Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
/Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback
Customer Feedback

Dec 21, 2017

Best place to get your Disney tickets. -Robin G.

Dec 01, 2017

I have used this service before for family trips and was very happy with them. -Scot S.

Nov 27, 2017

Great customer service when I've needed to call them! -Shelly M.

Nov 27, 2017

Just love undercover tourist. We purchase all our tickets from you guys and Your the best!! Always a savings and great customer service too!! -Vivian T.

Nov 27, 2017

Got my last WDW and Universal tickets from you. No pain, all gain----a wonderful experience!!! Highly recommend UT! -Kathy P.

Nov 27, 2017

Love Undercover Tourist! Absolutely the best for Disney tickets. -Denise M.

Nov 27, 2017

This is a great site for anyone planning a Disney or Universal trip. We went in 2016 and used Undercover Tourist for discounted park tickets and crowd calendars! -Melissa A.

Nov 27, 2017

Our family LOVES using Undercover Tourist for all of our Orlando needs! Your discount park tickets save us $, and your park tips, crowd calendar, and other useful information have been invaluable to our trip planning over the last several years. -Teresa G.

Nov 27, 2017

Yippee! Used you guys for our tickets in January and your amazing calendar/touring guides. App is great too. -Heidi L.

Nov 27, 2017

Love your newsletter, have referred your newsletter and website to so many friends with young families to get tickets. So easy to get tickets and the savings are amazing! Thank you Undercover Tourist for your services & savings. -Bonnie B.

Nov 27, 2017

Love your site. Read your newsletter and use your services. Thank you! -Chrislette C.

Nov 27, 2017

Love your site. So easy to use. -Cheryl Q.

Nov 07, 2017

Thank you so much for your understanding, you guys are amazing. Excellent customer service!

Oct 26, 2017

I just wanted to give KUDOS to Loraine! Great help with our tickets, we ordered 7 tickets originally, and have a new child coming to our home just in time for the first trip to Disney and she did a great job with helping to add another ticket and make sure it was for a BOY! Really great person you have in Loriane!

Oct 19, 2017

Thank you so much to Undercover Tourist and specifically, Lisa for helping correct a mistake I made purchasing Disney World tickets on accident. Thank you again for great customer service. The "chat" help from Lisa was especially helpful. Thx! -Julie R.

Oct 11, 2017

Great customer service! I contacted them about how I was not able to get on the website only through Facebook and I was referred to (Nate) he quickly fixed the problem. I am pleased and happy with the customer service and would highly recommend Undercover Tourist to anyone :)) -A.H.

Sep 24, 2017

I have been buying my park tickets through Undercover Tourist for years, extremely reputable company. Great website with lots of good tips! I use your crowd calendar for planning all my trips. I just had to cancel a hotel reservation and the process was immediate and hassle free.

Aug 18, 2017

Definitely using again! Not only did I get tickets for Disney World and Universal Studios for the best price, but I also got an additional day at Universal for free! The directions with the tickets were easy to follow!

Aug 15, 2017

Nothing but GREAT experiences with Undercover Tourist! They make purchasing tickets a breeze and I love that actual tickets get shipped directly to me - no wait in line once we arrive at the parks! AND I haven't been able to find better priced tickets! I also love all the tips and tricks UT has about how to navigate the parks - I give this company an A++!

Aug 15, 2017

I bought tickets from Undercover Tourist for my family Disney World vacation and was totally happy with their service. I received my tickets within a few days. -Carola A.

Aug 15, 2017

I love Undercover Tourist! They saved me a chunk of change on our Christmas vacation in Universal Studios last year! They are the real deal! -Denise M.

Aug 15, 2017

This blog is so helpful when planning your Disney vacation! -Laurie S.

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you so much. Tickets arrived in three days. Impressive, seeing that I was quoted 12 working days!!

Aug 09, 2017

The Universal Hollywood tickets worked out quite well. I saved $55 bucks altogether. Thanks so much! Anything helps in these difficult times.

