Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
/Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback
Customer Feedback

Dec 30, 2016

I very recently went on a trip using Undercover Tourist for the first time to book my hotel and tickets to Universal. When their system made a mistake in transferring our payment between two different hotels, we recieved the much cheaper price from the two along with an additional decrease in price due to the inconvenience. Along with this, their customer service was excellent and, one of their employees took care of the problem patiently and effectively. After this trip, I will be using Undercover Tourist more often in the future! ~N.Patel

Dec 28, 2016

I thank you very much... I have recommended your company for years now to friends and will enthusiastically continue to do so. Thank you again and happy new year. Ara M

Dec 20, 2016

I accidentally ordered the wrong tickets. Canceling the tickets to order the proper ones has never been so easy. Customer Service from this company is amazing, thanks! You guys give Disney a run for their money in the customer service department! thats a great compliment!

Dec 04, 2016

Just wanted to let people know we are having a great time with our discount Universal tickets. Went to buy after I saw you had 3 days for the price of 2. Didn't have the time to get on the site for a couple of days and ended up with 4 for 2. So we didn't have to worry about seeing everything and didn't have to rush. Even purposely went on a busy day so we could see a concert with Mannheim Steamroller. Thanks for a great site!

Dec 01, 2016

I can't thank you enough for your help - I am so relieved that the money was not lost due to the tickets being destroyed - God bless you!!!!! You have truly made my day!!!! Tami

Nov 30, 2016

Hi - just wanted to say thanks for the speedy delivery of my Universal tickets - all the way to Australia! Great service. Fisher Family.

Nov 16, 2016

Undercover Tourist rocks! Have used in the past and a big fan! -Gary M.

Oct 19, 2016

Hello, Just wanted to say how thankful I am to your customer service representative who handled making an adjustment in the shipping date for my order. What impressed me the most is that, despite the impending hurricane, they responded to my request even after the office had closed early that day, and ensured me that my request would be honored. This is my second time ordering tickets from you all, and I would highly recommend your company, especially because of the exceptional customer service I have experienced!!! Also, I love your website and enjoy looking at all its features, especially the tips and previews of attractions!!!! Thank you so much, and keep up the good work! :) T. Bowling

Oct 19, 2016

Your a great company and we will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thank you again Stacey and Clint B.

Oct 16, 2016

Thank you very much. This was a speedy easy process. I will recommend this company for future trip go-ers... :) Thanks Chelsey C.

Oct 10, 2016

You guys are the best. I don't know what I'd do without your site.

Oct 05, 2016

I appreciate your customer service. I just received the best service from one of your employees that I have ever received anywhere. Keep up the good work. We need more companies like yours." -Carrie C.

Sep 30, 2016

Can't wait to be at @UniversalORL for Thanksgiving, thanks to @ThemeParkFrog deals on tickets!! -Amy W.

Sep 28, 2016

Just wanted to post for anyone looking at this site contemplating using them for purchasing tickets etc that this is a great company to do business with!!! I recently had an issue with misplaced vouchers and they went over and beyond to help me resolve the problem!! I am very grateful:) -Marlene S.

Sep 13, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for your amazing flexibility and service in terms of helping me out with refunding one of my tickets that I was not going to be able to use. I have just processed my new transaction for 4 tickets as my refund cleared only this morning. Your communication was excellent and you saw my request from start to finish. Please pass on my regards, your customer service has been amazing in ensuring that my request was fulfilled. Keep up the awesome work - I will be recommending your services to friends and family who decide to visit the US and do all the things tourists do. Thanks and Regards Julia B.

Sep 08, 2016

I am a firm believer in letting supervisors know when their employees do an excellent job. I just had a delightful experience with one of your representatives... I called Undercover Tourist with a few questions and I couldn't have been in better hands! We had a great chat and she was knowledgeable, professional, courteous - and hysterical! We both shared a few good laughs. All my questions were answered and she added a few tips of which I had not even thought about. Anyway - she's a true asset and should I be in need of future assistance, I can only hope I have the good fortune of being directed to her. Sincerely, Mike C. (future Disney Visitor!)

Sep 06, 2016

I just wanted to express my appreciation for your help today. Your proactive approach to help fix the errors on our order made it possible for us to reach our destination without further issue. We could tell that you really cared and it meant a lot to us. Because of you, our family will be able to enjoy a great day at Sea World!! Because of your wonderful customer service, we will be purchasing more tickets from your website tomorrow :) All the best, Sandy L.

Sep 05, 2016

Regarding ticket order number 618... that requested a photo ID for further security, it has been taken care of by a wonderful person when we called the emergency hotline. Thank you so much for your help and we'll be back for more purchases! -Tonya O.

