Tia

Mar 18, 2020

I emailed a request to please if possible refund "non refundable" party tickets; and with a couple of days we had the refund. Thank you so much! You guys rock!

Mar 16, 2020

I have always had stellar customer service from all of the Undercover Tourist agents I have dealt with. I have 100% faith in my purchases and will always use this service. -Hollie

Mar 16, 2020

The service is always exceptional and to find discounted Disney tickets is a rare find and Undercover Tourist is a great source for me. I appreciate the updates on responding to the COVID-19 challenges and with an upcoming trip to WDW in April will continue to look for updates from Undercover Tourist on my upcoming family vacation plans.

Mar 16, 2020

We had a phenomenal experience with the VIP event at Universal! Can't say enough good things about it.

Mar 16, 2020

They even done a courtesy phone call to ensure I had definitely ordered these tickets. I thought that was great they also then delivered them very quickly

Mar 15, 2020

Easy to order, quick response time and quick to ship out the tickets, received them in less than a week. Cheaper prices than others, believe me I checked 4 or 5 different places. Will definitely order from you again in the future! -Amy

Mar 15, 2020

Easy use. Quick shipping & good prices -Colleen

Mar 13, 2020

Super easy and fast delivery -Julie

Mar 13, 2020

Very easy transaction, tickets linked directly through the app. -Chris

Mar 12, 2020

Keep up the great work! -Heather

Mar 11, 2020

Great experience purchasing tickets to Universal Studios Orlando. We were able to scan the tickets at the gate without any issues. Our family loves watching the UndercoverTourist YouTube channel too! -Jason

Mar 11, 2020

Very fast delivery. I called before my purchase to understand the return policy. You made it very simple.

Mar 11, 2020

The pricing was incredible, definitely the best price out there. UT made it really easy to buy the tickets and the plans are absolutely amazing! -Sara

Mar 10, 2020

THE place to get theme park tickets. Cannot beat the price , convenience, ease, and the low stress (refundable!!). Also got a fantastic deal on a nice hotel (Universal Royal Pacific). Cannot recommend this site enough. -Michelle

Mar 10, 2020

Very helpful website and quick response to ticket purchases.-Nancy

Mar 10, 2020

Undercover Tourist always has the lowest prices for the theme parks. We always use you guys when we can because you only offer real legit tickets for awesome prices. Thanks for offering fantastic promotional deals occasionally.

Mar 09, 2020

Simple and clear website.

Mar 09, 2020

Your customer service is the best! Thank you! -Jennifer

Mar 09, 2020

It was the easiest purchase. Everything was clear about what I was purchasing including tax. -AnnMarie

Mar 09, 2020

Great service! -Gariy

Mar 08, 2020

I received prompt replies to my questions and a fairly speedy refund for a ticket I no longer needed. Excellent customer service!

Mar 08, 2020

Great service and very reliable -Lynn

Mar 08, 2020

Fast service you can depend on to get you the real tickets -Andrew

Mar 08, 2020

It's always been an easy and great experience. I highly recommend to all our family friends. -Rachel

Mar 07, 2020

Great experience -Brenda

Mar 07, 2020

Always a simple process at Undercover Tourist. -Elisa

Mar 07, 2020

I have gotten Many tickets thru Undercover Tourist over the "Years". ALWAYS prompt service and NEVER any ticket problems. -Ruth

Mar 07, 2020

I always use UCT for Orlando tickets! -Melissa

Mar 07, 2020

I made some changes to my vacation plans and you guys were extremely helpful! Excellent customer service. The FunFest was great. I will definitely do that again. -Teresa

Mar 07, 2020

Have purchased from Undercover for years and always received great service. -Grace

Mar 07, 2020

Very efficient and responsive customer service and delivery -Nikki

Mar 06, 2020

We buy all of our park tickets for Disney from Undercover Tourist and always direct our friends there, too. -Pam

Mar 06, 2020

Quick turn around when ordering. My MNSSHP ticket for 8/18/20 came very quickly, we will be ordering more as we have to purchase them one at a time due to our budget, but we will definitely be purchasing them from Undercovertourist. -Wendy

Mar 06, 2020

Simple to purchase discount Disney tickets. -James

Mar 06, 2020

Quick and easy transaction. Will be using the ticket for my niece in April.

Mar 04, 2020

Easy to use. Good bargain!!

Mar 04, 2020

Super easy process.. great deal. -Amber

Mar 04, 2020

Quick and easy with extra security

Mar 04, 2020

I appreciate the lower prices on tickets -Brenda

Mar 03, 2020

Thanks again for great ticket prices over the years!