Aug 04, 2017

You guys are GREAT! The service on line (Chat) and on the phone is helpful and so very kind! We are so grateful for your service AND for your great prices!!! Thank you! -Patricia C.

Jul 28, 2017

You guys were so sweet and easy to deal with. I love y'all. -Joanna C.

Jul 05, 2017

Kelsey was very friendly and helpful in assisting with us booking our next Florida vacation. She seemed to be a great and happy person, you should hire more people like her!

Jul 05, 2017

Thank you @ThemeParkFrog for making the Disney ticket experience easy and amazing! -Abbye G.

Jun 27, 2017

@ThemeParkFrog (Undercover Tourist) should be your destination for park tickets and car rentals. -Lisa C.

Jun 22, 2017

We always buy our tickets from the frog! Excellent company! -Anna S.

Jun 22, 2017

I love Undercover Tourist! Great customer service & so helpful when I needed them. Fixed my mistake & saved me lots of money! -Amanda Z.

Jun 06, 2017

Thank you for the great website and great pricing. I am a return customer and happy once again with your service. I recommend your site to anyone I know who is traveling to Florida!

May 30, 2017

I have bought tickets several times and no issues. Great service. -Susan K.

May 30, 2017

Undercover Tourist is a great informant site and everyone should get the app for your phone! -Maria G.

May 30, 2017

I don't order Universal or Disney tickets from any other place! We love Undercover Tourist! -Janell R.

May 30, 2017

I'm a travel agent and always plan my clients' trips using the Undercover Tourist ! Love it! -Christiane B.

May 30, 2017

Use you guys for every trip! TY UT. -Mark K.

May 30, 2017

Love your app! -Gillian A.

May 30, 2017

Great site, great vacation information. -Heather M.

May 30, 2017

I love all the information that undercover tourist gives out. They have great tips monthly to help save some money on tickets and rooms. -Lori E.

May 30, 2017

We have been pleased when using Undercover Tourists for our Disney and Universal Tickets. -Michael H.

May 30, 2017

Just wanted to thank you once again for offering the best prices on Disney and Universal tickets around! I have shopped with you too many times to keep track of and it is always an smooth and easy process. This time I took advantage of your car rental reservations as I was absolutely floored with how much cheaper they were than anyone else. Can't wait until we pick up our car on Friday and start using our tickets! Thanks again! -Julie J.

May 23, 2017

Your website is amazing! I am researching our first family trip to Disney and I am constantly on your site looking for information and advice. It is well organized and I can tell that you take pride in what you do.

May 17, 2017

Hello Just want to say thanks for trying to help me with a refund for my tickets expiring 5/26/17....so glad I am still able to go and you stopped the process with trying to get me a refund, sorry for inconvenience... cannot wait to go!

Apr 17, 2017

Thanks for the great tickets! -Jane B.

Apr 17, 2017

Undercover Tourist is best for tickets to all Orlando attractions. Customer service is 2nd to none! 7 yrs exp using them.

Apr 11, 2017

I would just like to thank Danielle for taking the time to contact me after noticing that my order was placed twice, and Bonnie for helping me once I called to ensure that only one order was fulfilled! Your customer service is awesome and your site is great in its offering! I did get an error for my first order submission so I was confused why the order got placed twice so I greatly appreciate that the mix-up was handled so promptly and professionally! I will recommend your business highly to friends!! Many thanks! Kelly

Mar 28, 2017

Called the 800 number got Lorraine and she answered by questions I called again to book and Lorraine gave me options which lead to what I think is going to be a great trip. When I got the tickets I had a few more questions and Kelsey was the operator. She was pleasant, answered my questions, and explained the procedures of fast pass. I will use undercover tourist again.

Mar 15, 2017

Thank you for your quick reimbursement of our tickets. We were able to reschedule our trip to October so we will definitely be ordering our tickets again through you. You have excellent customer service.

Mar 13, 2017

Thanks for good service!! Sadly, I had to cancel my birthday trip for next week and the UT reservations that I made were easily cancelled with no problems. Thanks again, UT! Good job.