Sep 02, 2016

Thank you so much! We ended up finding them (our tickets) last night after my panicked phone call to you, but it is good to have this backup. You have such wonderful customer service. I appreciate it! -Crystal

Aug 25, 2016

We had bought a ticket and there was a snafu on the Park's end. I contacted Undercover Tourist and was given instructions. I heard back very quickly. We had time until our trip so several options were investigated, keeping us in the loop the whole time. Solution exceeded our expectations! The staff was all very friendly and efficient, I never felt like I was placed on the back burner, and solution was timely. Customer service is excellent! -Bethany F.

Aug 23, 2016

Hi, I just wanted to say THANK YOU for all of your help... My experience purchasing tickets through Undercover Tourist has been great and I will definitely be purchasing again and referring others. Thanks again, Lauren D.

Aug 15, 2016

Good morning! I must thank you for creating an absolutely amazing website... Thanks for being amazing! Natalie

Aug 09, 2016

Thank you for your help this morning in verifying my account. We had thought we had free tickets to Universal Studios Hollywood but they fell through. At the last minute I searched online to find some discount tickets. That's when I happened on your site. It's rare that these sites connect you to a human being, ever. But not only was your service fast and personable but you saved us $64! I especially want to thank you for taking the time to ensure and verify my order. In a world of constant cyber theft it is so reassuring to know an online company that goes the extra mile. We had a great time today. Thanks again! Sincerely, April

Aug 04, 2016

I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful experience it was dealing with your company. I have purchased from you before and recommend you to all my friends! I had to return tickets and repurchased different ones and I am impressed with your return policy. It was seamless, everyone I spoke to was so helpful and it was fast! Thanks for the great customer service!

Jul 30, 2016

Thank you so much for the great customer. Much appreciated. Best, Brent

Jul 22, 2016

Great site & savings, got my tickets via certified mail, informational blog that definitely makes planning not such a chore - Love Undercover Tourist!

Jul 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your help today. I can see why Undercover Tourist has so many great reviews online! Have a great day! Lorraine R.

Jul 16, 2016

SO HAPPY with our experience from Undercover Tourist! Our tickets arrived five days sooner than promised and were scanned and emailed to us prior to shipping. The only thing better than free travel is amazing customer service! Jessica S.

Jul 08, 2016

Thank you Undercover Tourist! I purchased (4) five day park hoppers, and lost the physical tickets months later. As a last resort, I called you and told my unfortunate story. The agent was able to email my lost ticket numbers to me and save me from a $1500 mistake! Thanks again! Jimmy G.

Jul 06, 2016

We ordered tickets online after many days of research and we're extremely happy we went with the Green Frog for our Orlando Tickets! Any Aussies that are reading this don't hesitate! The tickets were much cheaper even with the exchange rate compared to our Travel Agent in Oz , they arrived within the scheduled delivery time and no charge for postage! Swan Hill, Victoria Australia

Jun 29, 2016

Undercover Tourist is great & your customer service agents are an excellent example of considerate, wonderful customer service! -Debra F.

Jun 27, 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for all your amazing tips. We just got back from Disneyland with our little one for the first time and found your tips extremely helpful : ) -Chantelle R.

Jun 23, 2016

We planned our trip to Florida and bought 3x Discovery Cove tickets through Undercover Tourist and saved $300 compared to the higher overall price per ticket and taxes at the official site. I initially was skeptical about how much we were saving from here but with good user reviews and their BBB rating I gave it a try and saved a lot of money! Our tickets arrived via email promptly and just to be sure I contacted Discovery Cove a couple of days later to confirm our dates and everything was ready. The day of our trip we arrived and got through the ticket lines without issue. It was a fantastic day and I would recommend anyone in the Florida area to check out Discovery Cove. Thank you Undercover Tourist for saving my family so much money and making the trip to Discovery Cove an option for us! I'll definitely be back here for future trips to save on tickets.

Jun 22, 2016

Wanted to say thank you. This is our 3rd year using your service and we love the ease of purchasing tickets and prices. This year we purchased the Universal Orlando special tickets with free day. Although I ended up staying at the hospital and not using a day, we still appreciate the savings!! THANK YOU! -Sandi M.

Jun 19, 2016

Great Website, Great Service (Bought WDW and Universal Tickets)... Thank you VERY much! Regards Giuseppe

Jun 18, 2016

Many thanks! I entered an incorrect email address, but did not notice until after the phone hours. I sent an email and received a phone call just after 9p - only about an hour later! Wow! What a response turnaround. Everything is settled and all emails have been sent to the proper address. I'm so relieved. Thanks again!

Jun 14, 2016

Thank you from the bottom of our wallet for all your help!! Saved us a lot of money. Great Customer service

Jun 09, 2016

I bought 5 tickets to Disney and had no issues with them. We also bought 3 Discovery Cove tickets and again no issues. Thank you for the savings. Lizzy G.