Mar 03, 2020

Your prices are great and your customer service is wonderful. -Brenda

Mar 03, 2020

Awesome service, fast shipping, great prices! -Kristin

Mar 03, 2020

Website is well organized and costs are easily comparable.

Mar 03, 2020

I've bought Disney World tickets several times. Very easy to purchase and then link tickets to Disney account. Plus you can't beat the prices!

Mar 03, 2020

It's a very complete web page with lots of offers and easy to navigate. The assistance of the call center is also very helpful.

Mar 03, 2020

Great service, clear website, no issues ever. -Richard

Mar 03, 2020

Always had a good service and not had to wait just before you fly to get tickets -David

Mar 02, 2020

Great site. Super helpful info and when I did have a problem I was able to get it straightened out quickly and easily. I have already recommended this site. Thank you! -Leslie

Mar 02, 2020

I recommend you to everyone I know! You guys are fantastic! -Sandra

Mar 02, 2020

Easy purchase, tickets were easy to add to 'my Disney experience' account within minutes. -Ann

Mar 01, 2020

I have already recommended your website to people I know that are visiting theme parks in Orlando

Mar 01, 2020

Great prices and quick delivery -THERESA

Mar 01, 2020

Quick and easy

Mar 01, 2020

Undercover tourist is awesome for saving on Disneyland tickets and getting them right away. I've used them twice now, and made 5 other friends buy tickets from UT as well. Will always look there first to save on tickets! -Simon

Mar 01, 2020

Pricing and service when purchasing my Disney World tickets can't be beat. -Dennis

Feb 29, 2020

Very pleased with the ease of purchase -Belynda

Feb 29, 2020

Undercover Tourist provides a great service, along with great ticket prices. -Dominick

Feb 29, 2020

Ordering was easy, and the ticket came much sooner than expected. -Kathy

Feb 29, 2020

We love purchasing with Undercover Tourist! The prices are good and the delivery is excellent. We appreciate the convenience of ordering. Thanks to you all! -Karann

Feb 29, 2020

I have already recommended you to family and friends who have also been very happy with you. We love Disney, but it keeps getting more expensive. You have made it possible for my family to keep going on a vacation that we dearly love. -Shena

Feb 29, 2020

Easy to use! Great customer service. -Nathalie

Feb 29, 2020

I purchased Disney World tickets, was very happy with how quickly they were delivered. Ordered on a Friday night, they were in my hands and I was making my Fast Passes the next Thursday morning, 6 days before the expected delivery date! Discount was ok, the best I could find. Thank you!

Feb 29, 2020

Continue to find that UCT offers the best discounted ticket prices for WDW. We've used UCT several times now and have been more than pleased with our all around experience.

Feb 29, 2020

Staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. Website is easy to navigate and contains lots of useful information. -Nicola

Feb 28, 2020

Wonderful company with trustworthy service. I will continue to use Undercover Tourist again and again for my Orlando trips! -Lesley

Feb 28, 2020

I've already recommended you to a friend.

Feb 28, 2020

I've purchased park tickets several times over the years through your company. The process is quick and very easy, ticket prices are great and customer service is outstanding! Thank you! -Mary

Feb 28, 2020

The process was so easy. Great savings and we received the tickets in the mail so fast! We will definitely use it again and again. -Mark

Feb 28, 2020

Significant savings, easy to navigate the website and prompt service -Sonia

Feb 28, 2020

Buying process was super easy. Tickets came very fast and well protected! Will be using for many future trips. -Catherine

Feb 28, 2020

It was a great deal and easy to use. -Kathleen

Feb 28, 2020

Always great prices, refer you constantly.

Feb 27, 2020

Thank you for offering the discounted tickets to Disney parks. Ever little bit of savings helps us with our vacation!

Feb 27, 2020

Have purchased Disney World tickets here several times. Spectacular customer service, great prices, fast shipping. Ya'll are awesome! -Pam

Feb 27, 2020

I have recommended you to many people! You offer great savings and excellent customer service. -Jolene

Feb 27, 2020

I made a mistake on my order. Contacted customer service and it was quickly fixed. Friendly representatives. -Heidi

Feb 27, 2020

Great service! I've always used your crowd calendars but this is the first time I've bought a ticket from anyone except Disney themselves. It came quickly and I love the directions on the paper to take a picture in case it gets lost! Thank you! -Heather

Feb 27, 2020

Great prices. When spoke to someone on the phone, also very helpful with answering questions. -Jill

Feb 26, 2020

Very easy to use. Fast service -Rocio

Feb 26, 2020

Love buying tickets from Undercover Tourist! Saving money is a always a great thing! The buying process is easy and efficient. Love how you communicate, fast and clearly. This time we had our tickets shipped and we received them in record time. Also great instructions on how to add to the My Disney Experience. Thanks! -Brenda

Feb 26, 2020

You are a super easy way to save $$ on Disney tickets - Thank you!

