Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
/Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback
Customer Feedback

Dec 22, 2014

We love the dependability of Undercover Tourist! -Chet D.

Dec 20, 2014

#UndercoverTourist has the best ticket prices and great customer service! -Danielle G.

Dec 19, 2014

As always the best place to get tickets. we are extremely happy with our purchase, we have a big family vacation, so you guys saved us a lot of money. Thank you!! - Yarlin R.

Dec 19, 2014

As always the best place to get tickets. We are extremely happy with our purchase, we have a big family vacation, so you guys saved us a lot of money. Thank you!! - Yarlin R.

Dec 15, 2014

I just want to thank you folks for a painless (dare i say pleasurable) experience working with your company on securing tickets for my family's upcoming vacation. I wish I could call out employees by name here in this note but unfortunately i failed to write them down. In particular, i enjoyed talking with the person who assisted me with a recent return (when my family decided, after my original order had shipped) that they wanted another day at WDW resulting in my ordering a different set of tickets. Anyway - it was a pleasure and I will be recommending you to friends in the future. Thanks folks!

Dec 07, 2014

We have always had a great experience purchasing from Undercover Tourist and have referred many people to you over the past few years. Thank you! - Maureen M.

Dec 06, 2014

You are one great website. We bought our SeaWorld Florida tickets for Thanksgiving weekend from you. We were very satisfied. Your customer service is awesome, they are prompt, helpful and knowledgable. After we paid it took less than 30 minutes to get the tickets in email. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. - Lagnajita D.

Dec 02, 2014

Undercover Tourist Team- Thank you so much! I was helped by the most wonderful associate this morning and she assisted in pushing this delivery order through as I am traveling for business prior to the Disney trip . I hope this note finds the recipient well. I wanted to send out a personal thanks as the individual was a female and I can not recollect her name but she was delightful to speak with and unbelievably helpful. As I plan to propose at Disney this year I will be sure to use Undercover Tourist for all my future Disney bookings. This time it was one of the four sites/resources used. This is all to say you guys are fantastic and by far the best service provider. Many thanks again and Happy Holidays to your entire team! Regards, Raj T.

Nov 25, 2014

Good Afternoon ( from London :-) ) I just wanted to email to say thank you SO much for the tickets. The service I received was absolutely amazing. As we are in the UK and leave for Orlando on the 13 Dec I was worried that with a shipping time of 12 days that I was cutting it a bit close but the tickets arrived in 4 days!! Such good service and its brilliant to have the tickets before we go! Thank you again, I will be telling everyone about you guys if they ever need tickets, Have a great day, Faye B.

Nov 21, 2014

I had to call in this morning to verify a purchase. The customer service rep was very helpful and took the time on the phone with me to help out. When I called back to check the status, she was awesome. Just wanted to say thank you for your help this morning. Best customer service I have had in a long time. Thank you so much! Marie P.

Oct 26, 2014

Wow I wasn't expected u would reply on Sunday. Great customer service! Thank u. Akiko

Oct 25, 2014

Giving 5 stars to your customer support is not enough, so please allow me to give you 5 "Golden Mickey mouses" Cheers, Diego

Oct 18, 2014

So easy, fast, and great value!! We had no problems with our SeaWorld tickets. We will be using Undercover Tourist for our future Walt Disney ticket purchases and telling my friends to purchase only from Undercover Tourist. Thank you so much!

Oct 18, 2014

So easy, fast, and great value!! We had no problems with our seaworld tickets. We will be using undercover tourist for our future walt disney ticket purchases and telling my friends to purchase only from undercover tourist. Thank you so much!