Jun 08, 2016

I love Undercover Tourist. We purchased our Disney tickets last year. I had 0 problems linking them to my magic bands. -Iva V.

Jun 08, 2016

Love the deals you give on tickets! -Paige J.

Jun 07, 2016

We buy tickets from You every time we visit Orlando! Thanks Chris C.

Jun 07, 2016

Hello! We buy tickets from Undercover Tourist all the time, its very fast and easy... your prices is the best I can find! Adriana F.

Jun 01, 2016

Your site is an absolute lifesaver for our first trip to Orlando. Thank you!

May 19, 2016

Awesome customer service!! Friendly, courteous, and beyond prompt! This is how all CS should operate. After extensively researching various options I recently purchased Universal Orlando multi day tickets from Undercover Tourist. The transaction went smoothly and within minutes I had my confirmation email followed almost immediately by my e-ticket email. However, I discovered the following day that I could not open the attachment to access these tickets, even after trying several methods. It was after hours so I couldn't live chat and I thought I had made a mistake in using the website. I sent an email to customer service and hoped for the best. The following morning (earlier than their posted business hours) I received an email along with a separate email with a PDF file of my tickets. They then followed up with a phone call assuring me they would do whatever necessary for me to be able to access the file. Success!! Thanks Undercover Tourist! I'll be back!!

May 18, 2016

You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for resolving this....and for doing it so quickly! I will definitely recommend Undercover Tourist to all my travel friends! Thanks again, Erika

May 18, 2016

Hey, just wanted to pass on a comment, we are traveling to LA from New Zealand in December, and I have to say this is the best site I have found so far for information, so well done!

May 16, 2016

To everyone at Undercover Tourist - I just wanted to write and thank you for your fantastic service. I ordered my tickets on Wednesday - and opted for the physical tickets. They arrived yesterday (Friday), already! I also appreciate that you had me sign for the tickets, since they were so expensive. You always do a great job getting the tickets to us quickly, and I really appreciate it! And, thanks for the great savings, too! Thanks, Tanya and family!

May 10, 2016

Thank you so much! I'm absolutely impressed with your service! -Ashly D.

May 07, 2016

Thank you very much for your reply! Great customer service! -Peter C.

May 05, 2016

Thanks again for your prompt service and cooperation. Very impressed with Undercover Tourist. -Mark

Apr 26, 2016

Fantastic and invaluable insight with up-to-date information about all the parks! We simply won't leave home without it! LOL

Apr 20, 2016

Awesome website and very helpful!!! Makes planning a trip simple!!! - Paula C.

Apr 20, 2016

I will never buy tickets anywhere but Undercover Tourist! We saved a ton over the cost of the gate at Disney! -Carrie P.

Apr 19, 2016

Wow what an amazing discovery.... I loveee 'Undercover Tourist'!!! I wanted to book our Disney World holiday myself and it was possible with your help! I was very nervous buying the cards and also ...would they work on the day!? I stressed for nothing! So a very very BIG THANK you! Your service is A+++ and the app was soooo easy and convenient to use - a very happy family from New Zealand! -Letichia D.

Apr 18, 2016

Customer service was first rate! Thank you Undercover Tourist!

Apr 15, 2016

Thank you so very much for your assistance. I received the package today and am very delighted with your customer service and quick and considerate response to my questions and concerns last week. We are looking forward to our trip! Thank you!

Apr 13, 2016

The service is fantastic!! I will be recommending you to everyone! Best regards, Mary

Apr 11, 2016

Hello there! I just wanted to thank Undercover Tourist for making our family vacation to Disney World perfect! I studied your one day touring plans for each park and because of the tips and suggestions we were able to visit all the major attractions and had hardly any wait times, even considering it was Easter Break and the parks were very busy. I recommend anybody planning on going to Disney World take a look at their touring plans for each park. Thank you again!

Apr 11, 2016

We purchased our tickets through Undercover Tourist for our last visit to the Walt Disney World and were so pleased with the convenience and price! -Alison

Apr 10, 2016

Being a natural cynic, but always looking for the best deal I found "Undercover Tourist" had a range of Disney and Universal tickets - they were so helpful when asking questions, delivery was within 48 hours and our main concern that they maybe "dodgy" tickets were unfounded when we went through the gate of Disney and Universal without a hitch. Great job and will certainly tell everyone of your services and great deals!

Apr 10, 2016

Just bought some tickets for our vacation from you guys today was very happy with how fast the emails came and you guys made sure to verify our info before allowing it 5+stars! Danielle T.