Mar 06, 2017

I ordered my tickets on Friday and they are already here! @ThemeParkFrog knows all about great customer service! -Bri

Feb 26, 2017

I have purchased tickets from UT a couple of times now. Fantastic turnaround time, delivered well before stated date. I have never had a problem, and customer service is fantastic! Thanks so much, and I will have NO problems ordering from you again in the future!

Feb 24, 2017

Thank you so much for our Disney World tickets. They came in the mail quickly, and were just what we needed. I was able to link them to my Disney Experience with no problem. Awesome!!!!

Feb 23, 2017

I am so glad I found undercover. Best pricing and great service. You could not ask for more.

Feb 18, 2017

Undercover Tourist is the ONLY place to buy tickets from. Do you save some money? Yeah, a bit. But what's important is the service. Immediate turnaround time. Thanks! -Dan B.

Feb 15, 2017

You guys have been fantastic to work with. Had to return tickets to exchange for tickets with more days. Was easy as pie and refunded immediately. I will definitely be back for my future ticket needs and recommend you to anyone I know headed to Orlando!

Feb 14, 2017

I TRULY appreciate your consideration on refunding me 95% of my mistake. I have been a faithful customer for many years and simply made a mistake ordering tickets. I will immediately purchase the right ones through Undercover Tourist again and again for that reason. THANKS!!

Feb 12, 2017

Just wanted to say a big "THANKS!" for making my purchases of tickets so easy for our first trip to Orlando (and the USA for my little ones). I have loved your reviews and ease of purchase tickets - so much valuable information! And quick response to emails when I had queries. You are doing an amazing job - thanks again! Becca C.

Feb 12, 2017

A tremendous "thank you" and shout out to Undercover Tourist for above-and-beyond customer service today. You remain and will always be the only place to buy Disney and Universal tickets. And hotel rooms, when I get my act together. Darlynne V.

Feb 11, 2017

I love @ThemeParkFrog we used them for our Universal/SeaWorld tickets in August and our 4 day PH Tickets last October. -Deb

Feb 11, 2017

I've been buying from Undercover Tourist for a few years - they are great to deal with!! -Karen G.

Feb 10, 2017

If you need Walt Disney World park tickets go to @ThemeParkFrog and get your discounted tickets. Use them whenever I need em #WDW #Disney -Chris M.

Feb 09, 2017

Your staff is always wonderful to work with. They follow up and help in every situation. I will only use Undercover Tourist for my FL trips. Thank you!

Feb 08, 2017

Great to work with, friendly staff- Will recommend to others - Will order from Undercover Tourist again! -Andrea H.

Feb 02, 2017

Thank you for your tips and honesty! I am in the initial stages of planning our next Disney trip later this year. We waited until our kids were a bit older for their first Disney experience...and now we are addicted. I used your service when planning our first ever Disney trip to DisneyWorld and have recommended you to many friends. I was so happy to see your little "pop up" / alert, when I was looking on your site today for DisneyWorld Tickets. You suggested Canadian residents book directly with Disney. And when I checked it out it was quite a cost savings. So..ultimately...Thank you so much. I really appreciate the honesty. And I will continue to use your service and recommend it to anyone heading south:)

Jan 30, 2017

Last time I visited Orlando I used a different company as it suited me at the time but I decided to look at Undercover Tourist this time as I had heard good reviews about them....After checking the costs etc they turned out to be cheaper than the previous company I used and the tickets I needed this time were better as there were more options to choose from . I sent many e-mails asking questions about the tickets I needed and I always received quick responses My tickets arrived super quick but there was an error with them but it was sorted out really fast and I was refunded some of my money for the inconvenience although I had not asked for one... So a big thumbs up for not only be cheaper, having more choice in tickets, great correspondence , super fast delivery but also for fantastic customer service!

Jan 29, 2017

We love @ThemeParkFrog! Awesome customer service and WE LOVE our Leap T-shirts. Best of luck in 2017!