Oct 16, 2014

I have made 4 Trips to Orlando in the last 5 years. I have purchased Universal and other park tickets through Undercover Tourist every year. Not one year have i been disappointed. This year i have recently moved to a new address and ordered tickets and the next day after ordering them, i received a phone call from your staff to confirm the order. Staff has always been friendly and polite and as always she was excellent this time as well. Its nice to know you guys want to make sure the tickets are going to the correct address and as usual the tickets arrived soon after ordering. I have been recommending you to all my friends and i will continue to do so. Thanks for the great service, Brian Barkhouse

Oct 16, 2014

I have made 4 Trips to Orlando in the last 5 years. I have purchased Universal and other park tickets through Undercover Tourist every year. Not one year have i been disappointed. This year i have recently moved to a new address and ordered tickets and the next day after ordering them, i received a phone call from your staff to confirm the order. Staff has always been friendly and polite and as always she was excellent this time as well. Its nice to know you guys want to make sure the tickets are going to the correct address and as usual the tickets arrived soon after ordering. I have been recommending you to all my friends and i will continue to do so. Thanks for the great service, Brian B.

Oct 16, 2014

Hi! I am based in Australia and recently purchased my DisneyWorld Park Hopper passes from you and I must say your website and service are FANTASTIC! Your prices are excellent and the tickets arrived safely. I will recommend your website to friends in Australia who might be considering purchasing tickets but who may be unsure who to book with. On another note, I CANNOT WAIT TO GO TO DISNEYWORLD!!! 10 days and counting - the children think I have gone crazy. Little do they know what awaits them! Kindest regards, Jenny.

Oct 15, 2014

To everyone at Undercover Tourist: We would just like to say a huge thank you for your wonderful service! We were very nervous booking through you from South Africa but from the word go you were very helpful and efficient. We collected all the tickets we booked through you from the UPS store in Orlando and we had lots of fun at all the different parks. We will highly recommend Undercover Tourist to friends and family. Many thanks. Warm regards, Shelley

Oct 15, 2014

Hi! I am based in Australia and recently purchased my DisneyWorld Park Hopper passes from you and I must say your website and service are FANTASTIC! Your prices are excellent and the tickets arrived safely. I will recommend your website to friends in Australia who might be considering purchasing tickets but who may be unsure who to book with. On another note, I CANNOT WAIT TO GO TO DISNEYWORLD!!! 10 days and counting - the children think I have gone crazy. Little do they know what awaits them! Kindest regards, Jenny.

Oct 09, 2014

Thank you for your fast service and being so helpful. Your help truly made things less stressful!

Oct 07, 2014

Thank you so much for your speedy delivery!

Oct 03, 2014

i would just like to agree with all the other reviews this must be the best site for information and getting back to you once you have parted with your money i cannot speak highly enough about undercover tourist and no i am nothing to do with them but i am so feed up with bad service from other people it made a nice change to deal with this firm try getting through to Disney or even trying to email them special thanks to Loraine kind regards david

Oct 03, 2014

I received my tickets almost two weeks ahead of expected delivery date. Thank you so much! Lucy G.

Oct 03, 2014

I received my tickets almost two weeks ahead of expected delivery date. Thank you so much! Lucy G.

Sep 30, 2014

Thank you so much for the excellent service. This was my first time shopping with you (thanks to Mousesavers), I purchased our 8 Disney tickets for shipment to Canada and they even arrived faster than you indicated when I ordered them. So nice to have great service!

Sep 24, 2014

I didn't find where to add a review, but I wanted to thank you for making it easy to rent a car with Alamo. This was our first time visiting Orlando/Disney and we were a little nervous about the car rental, since our flight was arriving pretty late. But we had a smooth rental process, we were in and out and in our car rental with no problems! Thanks again, and I will ALWAYS use you for ticket and car rental when we return to Disney/Orlando.