Feb 26, 2020

When I ordered my Disney tickets I could not believe how prompt the delivery was I had never used undercover tourist before so I was a little apprehensive about it but I had no problems whatsoever my tickets came within a few days

Feb 26, 2020

Very clear overview of all the possibilities regarding tickets and options. Quick shipping as well (one week early as planned). Good communication of the help desk!

Feb 26, 2020

Professional and quick! I got my tickets in less than a week! And cheaper than anywhere else. -Tina

Feb 26, 2020

I have purchased tickets several times over the years and the service is great and quick. -Ann

Feb 26, 2020

Great service and information. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Feb 26, 2020

Reasonable theme park tickets and easy to use website.

Feb 26, 2020

I was referred by a friend and I am so glad I was. It was easy and less expensive to get my Disney World and Universal tickets.

Feb 26, 2020

Excellent prices. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2020

Always very satisfied with my purchases from Undercover Tourist and tell my family about you and how they can save. Never a problem and receive my order with no problem. Thank you!! -Carol

Feb 25, 2020

Your website is easy to navigate and tickets were linked to My Disney within 30 minutes of my purchase! But, I'm not surprised, because we purchased tickets from you a year and a half ago and had a flawless experience! -Jamie

Feb 25, 2020

This is the 2nd time we purchase from you and are happy with our purchase. The best price online! -Julie

Feb 25, 2020

Great discounts, great customer service

Feb 25, 2020

Very easy to deal with.. and have never been disappointed with the tickets I have purchased -Wayne

Feb 24, 2020

Always the best prices and always great service. I'm so glad we found Undercover Tourist. I tell everyone about you. -Diane

Feb 24, 2020

Always happy with my purchases from Undercover Tourist!

Feb 24, 2020

I find the tickets I want for WDW for less and I never worry about the legitimacy of the tickets or my payment information! I've never had any problems with UCT! -Melissa

Feb 24, 2020

We were reluctant to purchase Disney tickets from a 3rd party vendor; however, at the recommendation of a friend, we are glad we did. When the tickets did not arrive to email as expected, I was most pleased that an actual agent picked up the phone and I did not need to navigate an automated system. The problem was addressed immediately. -Tim

Feb 24, 2020

Great site, tickets received super quick, can't beat the prices -Greg

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent value offer and ease of purchase, admittance e.t.c. Just like buying from Disney direct but for less money! -Toni

Feb 24, 2020

You should only use UT if you like saving money and not paying full price! -Landis

Feb 24, 2020

Very happy with your website and service.

Feb 24, 2020

Easy to use and helped save a few bucks -Sandie

Feb 24, 2020

I can always count on Undercover Tourist to handle my transaction safely and timely. I never purchase my tickets through the park sites after discovering this site. Thanks so much for helping my family and I to save when we travel! -Nicole

Feb 24, 2020

I recommended undercover tourist to a friend who was buying 8 two day park hoppers and she saved significantly over the gate price of course and over the other highly advertised discount site. I have used undercover tourist a few times now and will not use any other site now that you've been offering Disneyland tickets. I recently purchased tickets for our trip in December. We have a special needs son and every little bit helps! -Michelle

Feb 24, 2020

You were so helpful when I called and was concerned that my tickets were arriving while I was away. I ended up receiving them before we left.

Feb 24, 2020

Great discount! Easy ticket ordering! Thank you!

Feb 23, 2020

Great service and value -Ed

Feb 23, 2020

I have ordered our WDW park tickets from UndercoverTourist for the past several years and have never been disappointed. I saved a substantial amount of money this year by being able to purchase tickets at the old price the day after Disney raised prices. Thank you UndercoverTourist!! -Susan

Feb 23, 2020

I needed to call support and the help I received was very prompt. She was very polite, efficient, and lovely to deal with.