Apr 08, 2016

You are definitely who I will get my Disney Tickets from in the future!! We ordered them from you and unfortunately didn't get a chance to use them while we were in Kissimmee. My roommate ended up in the hospital with a broken back for 9 days. You made it so easy for us to return them. Thank you so much!! Highly recommended!

Apr 08, 2016

Anyone, who asks me about tickets, is told to check Undercover Tourist for the best prices! Mary S.

Apr 08, 2016

Undercover Tourist is my go to site for any WDW or Universal info needed for myself, family and friends!!

Apr 07, 2016

Love Undercover Tourist. Have used them several times in the past and I have always been pleased with their service. -Anna

Apr 07, 2016

I bought my ticket from Undercover Tourist for my solo trip to WDW a few years ago...when I take my grandkids and their parents, I will be looking to you for both tickets and rooms!!! Linda

Apr 07, 2016

I tell all my friends how you saved me hundreds of dollars on my upcoming trip! Thanks for what you do!

Apr 06, 2016

I have bought tickets from you in the past and always recommend your Undercover Tourist to everyone that I know who is trying to plan a trip.

Apr 06, 2016

Every trip we've take to central Florida has always been planned with the help of Undercover Tourist! Couldn't do it without you! Michelle W.

Apr 06, 2016

We always purchase our tickets through you and I recommend you to everyone I can! Great company!!

Apr 06, 2016

We bought our Universal tickets recently through Undercover Tourist. Promptly received tickets and very pleased with the savings! Jen

Apr 05, 2016

We love Undercover Tourist & always buy our park hoppers through you! Carrie P.

Apr 05, 2016

Booked my hotel and bought park tickets through Undercover Tourist, super easy!! -Misty D.

Apr 05, 2016

Love your website. Was a lifesaver for me when we took our first trip to Disney last June...already planning our next trip! :) -Sarah L.

Apr 05, 2016

A great place to buy Disney tickets! -Pam S.

Apr 04, 2016

We have purchased our tickets and rented a car threw you the past few years we have gone. Thanks for all the service! Jessica C.

Apr 04, 2016

Just received my 5 Day tickets this weekend!! Love ur site, so informative for planning everything!! Thanks Undercover Tourist!! Donna S.

Apr 04, 2016

Always indispensable for a worry free trip to Orlando. Especially when you have a family that is highly allergic to queues! -Lisa S.

Apr 01, 2016

Great service!! Appreciate your help in making this a memorable experience with the purchase of our Disney tickets!!

Mar 31, 2016

I'm so thankful I found your site! I have purchased Disney World tickets from your site 3 years now! The site is easy to use and everything is laid out clearly. I've also used your app to gauge wait times and crowds.

Mar 31, 2016

You guys got me great prices on my Universal tickets for this summer! THANKS!

Mar 30, 2016

Love the crowd calendar. . I work my trip around it!!

Mar 30, 2016

I love Undercover Tourist because of your great crowd calendars and ticket deals!

Mar 30, 2016

Living as far away as New Zealand we are totally depending on the cool info from Undercover Tourist - Already we have learned SO much for our upcoming trip in 2017.

Mar 29, 2016

Great prices! Great info! I have bought several theme park tickets and was very happy with my purchases and customer service!

Mar 28, 2016

Easy transaction, real tickets as stated delivered really quickly! Excellent service Undercover Tourist!

Mar 26, 2016

You guys are the best. Thank you for your flexibility and kindness as I figure out my trip! I've used you before and will DEFINITELY use you again. Thank you!

Mar 26, 2016

The ticket prices were great! We got an extra day for less money than other site prices. It was quick shipping and super simple to add them to our magic bands and My Disney Experience! Thank you!!

Mar 26, 2016

Ordered a family pack for 4 that was the 5 day package to Disney parks, everything went off without a hitch! Undercover Tourist delivered very quickly in a nice discreet padded envelope. Their apps are good to utilize also, very precise plans pre laid out!

Mar 24, 2016

Love the ease of ordering from Undercover Tourist. Price was great! The touring plans are wonderful as well! Looking forward to a great vacation in Orlando thanks to your website!

Mar 24, 2016

I have just recently used your site, I'm always just not sure about using sites, especially for Disney tickets! I have called several times, all concerns were answered, very reassuring! So, I took the plunge 2 weeks ago and again a few days ago! Everyone has been so nice with answering my questions and concerns, I have recommended this site to EVERYONE I know who goes to Disney! Thank you so much for all the assistance and help and especially putting up with some of my crazy questions! -Karen

Mar 23, 2016

Hi We received our tickets this morning!! Thank you so so so so much. Can't wait to go to Disney next month! -Carmel

Mar 22, 2016

I am not sure of the name of the lovely lady that took my call regarding my credit card and ID. Just wanted to say thank you for such polite prompt service, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with her. Regards Louise

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent, straightforward and fast way to purchase attraction tickets. Undercover Tourist never disappoints!!