Sep 22, 2014

We're back from Disney Orlando! We had purchased the 5 day package from you and all I can say is that it went very smooth and easy. Your tickets arrive quickly, and your directions and hints how to go thru the parks were right on. Were very happy with your service We’re going back so expect our repeat business Thanks, GUY N

Sep 16, 2014

Hi Just wanted to thank you for the great service I got from you. I ordered my tickets and within 4 days had received them - fantastic service wish more companies were this good. Christine

Sep 16, 2014

Just wanted to thank you for the great service I got from you. I ordered my tickets and within 4 days had received them - fantastic service wish more companies were this good. Christine

Sep 14, 2014

We have been customers with you for years, and I cannot tell you how happy we have been with your service, and your customer service. We refer everybody to you! Thanks again for your help! Patty

Sep 08, 2014

I'm very impressed and appreciate awesome customer service. Thanks, Devesh

Sep 05, 2014

It is refreshing to have such great customer service. Thanks, Kenneth L

Aug 26, 2014

My first experience with Undercover Tourist? ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I have nothing but praise and gratitude for my customer service representative... Her help and expertise in helping me select the perfect ticket package for our upcoming trip to DisneyWorld was invaluable! I HIGHLY recommend that anyone who is thinking about whether they should or shouldn't buy their Park tickets here, to BUY THEM HERE!!! Customer Service goes above and beyond (and beyond) to make sure you are satisfied. Again, THANK YOU... You've earned a whole month's worth of gold stars from our one transaction!!!!

Aug 09, 2014

I just want to thank you so much for your excellent and speedy service. We ordered our Walt Disney World tickets earlier this week and received them today. The delivery was so much faster than anticipated. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Normelita V

Aug 07, 2014

I just wanted to brag on your awesome service. I ordered tickets to Universal orlando last night. This morning a very friendly customer service rep called me to ask if I had noticed that the three day park to park tickets were cheaper if I did a two day with one free day added. She took the time to call and saved me another thirty dollars on top of the money I was already saving. We had ordered Disney tickets one time before and new your site was good and reliable but this went above and beyond ... I am very appreciate of the time she took. We will come back for more tickets from your site.

Jul 26, 2014

I love the price of my tickets! I have to buy for a family of five and being able to save what I did made me so happy. I have told all my friends and family about your site. I especially love the fact that I could return the tickets if something happened and I was unable to go to WDW, I'd be able to return the tickets. I was waiting until the last minute to buy the park ticket due to the fact that they were non-refundable. I felt comfortable buying from your site. Keep up the good deals.

Jul 25, 2014

Evidently "10 day shipping" is actually "2 day shipping" to these guys! My tickets arrived very quickly and included a helpful printout that will give you a jump start on your trip. Will always order my tickets here from now on!

Jul 20, 2014

I ordered WDW hoppers for my family of three and saved over $70 in comparison to the WDW website and received them in the mail in Australia in 2 weeks. I've just linked them up to MyDisneyExperience with no hassle whatsoever and booked in some FP+ selections already! Great value and service! Thanks :)

Jul 05, 2014

I would absolutely recommend Undercover Tourist to everyone, I have just come back from Florida and saved a fortune by ordering my tickets in advance from Undercover Tourist including getting them shipped to UK Esp at the moment buying Dollars saves more because of exchange Brilliant service Thank you for your great service Will recommend to everyone :)

Jul 02, 2014

Excellent service, the tickets turned up safely today, a day ahead of schedule. Many thanks for the prompt service. Dave

Jun 28, 2014

Excellent service! I was recommended a year ago and ordered the tickets again this year. Absolutely amazing. They are very prompt and worth buying from. Every year this is my place. - Christina (Michigan)

Jun 28, 2014

I love your company and I just thought I would let you know that I love your new website too. You are my "go to" for tickets and I recommend you to all who are planning a Florida trip. Please keep up the great work.

Jun 26, 2014

We just returned from a family vacation in Orlando. We used Undercover Tourist to purchase Disney tickets, and we were extremely pleased with the customer service. We have already recommended Undercover Tourist to friends. Phil Wise Des Moines, Iowa

Jun 26, 2014

Love the new site! It's awesome!