Feb 23, 2020

I have used undercover tourist many times and I'm very satisfied and happy with each purchase. -Karen

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful experience. UT had the best prices for our Disneyland tickets from all other competitors -Tami

Feb 23, 2020

I really like that your website shows the prices with all fees included - that is really nice! The option to see without taxes is nice too for comparison. Every other site I've checked costs more than you guys and you provide ways to get tickets with refunds, which is fabulous. I've purchased Universal Studios tickets and now Disney tickets through you guys and will most definitely continue to use your service and recommend it to my family and friends! The little extras like visitor and trip planning guides that you provide are first rate and very helpful. Great job! -Mark

Feb 23, 2020

It was easy and cheaper and super easy to link my tickets to MDE. -Angel

Feb 23, 2020

Love all of the deals and advice! Very helpful in planning our Disney trip. -Alicia

Feb 23, 2020

I love the tips & your prices. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 23, 2020

I have already shared your information with my son and his family. -Steve

Feb 22, 2020

My park hopper ticket just arrived! Ahead of time too. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2020

Super easy and best prices around! -Sarah

Feb 22, 2020

Fantastic site and products. Good prices and fast delivery. Always buy my Disney Park Tickets here. They are also easy to download to my Disney Reservations for fast passes. No issues yet. -Jean

Feb 22, 2020

Always good customer service and great prices. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2020

Easy, tickets came quickly in the mail. No problems. Very happy with your service.

Feb 22, 2020

Easy to use and tickets delivered before date I was given. -Tina

Feb 22, 2020

The process was very easy and seamless. I bought 3 day park hopper tickets for Disneyland and had such an easy experience (and great savings) that I bought 1-day tickets for Universal Studios Hollywood once we were already into our trip! -Tara

Feb 22, 2020

I love buying my tickets from Undercover Tourist. I know that I am always getting the best price for my upcoming trip. Pure magic! -Rebecca

Feb 21, 2020

Just made my 3rd ticket purchase and also used for hotel reservations, good service and deals.

Feb 21, 2020

Very simple process and great prices -Stacy

Feb 21, 2020

Purchase of hotel stay and tickets for Universal was very easy! I like that my credit card was verified for fraud before being processed.

Feb 21, 2020

Website is very easy to use. Savings were great. Called Customer Service with a question and she was very courteous and helpful.

Feb 21, 2020

Who doesn't like saving money? Undercover Tourist makes it easy! -Susan

Feb 21, 2020

Really easy booking site. Everything just at the touch of a button. Also when I did find an issue with the tickets purchased, the staff was quick to respond and handled it. Thank you for your services. -William

Feb 20, 2020

Excellent customer service. Easy ordering process.

Feb 20, 2020

Excellent service...received single day Disney Orlando tickets unexpectedly quickly!...hassle free ordering and purchased the two individual day tickets we needed for our seven day visit in October....since we have mobility difficulties we would not have been able to utilize the seven day tickets available here in the U.K. Undercover Tourist enabled us to have a Disney experience tailored to our needs at an affordable price. -Joan

Feb 20, 2020

Undercover Tourist is my favorite company for discounted Disney tickets! -Debra

Feb 20, 2020

Your service is exceptional. Would definitely tell others to use Undercover Tourist. -Jeanne

Feb 20, 2020

Even though I too am a travel agent and this cuts into my commission, I absolutely recommend you to clients and family. -Janis

Feb 20, 2020

Tickets arrived & completely accurate to what I want. No hassles, you make it easy

Feb 20, 2020

Fast, efficient and valued pricing

Feb 20, 2020

Website is easy to navigate. Prices are great. Email communication is timely and easy to understand. -Celia

Feb 20, 2020

Great price and friendly, helpful when I called. -Lorie

Feb 20, 2020

The website is very easy to use

Feb 20, 2020

We've used you guys for years to purchase our Disney World tickets... we go multiple times a year sometimes and you always have the best deal and the easiest and fastest service. Thanks! -Lindsey

Feb 20, 2020

Great way to save a little money. Zero issues adding our tickets to our Disney account. Thanks so much! -Dana

Feb 20, 2020

I recommend UT over and over again! Amazing customer service and saving money on something I would have to buy for our trip anyway....Can't beat it!! -Susann

Feb 19, 2020

Been using your service for 10 years now. You always have the best prices and great service. I will definitely be back to purchase tickets when I return to Disney again. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2020

Customer service is always friendly and responsive when I call with questions.

Feb 19, 2020

Great savings always! -Carolina

Feb 19, 2020

Best prices anywhere and great customer service -Janet

Feb 19, 2020

I love Undercover Tourist and suggest it to all of my friends because it's a great way to save some money on tickets and it's completely reliable and legitimate. So easy to use and great to have the savings presented right there so you know what you're getting.

Feb 19, 2020

Easy to order online, good price and quick ticket shipping. We are very happy! -Amy

Feb 19, 2020

Process was easy, and tickets were able to be entered to MDE in a snap. I have already recommended to friends and family for an upcoming trip, and some have already made their purchase! -Bryan

Feb 19, 2020

I really appreciate having the tax included when looking at tickets, it makes budget planning much easier. Undercover Tourist is the only online seller that I will buy Disney tickets from, every transaction has been a great experience.