Jan 25, 2017

AMAZING! WOW! I literally just ordered our WDW park passes and they came in no time at all! Thanks so much for the excellent service. It is so assuring to know there is a company that has exceeded expectations every single time and this order was no different! We are looking forward to linking the cards to our wristbands and reservations so we can seamlessly enjoy our upcoming vacation. You are #1 in our book! Thanks.

Jan 24, 2017

@ThemeParkFrog I always buy my tickets from Undercover Tourist! You are the best by far!

Jan 24, 2017

I have had the pleasure of using @themeparkfrog multiple times over the past years for both my WDW and Universal ticket needs. At this point, you are the ONLY place from which I will purchase my park tickets for my 3-4 trips each year. I have recommended you to numerous people because, simply put, you're the best!! From your attentive service, to professionalism, and dedication to getting us the best deals possible, I could not imagine going anywhere else! Thank you for providing all of your loyal followers with exceptional service and the tools to make the BEST memories!

Jan 23, 2017

I have used Undercover Tourist for all 6 of our trips to the Magic Kingdom and once for the San Diego Zoo. They have not only saved me money on park tickets and car rentals but they've saved me time in the parks. The crowd calendar is a great tool to know which park is busier and what the hours are for that day. Their customs service is top notch. Always available and friendly. I have referred UT to anyone I know that is planning a Disney trip. Keep up the great job guys.

Jan 23, 2017

Undercover Tourist (@themeparkfrog) is the ONLY place we get our Disney/Universal tickets from. We have used them 5 times and have never had an issue. Great customer service, excellent prices (no hidden fees) and super fast delivery of tickets. Use them and you will have no regrets!

Jan 23, 2017

We are a family of 6 and growing and every year we go to WDW and Universal for our vacation. We came across Undercover Tourist (@themeparkfrog) when looking at prices and we haven't looked back! They are truly an amazing, family oriented company wanting to fulfill families dreams of a great vacation filled with many memories! They have sent us their awesome shirts as well which we gladly represent Thank you for amazing prices, customer service and magical memories! Looking forward to another trip soon taking our granddaughter to her first magical trip!!

Jan 22, 2017

Since I stay off property for most of my trips, I buy discounted tickets for all my trips. I have searched and bought from many places but since buying from @themeparkfrog , I have not bought anywhere else. You are truly the lowest priced tickets and have the best customer service! Thank you for being such a great company and being true theme park fans!

Jan 22, 2017

We always use Undercover Tourist for tickets. The process is easy and delivery is fast. We have never had any issues using them.

Jan 22, 2017

Very first time I used them (Undercover Tourist), I entered the wrong version of my husband's name on the hotel reservation (he usually goes by his middle name) and as a result couldn't sync it with my Disney ticket reservations online- they fixed it immediately- literally within the hour. I was so pleased with their service!

Jan 19, 2017

I will never book a hotel or buy park tickets from anyone one else besides Undercover Tourist (@themeparkfrog). Always great customer service and prices. Never have to worry about problems. Mentioned @themeparkfrog in a tweet and got free tshirts. Awesome!!!

Jan 16, 2017

The guys over at @ThemeParkFrog are great!! -Pat J.

Jan 15, 2017

Wow! What a fast response. BTW we are going the first full week of February. And I love your website! Thanks Lisa!

Jan 11, 2017

I am highly impressed with the lengths your company takes for my security. Thank you so much!! -Kimi

Jan 10, 2017

Cannot wait to start using @ThemeParkFrog again to help plan the best vacay for my kiddos this summer. -Lindsay B.

Jan 09, 2017

Need to get @DisneyParks tickets, go to @ThemeParkFrog check them out. Got my mother in law hers for last November, they were great! #Disney -Chris M.

Jan 02, 2017

Thank you so much!! Undercover Tourist has been such a blessing with planning and purchasing tickets for our upcoming Orlando trip. I will recommend you to all of my friends! -Heather S.