Jun 26, 2014

Hi just received my disney tickets today and first of all wanted to say, what an amazing service, great communication and lightning fast delivery so thank you to all the staff. It is unusual in today's day and age to find a company that is not just about making money and actually care about the customer. I emailed last week asking a question and was answered a couple of hours later, and today I called and got a really friendly and helpful staff member who answered everything I asked. I hope this email finds its way to one of the owners or managers of undercover tourist as I want them to know how good their staff are. I will definitely book again and recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you again, Glen S

Jun 24, 2014

The 2014 White Family vacation-Just came back from WDW ,purchased our tickets purchased from Under cover tourist.never had a problem in the past 14 years.purchase our tickets from them every time....°o° great seller

Jun 24, 2014

Excellent service and turn around time. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much!! We live in Australia and purchased our family's tickets from you to Disney World Orlando, and received them within a couple of weeks, for our holiday in May 2014. Honestly, one of the best things about your website is reading all of the very helpful reviews including where to stand for the parades, when to book in your Fast Pass + rides, suggestions on an itinerary, food to take, strollers, when to arrive for the fireworks and so much more! There was just so much helpful information on your website that I don't think we could have seen as much as we did without having read it beforehand. I followed you on Twitter for several months beforehand and you had firsthand knowledge of the Anna & Elsa meet & greet times at Magic Kingdom when Fast Pass + was released, that it saved us lining up for five hours - so thank you so very much!! Also, we saved money by you offering the old ticket prices when Disney World increased their prices overnight, so again thank you. I have recommended your website to many, many people, and we hope to use you in the future ... Thank you so much again for making it so very easy :)

Jun 15, 2014

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that your updated site looks amazing. Very clean, aesthetically pleasing and visually easy to navigate. Great job! Ryan

May 29, 2014

Thanks. I just placed my order for tickets. You couldn’t make it any easier. I am planning on visiting Orlando in July and am looking forward to receiving the tickets by the due date of June 13th. Thanks again for the ease of service. Also, every time I called and spoke to someone in Customer Services, they were always courteous and responsive to my questions.

May 29, 2014

Thanks. I just placed my order for tickets. You couldn’t make it any easier. I am planning on visiting Orlando in July and am looking forward to receiving the tickets by the due date of June 13th. Thanks again for the ease of service. Also, every time I called and spoke to someone in Customer Services, they were always courteous and responsive to my questions.

May 22, 2014

Hello Undercover Tourist, I came back from my very first Disney vacation a couple of days ago, and just like to thank you for your extremely helpful service throughout, from buying the tickets to planning and selecting the parks for visits based on crowd level. Everything went really smooth. I look forward to your services again for my future trips to Disney, and will recommend you to my family and friends. Keep up the awesome work! :) Thank you! Have a great week/weekend. ~Humera J

May 21, 2014

We’ve used Undercover Tourist several times in the past and have always been very satisfied with your services. My husband has access to a business plan whereby he can order Disneyworld tickets at a discounted price. When we compared prices, UT still surpassed the company discount! I’m a happy camper! Thanks, Undercover Tourist! Joanne C

May 20, 2014

Your website was so helpful in planning our family's vacation. It made everything much easier to understand. Our tickets arrived on schedule. I got our Fastpasses per your recommendations and those of your many bloggers. I used the calendar to figure out which park to go to on which day to avoid the crowds. Fun, fun, fun having the plans behind me.

May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! We purchased tickets two years ago from Undercover Tourist. We weren't able to use all 7 days of our tickets, so we upgraded them to no expiration before they expired. We are returning this year and can't find our tickets. We spent hours looking for them! Unfortunately, we didn't follow their advice and make copies of the tickets like UC suggests. When I called to purchase new tickets for our upcoming trip, they were able to look up our account. I was told that they keep records for about a year then archive them in another building. The representative I spoke with offered to try to find them for me and would contact me if she was successful. WOW! I was shocked when I opened my email this morning and found a copy of our our tickets! Thank you ... for going above and beyond to help. I'm so glad we used UC to purchase our tickets and will continue to use them in the future. Blessings, Taani :)