Feb 18, 2020

Your customer service is top notch!! We had an experience where we were purchasing Disney world and land tickets. Your team called us to confirm that we didn't make the order in error! So awesome!! I just told my daughters hockey team to buy tickets through you!! We have been using you for years and love it!! -Stacey

Feb 17, 2020

Always the best prices and very efficient.

Feb 17, 2020

It's easy to navigate and prices are transparent. I always share your site with anyone looking to visit Disney or Universal. -Christine

Feb 17, 2020

Our only choice for discount tickets and crowd calendars when we go to Florida! -Karen

Feb 16, 2020

Awesome ticket prices!

Feb 16, 2020

I used information from your site 4 years ago when we vacationed in Orlando, and found your site very helpful again. I have given a friend your site to plan her visit to Disney parks this summer.

Feb 16, 2020

Smooth, easy check out and great experience!

Feb 16, 2020

You have the best prices -Alyssa

Feb 15, 2020

Our tickets worked perfectly. Thank you -Wendy

Feb 13, 2020

Still not sure how you are able to offer WDW tickets at reduced prices. It's as magic as a trip to the parks. Thank you! - Betsy

Feb 13, 2020

Very friendly staff on the phone - Chiyuki

Feb 13, 2020

You guys are awesome - please keep up the good deals!

Feb 12, 2020

very satisfied thank you

Feb 12, 2020

Easy process. Quick delivery

Feb 12, 2020

Good, friendly service.

Feb 11, 2020

great prices and quick access to disney tickets.

Feb 11, 2020

Thanks for an easy to use experience and for providing such great prices. We always look here for our WDW tickets...and it was great to a get a such a nice deal on a rental car!! - William

Feb 11, 2020

Used Under Cover before and has never disappointed me!! TOP NOTCH!! - John

Feb 10, 2020

Slight problem fixed immediately. Always seem the cheapest. Easy to deal with.

Feb 10, 2020

Slight problem fixed immediately. Always seem the cheapest. Easy to deal with.

Feb 09, 2020

Extremely prompt service + significant financial savings = a WIN. Thank you!

Feb 08, 2020

easiest and cheapest way to go to Disneyland .

Feb 07, 2020

Great, quick, accurate customer service!

Feb 07, 2020

I have been purchasing my tickets from your company for years and have never, not even once, had any issues. - Terry

Feb 07, 2020

You guys were very fast in your customer service. Thanks.

Feb 07, 2020

Love the paper tickets, the convenience and how quick the service ?

Feb 07, 2020

Buying Disney tickets from UT was surprisingly much less expensive than from Disney. It was easy to link the ticket to my room reservation. I love UT, I will be buying tickets from them from now on.

Feb 06, 2020

Have been using you for many years and love the value, insight and exceptional service you provide!

Feb 05, 2020

I have bought tickets in the past and felt confident to purchase again. And, I recommended Undercover Tourist to our friends that will be meeting us in Disney World. I love the crowd calendars too!! Thank you

Feb 05, 2020

I like your quick service. I received my Disney World tickets in the mail within 3 days.

Feb 05, 2020

Your prices are so much cheaper than Disney and every dollar I can save is a bonus!! Also your customer service and chat options are extremely helpful. Your website is also user friendly and so helpful.

Feb 04, 2020

Great work as usual - love having hard tickets before I leave for Florida and you make it so easy.

Feb 04, 2020

Easy to use and good discounts - Jeff

Feb 04, 2020

You're always my go-to for anything 3 days or more. Thanks for making it so simple!

Feb 04, 2020

Easy to use to get tickets at a better price than walkup is. Thanks.

Feb 04, 2020

Thank you for taking such great care with our order.

Feb 04, 2020

The user interface is very intuitive and easy to follow. The shipping was quite fast. Keep up the excellent work!

Feb 04, 2020

I have purchased discounted Disney passes several times and never encountered a problem. The money saved almost covered an extra night at Disney's Pop Century. Customer service is always excellent!

Feb 03, 2020

Quick service! Great savings thank you!

Feb 03, 2020

Very easy website to use. I love that no fees are hidden and that tax is included up front.

Feb 02, 2020

We have purchased tickets through Undercover Tourist 4 separate times now over the last 8 years and have been pleased every time. They are consistently the lowest price around and provide great service. This year we even booked our Disney Resort through them as well. Thanks much! -Chad

Feb 02, 2020

All the tips on your site are fantastic for a first-time Disney visitor, and the calendar is awesome!

Feb 01, 2020

Great place to save money! Purchased from before, safe and secure...highly recommended! -Steve

Feb 01, 2020

Great way to buy attraction park tickets.

Feb 01, 2020

Easy to buy reliable discounted tickets to Universal parks in FL - will use again!