Mar 19, 2016

I am an extremely satisfied customer. We bought tickets for Disnye, SeaWorld, and Universal Studies in Orlando and the tickets we delivered promptly in our e-mailbox. When we read about all the different theme parks we got a bit carried away and shopped to many tickets. Fortunately, we could get the unused tickets refunded when we came back home. A few hours after I had sent the email, there was an answer from customer service. A few days later the money was returned to my account. Excellent service. Thank you!!

Mar 17, 2016

Exceptional service regarding the purchase of Disney tickets. Very prompt shipping and delivery to the U.K, very impressed!

Mar 17, 2016

I want to upgrade to a different hotel from the one I had reservations at and the customer service person was wonderful. I had to wait for the money to be deposited to book the new room and she was very friendly and helpful. I will always book through you for all my Disney vacations. Thank You , Christi

Mar 17, 2016

This was my first time using Undercover Tourist. I can not believe the money that I could have saved in the past. This company is AWESOME - AWESOME -AWESOME!!! I could not believe the super fast shipping. I ordered my tickets on the 8th of March, and received them on the 11th of March. And because Undercover Tourist stressed that Disney was increasing ticket prices, I was able to get my tickets cheaper. I will definitely use Undercover Tourist in the future. I just wished I knew about this site years ago. Undercover Tourist keep up the good work!!

Mar 16, 2016

The support from Undercover Tourist was absolutely tremendous. My wife and I are so very disappointed to have to cancel our trip but when we make our reservations for Disney next time we will definitely utilize Undercover Tourist again. Thank you so much!

Mar 16, 2016

This is the fourth time I've ordered my Walt Disney World tickets from Undercover Tourist and once again everything went smoothly. I so appreciate having my tickets delivered to my home so they are in hand when we arrive in Florida. Not using these for awhile though. I bought a 4 day for 2 persons before the price increase and so glad I did. Great to know when we do decide to go I already have tickets! Thanks for your great service!

Mar 16, 2016

My wife and I have been buying our tickets for DW from Undercover Tourist for years now and have always enjoyed outstanding service. Recently, we had a problem with some tickets we purchased and when we contacted Customer Service, the representative we talked with was incredible helpful, friendly and pleasant to work with. She resolved our issue with a smile (I could sense it over the phone) and in less than an hour had a solution for us. I can't imagine buying tickets anywhere else!! These people are a joy!!

Mar 15, 2016

Just wanted to say how pleased I am with Undercover Tourist. I did a lot of research to find the best ticket prices as I have a big family. Undercover Tourist was the best option. I used their online chat several times to seek questions. Each time my questions and concerns were answered promptly and respectfully. We placed our order easily and chose the FedEx option, our tickets arrived days before expected delivery date. Everything we ordered was correct and linked to My Disney Experience without issue. I'm so glad I found Undercover Tourist and I will without hesitation use them for future trips! Thank you Frog Family!

Mar 14, 2016

Thank you so much! Tickets just came and I can't wait to surprise my daughter tomorrow!!! We are taking a friend now, too, but didn't know until Friday... Thank you for the savings on my and my daughter's tickets! I love Undercover Tourist!

Mar 14, 2016

This is our 4th year to buy Disney World tickets from Undercover Tourist and they never disappoint! We've used the pick up option, snail mail delivery and email delivery. Fast and accurate all four years. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and the price! A+++

Mar 11, 2016

This is my 4th time using Undercovertourist.com for my Disney World ticket needs. You guys are great!

Mar 10, 2016

Thank you very much for all help. You guys are awesome!!

Mar 09, 2016

I am a very satisfied customer. Your services are excellent!

Mar 09, 2016

I have to admit...I was skeptical about using Undercover Tourist. I did a LOT of research to ensure this would be a positive experience. I read a lot of reviews and searched numerous other sites to compare prices, etc. I am not always comfortable purchasing tickets from third-party sites, but the discount on this site was too good to not move forward. I placed my order for our tickets to Universal and by the time I logged into my email account (and I am quick), I had my order confirmation, a welcome email and MY TICKETS :) I am very impressed with the quick service and can't wait to head to Orlando in two weeks!!! I will definitely return here to purchase tickets in the future. Thank you Undercover Tourist!

Mar 09, 2016

This is the second time I have used Undercover Tourist to purchase my family's tickets for our Florida vacation, and I am highly satisfied!! I happened to get the incorrect tickets for one of the theme parks this time. I called as soon as I noticed the mistake, and once the girl helping me, noticed the mistake in the system, she sent my tickets out right away with a postage paid envelope for me to mail the incorrect ones back. I received my correct tickets in less than a week! Now that is how customer service should be done!