Feb 01, 2020

Quick shipment great prices

Feb 01, 2020

The whole process was so easy. Communication was also great. -Christine

Jan 31, 2020

Your service was fast and has great deals.

Jan 31, 2020

I've recommended your website many, many times.

Jan 30, 2020

I already recommend you to anyone traveling to Disney World. The prices are great and your website is so easy to use. I've been going to Disney for almost 30 years and wouldn't use anyone else. -Jenn

Jan 30, 2020

Easy to navigate site with the best prices around.

Jan 29, 2020

Best prices for Disneyland tickets and all we have to do is print them out. No need to wait in the ticket line -Jenny

Jan 29, 2020

I haven't ordered Orlando tickets from anywhere else because you guys make it so easy and are always the best deal. I added a car rental to this one because your deal was $100 less than I could get anywhere else (and everywhere else I looked was already "discounted")!

Jan 29, 2020

Always top notch, you guys are the best hand down!! Keep up the great work. -Lynn

Jan 29, 2020

Fast and easy service. I have purchased tickets in the past through Undercover Tourist and never had any problems. -Kathy

Jan 29, 2020

Really liked the options available, the price, and how easy it was to scan the tickets at the entrance of the park. -Amber

Jan 28, 2020

Good value, easy to purchase. Customer service always helpful and fast. -Lee

Jan 28, 2020

Best price for universal tickets

Jan 28, 2020

The website is easy to use and it's SO quick to get your order!

Jan 27, 2020

I am a repeat customer. Their service has never failed! My purchases have saved me money time after time! They work well with the vendors which allows our vacation to proceed without interruptions.

Jan 27, 2020

Thanks for always offering attraction tickets at the lowest price. Love the informative materials about crowds and planning. -Lauren

Jan 27, 2020

website easy to use, great service

Jan 27, 2020

Have purchased my park tickets (WDW) for years through your site. Never a problem!

Jan 25, 2020

great service with fast mailing of tickets.

Jan 24, 2020

I recommend you all the time to people. I've been using you for Disney tickets and sometimes hotel rooms for years. I think you're fabulous! -Angie

Jan 24, 2020

I love the deals and how easy it is to link the ticket to my Disney account so I can make my fast pass reservations. -Candy

Jan 24, 2020

Our family purchased ten multi-day tickets to DisneyWorld. Undercover Tourist took extra precautions to ensure that we had in fact placed such a large order, and then upgraded the shipping to two-day for free.

Jan 24, 2020

Very fast delivery! Have used their service many times and have never had a problem. -Iola

Jan 24, 2020

Discount tickets and great insider information. -Justin

Jan 23, 2020

I appreciate the how-tos and suggestions, as well as the secure way to buy discounted tickets--and the crowd calendar! -Lisa

Jan 23, 2020

Very good service and great prices! -Fred

Jan 23, 2020

Best prices and very easy website to navigate. -Amy

Jan 23, 2020

I've purchased Disney and Universal park tickets from Undercover Tourist on numerous occasions. The service is always top notch, and the savings are amazing. I cannot recommend Undercover Tourist highly enough. -Darrin

Jan 23, 2020

You are always the best priced for Disney I send all my friend to you to buy ticket and now get reservations.

Jan 23, 2020

Thank you for being an all around awesome resource! -Stacey

Jan 23, 2020

If I had known of undercover tourist beforehand I would not have purchased universal or discovery cove tickets from others

Jan 23, 2020

As always, good price and fast shipping!

Jan 22, 2020

I thought your website & prices offered for Disneyland tickets were excellent! Will use again. The whole process was very easy -Cherie

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!

Jan 22, 2020

Service was excellent, and low stress. I have booked this vacation for 11 people so having their support and guidance has been fabulous. -Cathie

Jan 22, 2020

Your service is most excellent! I had some questions on my ticket purchase and I received a stellar response. Your website is extremely user friendly. I wouldn't buy theme park tickets anywhere else! Keep up the great work! -Elizabeth

Jan 22, 2020

Easy to use site with great prices -Josh

Jan 22, 2020

Easy to use, super cheap prices, complete crowd calendar -Alexandre

Jan 21, 2020

Ease of use. Reliable. Dependable. Planning tools. -Sally

Jan 21, 2020

Very easy to buy WDW hotel and tickets and to link it to MyDisney Experience, which is incredibly important. I know your site is safe to buy from while still getting great discounts! -Chelsea

Jan 21, 2020

Easy website to navigate, had 1 question after I received the tickets, called and got a quick answer. Very good service all around. -Leanne

Jan 21, 2020

Great service! -Mounthara

Jan 21, 2020

I love your site. Easy to navigate. Tons of info. Great customer service and prices. -Nadia

Jan 21, 2020

quick and cheap -Sasho

Jan 21, 2020

Very helpful!