Mar 03, 2016

Thanks so much Undercover Tourist for another fantastic transaction and savings on Disney tickets. I just purchased a 7 day park hopper pass about 2 weeks ago for my 2016 trip and when I saw that another Disney ticket price increase was just on the horizon, I purchased additional tickets for future Disney trips. Tickets for both purchases were shipping before the date promised and were received within 7 to 8 days after the tickets were purchased. Thanks so much!! Tommy D.

Mar 03, 2016

I have bought WDW tickets from Undercover Tourist three times in the last three years and have always been very pleased with their service + prices.

Mar 03, 2016

Thank you so very much for your outstanding customer service today! This is the first time I’ve used Undercover Tourist and I am beyond impressed!! I will be sharing this positive experience with our Travel Agent, and all of my Canadian friends who will be traveling to Florida. Thanks again, Deb L.

Mar 02, 2016

Thank you for being extra cautious in regards to suspect credit card purchases. Since the name on the credit card did not match the name on my account, you made sure the credit card was not being used illegally. Thank you for being a conscientious company who looks after their clients. Because of your high standards, I will continue using your services in the future.

Mar 02, 2016

Just like to say that the following was my mistake, ordering incorrect tickets. Undercover Tourist acted very promptly in providing a full refund which is over and above what they are obliged to return. A great service carried out by their customer service via the online chat facility. Will definitely return to this website when next looking for tickets.

Mar 02, 2016

Hi Frog Family, I just wanted to say thanks for the great advice. We just got back from our first Disney/Universal vacation and had a great time. We took time to customize your tour plans to fit our days and it really helped us navigate the parks and feel less overwhelmed. Your description of rides helped me to figure out what would be good for my family or what could be skipped. I truly found your service priceless and will be recommending your site and plans to others. Thanks again, Joyce E.

Mar 02, 2016

I found you through another website's newsletter and bought Universal tickets for our family getaway. Everything went smoothly in the purchase and receiving the tickets, and we beat the price hike. Thanks for saving us! Also we used your app in the two parks to plan our Wizarding World of Harry Potter schedule—worked like a charm! Thanks for contributing to a vacation we won't forget!

Mar 01, 2016

I was very nervous ordering from a third party. Web reviews of your site were positive. Cautiously decided to try you. You saved me just over $100 on 4 Discovery Cove tickets. Tickets arrived via email in minutes. Called Discovery Cove the next morning and they confirmed everything was in order. Thank you so much! Will use your service again!

Mar 01, 2016

You guys are simply awesome!! Will check back soon to purchase tickets for future trips ! Regards, Mike A.

Mar 01, 2016

I spoke with Disney World & they said Undercover Tourists were 1 of the biggest & Best outside vendors they do business with. I use them EVERY YEAR for Disney & Universal Studios! I have referred them to EVERYONE I know going to Florida or California. Thx for saving me $hundreds$. I ♡ the frog!! smile :) -Ivy G.

Feb 28, 2016

First time customer here who wanted to thank you for your fantastic customer service! Chatted several questions prior to purchase and the provided-service staff answered all questions promptly and professionally they were excellent! Received my tickets 6 days later and was able to track their way to me! Keep up the good work!

Feb 28, 2016

Thank you so much for the awesome customer service you provided to me today I ordered the wrong tickets and customer service quickly voided my order. I was able to order the correct ones. Thank you so much!

Feb 27, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that your customer service is a definite asset to your company. The agent was very pleasant, and most helpful in making my plans. Initially, I ordered Universal tickets and rental cars with you, but thanks to your customer service agent, I ended up ordering Disney tickets for a family of eight through your company, when I had heard horror stories about ordering outside of Disney. I had been reluctant to do so, but she answered all my questions and helped me decide to put in an order with you. It also helped that you have the high Better Business Bureau rating! It was wonderful to be able to talk to a real person to make these plans.

Feb 27, 2016

Why would anyone buy Disney tickets anywhere else?? Price and service can't be beat. This is my 5th time using your service and I'm sure it won't be my last.

Feb 25, 2016

I searched high and low and Undercover Tourist had the best price for a room at a Disney Resort. I even had to cancel and rebooked (due to my own mistakes) and the process could not have been easier, full refund in just one day ! Thank you so much Undercover Tourist !!

Feb 25, 2016

Received our Disney World tickets in the mail today. Great speedy service. Thank you. Look forward to using them in April!!

Feb 23, 2016

Purchased tickets for Disney parks and Universal tickets. We did not have enough time to use the Universal tickets, you made it so easy to get refund on the unused tickets. I would definitely use this company again!!