Jan 21, 2020

Very easy and trustworthy. A great deal. -Vince

Jan 20, 2020

Great customer service- they pay attention to the little details and made sure my dates were correct on an order before processing. Best prices on Disney tickets. -Deborah

Jan 20, 2020

Thanks to your site, I feel very prepared to visit Orlando, FL and have a super family vacation. -Richard

Jan 19, 2020

For years I rely on the crowd calendar to decide when to go. Love it!! Advise everyone to check this first!

Jan 19, 2020

I appreciate your honest opinions and the discounts you make available! Thanks so much for that!!! -Ruth

Jan 19, 2020

I've recommended you to many of my friends.

Jan 19, 2020

Thanks for the good deals and quick service for our tickets, and this year, a rental car too.

Jan 18, 2020

Great value!

Jan 18, 2020

Your informative website was a huge help in deciding what to get for our Universal mini-vacation. The website made it easy to get Universal tickets and hotel tickets. Thanks for a great service! -Sayre

Jan 18, 2020

We only needed a one day park ticket and Undercover Tourist were one of the few to offer this ticket. After purchasing it, we also had a call from them to ensure this was all we required. Also the park tips were very informative. Very good service. -Steven

Jan 18, 2020

Great deals, I love undercover tourist. This is my second time booking tickets through them and they have been great to deal with. Will definitely book tickets through them again. -Kimberly

Jan 17, 2020

Super easy to order and shipping was quick! I'm glad I got a discount on our Disney tickets. -Mary

Jan 17, 2020

I appreciate the ease and how fast you get your tickets from undercover -Michelle

Jan 17, 2020

Super easy and informative! -Valerie

Jan 17, 2020

Great service getting tickets -Thomas

Jan 17, 2020

Couldn't have made it any easier -Corey

Jan 17, 2020

Great service getting tickets -Thomas

Jan 16, 2020

Very prompt service! -Kathy

Jan 16, 2020

Very impressed with the overall experience, I received my tickets 10 days before the expected delivery date! Great customer service. -Zoe

Jan 16, 2020

Thank you for always providing such great prices and service!!!! -Katie

Jan 16, 2020

Tickets are fairly priced and always arrive on time! I buy all my Disney tickets from Undercover Tourist because the prices are even better than other discounters. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2020

Love UT. Always telling people you can't beat your prices. They'll tell me they found a better deal and I tell them and I tell them keep in mind other sites don't add tax up front but UT does. I always prove them that UT is the best. :) -Jamie

Jan 15, 2020

I love Undercover Tourist! It's so easy to buy tix and then use them. No hassle. I have also taken advantage of the rental car discounts! Thanks! -Joy

Jan 15, 2020

Great information and ticket pricing. -Ken

Jan 15, 2020

Easy, Reliable and Quick

Jan 15, 2020

Love this site and wish I used you before for previous trips to Disney and Universal. I didn't do my homework for a previous trip (my fault) and I am willing to bet Undercover Tourist could have saved me a bundle! And who doesn't like saving? I'm also really enjoying insider tips, blogs and calendars with crowd info. -Jenny

Jan 15, 2020

Great service. Always buy our tickets through you. -Patsy

Jan 15, 2020

Great prices !!!

Jan 15, 2020

Excellent saving and Customer Service by using Undercover Tourist. -Barry

Jan 14, 2020

You have such a great, helpful and gorgeous webpage!

Jan 14, 2020

We purchase all of our Orlando tickets with Undercover Tourist. We have NEVER had a problem plus we save some money. Truly, the only way to go when needing tickets. -Richard

Jan 13, 2020

This was our second time using Underground Tourist. Have already recommended to a friend! Very pleased with your service....so EASY!!

Jan 13, 2020

Your customer service was great. I mistakenly purchased the wrong tickets and the process of cancelling them and purchasing the correct tickets was painless. -Paul

Jan 13, 2020

We love UCT! I always feel confident that my transaction will be handled correctly. I have been buying from UCT fro 6-7 years now. Even though I have other options, I stick with UCT because I know them and trust them. I always recommenced UCT... -Richard

Jan 13, 2020

Your site is easy to use, welcoming, and offers a great deal.

Jan 12, 2020

Great prices and easy website to navigate! -Rachel

Jan 12, 2020

Good pricing and easy site to navigate. So easy to print tickets at home. -Pam

Jan 12, 2020

Great setup and makes it easy to get a little better price than you would at the gate

Jan 12, 2020

Ordered our tickets with ease. And had not one issue at the front gate. I would definitely order from the site again! You saved us at least $60 dollars. -Dace

Jan 12, 2020

You have a good reputation and was highly recommended by a company I admire and trust.

Jan 12, 2020

Easy to purchase and best price around. 3rd time getting tickets for WDW for my large family. -Jonathan

Jan 12, 2020

Super easy to use, and saves me some money! -Sarah

Jan 12, 2020

We love undercover tourist and think you always have the best prices!! -Erica

Jan 11, 2020

Great prices!! Printed e-ticket and used at park gate!! -Rivka

Jan 11, 2020

I love the fact that taxes are included when you are placing your order, no hidden fees

Jan 11, 2020

Love the crowd calendar. Buying tickets is so easy. Thank you!!

Jan 11, 2020

Very easy to use website, excellent deal, speedy shipping

Jan 11, 2020

Your customer service was quick and easy to use.

Jan 10, 2020

Your customer service agents have been extremely helpful. -Brenda

Jan 10, 2020

This site and staff is amazing. Do not do anything without checking here FIRST! -Trent

Jan 10, 2020

I have a mistake and ordered an extra ticket and it was taken care of and refunded. I will always buy my tickets from this site.

Jan 10, 2020

Very pleased with their prices and information provided.

Jan 10, 2020

Very accommodating customer service representative. -Aldrin

Jan 09, 2020

You have been a trusted source for me for many years and multiple vacations! Thank you! -Katie

Jan 09, 2020

I love the crowd calendar - we use it to plan all our trips

Jan 09, 2020

Easy to purchase. Have used for separate trips to Universal Hollywood and Disneyland.

Jan 09, 2020

Purchased tickets a few times through Undercover Tourist and always been great. Customer Service was excellent the one time I had an issue I had to resolve. -Sarah

Jan 09, 2020

Tickets came really quick and we were able to link up with the Disney app to book fast passes etc would definitely use again

Jan 09, 2020

Excellent Fast Service. -Ellis

Jan 08, 2020

Been using your company for over 10 years, and love knowing I am getting great tickets at a discounted price! -Logan

Jan 08, 2020

Ordering process was easy and saved me about $100.00 on my theme park tickets vs rack rates at Disney. It was easy to upload the tickets to my Disney experience. -Karen

Jan 08, 2020

Y'all are amazing!! We never book a Disney trip without you. -Melody

Jan 08, 2020

Great to be able to save on prices and a very informative website and services- Thank you! -Matthew

Jan 07, 2020

Quick and easy purchase. This was my first time shopping at Undercover Tourist and I was shocked to have my e-tickets delivered seconds after I ordered them! Thank you for the excellent service! -Robyn

Jan 07, 2020

Easy to buy tickets and understand what kind of tickets I was buying. -Lori

Jan 07, 2020

I love all the deals and advice you share regularly. It has helped me navigate through Disney easier. Thank you!

Jan 07, 2020

Loved my first experience with UCT when purchasing Legoland Florida tickets. -John

Jan 07, 2020

Great prices

Jan 07, 2020

You are a trusted source of both information and discounted tickets. I received my DLR tickets within minutes of purchase and was able to add them to my account on the DL app.

Jan 07, 2020

You had the best prices that I could find and that's even with the maxpass. -Stacy

Jan 06, 2020

Have already convinced family to use for tickets. Smooth and efficient service. -Stephen

Jan 06, 2020

Very easy to use even when I needed extra help

Jan 06, 2020

Very user friendly. Seamless connection to Disney experience.

Jan 05, 2020

Great prices and service always!

Jan 05, 2020

I have recommended Undercover Tourist to friends and family and they used it as well. We are all extremely happy with the service provided and will use it again soon.

Jan 05, 2020

Very easy transaction, never had any problems with any of the tickets I have purchased from them!

Jan 04, 2020

Love the prices and the way that you state which tickets are best to buy at the park.

Jan 03, 2020

Great customer service over the phone.

Jan 03, 2020

You are great!!!!

Jan 02, 2020

Quick and friendly service when I thought I had a problem with my purchase. -Jonathan

Jan 02, 2020

This is second time this year we bought tickets from you. Great pricing and service. Thanks!

Jan 02, 2020

Purchase was easy and delivery very fast. I am very satisfied with Undercover Tourist. -Keri

Jan 02, 2020

Very easy to use. I had a friend recommend the site. -Rusty

Jan 02, 2020

Easy to link to app. Great deal. -Sarah

Jan 01, 2020

It was the lowest prices I found. I appreciate all the updates and information coming at us! -Tracy

Jan 01, 2020

Wow.. first time and very skeptical but it was really easy and worked VERY Well!! We will definitely tell others about this savings!! Thank you!!