Feb 19, 2016

Thank you very much for taking care of this issue. The original tickets were canceled and I was able to purchase the correct ones. Your customer service was amazing and quick. Thank you again. I will recommend Undercover Tourist! Nick

Feb 18, 2016

I am completely stunned that Undercover Tourist contacted me this morning regarding a purchase I made yesterday. I misunderstood the Dine4less card and purchased 4 of them instead of one. They reimbursed me for 3 of the cards I bought before they were shipped out. How awesome are they?? I am so happy I purchased all my ticket needs through Undercover Tourist!! One happy customer here! Thank you!!

Feb 17, 2016

Thanks for being a lifesaver today. We forgot to buy our Legoland tickets in advance, and thought we'd have to pay gate prices, but found your website and had our tickets emailed to us - and saved $80 on a family of 4!! Thanks!!

Feb 17, 2016

I love Undercover Tourist for purchasing tickets! I always get the best price and it's awesome that they include tax and shipping too!

Feb 15, 2016

Thank you thank you for your speedy, prompt and courteous fix to my big error. So very happy this was resolved with the customer in mind.

Feb 14, 2016

This is not the first time I have bought tickets from you and I am always impressed with the price, ticket offerings and great service going back to the days when you had to pick the tickets up in person. Thanks as always.

Feb 14, 2016

Huge shoutout to @ThemeParkFrog for a seamless first purchase! Definitely using them for our future WDW trips! #ThankYou

Feb 13, 2016

THANK-YOU We received our passes for our upcoming family Walt Disney World vacation and received them so quickly! With the passes being received so fast, I was able to link up all our reservations to the tickets making it all so seamless. Your service is safe, secure, with highly competitive pricing and extremely fast delivery! Thanks again for the exceptional service you provide.

Feb 12, 2016

I had to return some Universal tickets due to extending a trip and needing more park days. The process was so seamless and everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful. I will continue to use Undercover Tourist and will continue recommending you to my friends and family. Thank you for making this experience so great!!

Feb 06, 2016

Hi there, I just wanted to say I bought tickets about 2 weeks before my trip. I had never used your website and had no issues! I bought the 3 days 4th day free. I linked them to some magic bands I already had and had no issues. Thank you for making it so easy! I will use you again and recommend you!

Feb 05, 2016

My experience buying WDW tickets through UndercoverTourist has been flawless. I was tempted to buy from another company but could not receive confirmation that those tickets were RFID and Fast Pass enabled. I continued researching and discovered Undercover Tourist. What a wealth of information your site contains! I purchased 12 tickets; shipping was to two different addresses. Several hours later I received a phone call from your staff asking for verification of my purchase. I was impressed that you wanted to be certain of my order before charging my credit card. Although I did not pay for extra shipping, my authentic WDW tickets arrived by priority mail 4 days after I ordered; a signature was required. Obviously I did business with a 1st rate company! Now I am having fun planning my trip with the help of your website. Thank you so much!

Feb 04, 2016

Can not thank your CSR enough for her help in purchasing (4) Orlando Flex Passes today. So friendly and helpful. I can see why so many recommend this service for their Orlando travel needs. Very appreciative and will recommend this site to anyone in need of tickets, hotel, or general information. Thanks Undercover Tourist.

Feb 03, 2016

Thanks ever SO much! This is our third trip to Orlando in the last 7 years. We have saved a ton of money on Disney and Universal tickets, and now this year, literally hundreds on car rental! The crowd calendars are awesomely useful too. My fondest wish now is that your app be made in a version for Android. Any chances of that happening any time soon? :)

Jan 29, 2016

I recently used Undercover Tourist to book my Walt Disney World Resort hotel and was very pleased! Not only did you have the best room rate, but also your site was extremely easy to navigate and very informative. I received my conformation quickly, and I had no problems linking my reservation number to My Disney Experience account. I look forward to using you again! Keep up the great work! George C.

Jan 23, 2016

It's very easy to navigate your website and I know I'm getting the best deal on tickets without having to waste time shopping around. Thanks!

Jan 22, 2016

Undercover Tourist must have one of the best customer services I've ever met! in such a quick and easy straight forward way I was able to cancel my purchase, the money was back on my credit card in just a day (full refund!) and I could make my new purchase of other type of Universal tickets (e-tickets delivered in minutes). The website is so useful and easy to navigate. One of the best planning sites I've seen. I can't wait to use your touring plans for Universal and Sea World this coming fall. Hope the Universal one is going to be updated when the new King Kong ride opens summer 2016. I'm sure I'm going to buy our Sea World tickets through Undercover Tourist as well as I really do like your all included (tax/delivery) prices!:)

Jan 20, 2016

Thank you, Undercover Tourist! I read so many blogs from people who left or lost tickets...and thought I had all bases covered. Until I found that those pics had been deleted during a download and my five year old granddaughter needed my attention as we left our room. A $50 taxi ride later I remembered... You saved the day! Sandy B.

Jan 16, 2016

WOW!.. so easy & fast.. Highly recommend Undercover Tourist when looking for tickets in the Orlando area..

Jan 14, 2016

Life Saver!! I can not even begin to tell you how much your app helped us!! We relied on it for everything!! We booked our trip based on the crowd calendar and it was spot on! The longest attraction line we waited in was 20 minutes. We booked our fast passes according to their touring plans and it worked perfectly and flowed so smoothly. We have been to Disney World 6 times in the past and this was definitely our best trip yet! The app helped us enjoy our time better. We got more accomplished but felt less rushed. It kept us organized and maximized our family vacation. Don't go to Disney World without it!! -SPettiette

Jan 13, 2016

My family has used Undercover Tourist on several occasions and they have always been reliable, easy and the lowest prices we could find. Their knowledge of Disney and their parks is amazing.

Jan 09, 2016

This morning (a Saturday, of course) I found out Disney's computer system somehow designated my perfectly good MK tickets as "void" and my FP+ reservations were in jeopardy. I just wanted to thank your customer service agent and the rest of your team for getting this problem straightened out for me in a very timely fashion. It was pretty distressing to me (my family relies on me to be the go-to person for this trip, and I didn't want to let them down), so I was so relieved when the agent called me with a new ticket number and I was able to link them in My Disney Experience with no problem this morning! Thank you all so much for getting this resolved!! I really, really appreciate it. I was (unhappily) resigned to having to wait until Monday for things to get worked out, so I was really happy to have everything handled so well. Thank you again.

Jan 09, 2016

Your site was a great tool while we were planning our Disney trip. We your touring plans as a base for our itinerary. I researched the best rides for our children's ages and decided where and what to eat all from info on your site. Thank you for all the research and work you do to help our family's Disney trip truly magical. -Edna

Jan 08, 2016

Good ticket price and excellent customer service! I bought Universal Orlando base ticket. Ticket got mailed quickly, afterwards I found out it does not include the Hogwarts Express, which is only included in park-to-park ticket. So I contacted customer service, and was able to return the unused ticket. The great thing is that they waived the return fee and gave me full refund I've re-ordered the correct ticket from them.

Jan 06, 2016

Website is ridiculously easy to navigate, there's valuable information and tips all around. Crowd calendar was what I based my whole planning around and it was pretty accurate. Tickets were cheaper, they got mailed in a timely manner and the customer support is always available and friendly. I was a bit anxious about the e-tickets, but everything worked out perfectly! Will definitely be coming back here for future Orlando trips!

Jan 06, 2016

Fantastic service! Will definitely use again!

Jan 06, 2016

Hi Frog Family! I just wanted to say Thank You for the prompt and efficient service I've received when purchasing my Disney tickets. I have bought my park tickets from you for quite a few years now and realized I'd never written a review (not sure how I go about it if I'm completely honest). Being in the UK, we're led to believe there are few options available to us to buy park tickets for Disney World/Universal when purely by chance, I came across your website. I loved that I had so many more choices available and you shipped to the UK for free. That in itself is a game changer for me and being a bargain hunter who wants value for money (who doesn't these days?), it's ideal being able to choose a specific number of days and pay for those rather than be lumbered with extra days I can't physically use and still pay for them! My most recent order was placed on 29th December and they arrived at my home today. There's even businesses in the UK who can't get stuff to me that quick, never mind from the US... I'm all set now for my next trip to Orlando and any of my friends, family and with colleagues will tell you, you're the only company I will recommend for Orlando park tickets. I'm a bit like a stuck record but I don't care, credit where credit's due! Thanks again for an easy, quick and pleasant transaction, you've made a lifelong customer out of me and anyone else I can recommend you to! Julie x

Jan 06, 2016

Great experience ... from pricing, delivery and even received a refund for an unused tix ... and in a 7 day window. Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone. Thank you!

Jan 06, 2016

We always purchase our Disney tickets here--best prices, fast delivery. Thank you for saving us time and money!

Jan 05, 2016

Just finished a Universal trip using Undercover Tourist tickets! Super easy! and got the 3 days for price of 2 so a bargain to boot--- THANKS! Tracey G.

Jan 02, 2016

Thank you for the speedy service. We ordered our tickets on the 24th Dec and they were delivered in the UK on 31st Dec. One very happy holiday planner looking forward to using your other tools to plan the perfect Disney trip. Michelle (UK)

Jan 01, 2016

Great website. My wife told me about it and I said "OMG not another $+&^% Orlando Ticket website" 10 munites later I had what I needed, paid the invoice and was back watching college football. Thanks "Undercover Tourist" Chris R