May 15, 2014

Living in Denmark I was a bit anxious about buying tickets to Universal, Seaworld, Aquatice, Wet'n Wild, Disney, Kennedy Space Center and Kids Eat Free card. But you have the best service!! We were supposed to get the tickets 12 business days after we bought the tickets but we received it 6 days later! And we saved a lot of money buying through undercovertourist. Your crowd calendar and apps for Universal and Disney were great help for us to avoid the "red" days in the themeparks and to navigate while being there so the waiting hours were tolerable. I have recommended your site to the lady we rented a house from in Kissimmee and to all our friends in Denmark. Thanks again. Greetings Anette L, Denmark

May 10, 2014

Hi ... ordered my tickets Friday late afternoon arrived tues (bank hol mon) so impressed and excited to have Disney, Seaworld & Kennedy genuine tickets so fast Thanks so much Recommended I'd give them 5 stars !

May 09, 2014

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for how easy it was to get tickets from you! I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is looking for discounted, genuine Disney tickets, Universal tickets and Sea World tickets. Fantastic. The tickets were in my hand by the date I specified in my order, even early!! I was more than happy with the service and would definitely buy from undercover tourist again! Thank you. Veronica K

May 07, 2014

I have been using your crowd calendar and I'm happy to report on the green days we haven't had to wait more than 20 minutes for most rides. Thank you for having this feature on your website. Walking around with four kids after several days of parks and it sure has come in handy to not have to wait long for the rides. Thank you, Erin B

May 05, 2014

Hi! Just wanted to stop by to tell you how helpful your blog has been. I am taking my family of 6 to Disney for the very first time in 23 days! I bought our tickets through your website and have found your blog to be an invaluable resource during my planning stage. Planning a first time trip can seem a bit overwhelming, but your tips and updates have really helped make this fun! Thanks so much for all you do:)

Apr 29, 2014

I owe you guys a big Thank You! I managed to save a lot buying tickets through them. I had a party of 7 people and were we visiting 4 theme parks. The entire purchase to pick-up process was seamless. What's more, it comes at a great price and awesome customer service levels. Queries prior to purchase were replied timely. I placed an order in February and picked up the tickets in End March from the UPS store. It was just as easy as that. There you go, you are now ready to use your tickets at the theme parks for a fun filled day. Thank you Undercover Tourist. Hasena A.

Apr 25, 2014

Amazing customer service and the turn around time from order to receiving the tickets was unbelievable. Thanks a lot! Clark B. & Konica M.

Apr 23, 2014

It was so easy! Thank you for making it painless

Apr 21, 2014

I got my Disney World tickets over the weekend! :-D Thank you so much for changing to 6 days pass. I've already linked them to my Disney account, and installed the Undercover Tourist app. Thank you again for your excellent service. I look forward to my first Disney vacation. Have a great week! ~Humera

Apr 10, 2014

Wanted to say thank you for the easy process of buying tickets through your website! The tickets came right on time, and have saved us so much time on our trip! We have passed by the ticket buying counters at the Disney and Universal parks and have been so happy to already have tickets in hand and not have to wait in those lines! Plus we also just rented a car for the weekend with your great rates and simple reservations through Alamo! So glad your sight was recommended to us!!! Thanks Again! The Lynch family

Apr 09, 2014

I wanted to thank Undercover Tourist for their wonderful customer service. All of our tickets arrived as ordered and in a timely fashion. The one time I had a concern, I called the customer service team and they provided a quick solution right away, putting our mind at ease. I also want to thank you for providing us savings which made our trip to Disney even more possible! Lastly, thank you so much for your wonderful newsletters and crowd calendars that keep us so well informed. We appreciate it and are one "hoppy" family thanks to Undercover Tourist!!! Our many thanks, Mr. and Mrs. Griffin

Apr 09, 2014

Thanks again ... my tickets arrived and we are set. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience again with Undercovertourist. Thanks, Amanda

Apr 08, 2014

Just a quick thank you for your great service. We saved quite a bit of money using your site. I was a little skeptical at first but used the My Disney Experience to check the cards in for Disney and was even able to reserve fast passes. We also appreciated the buy two get a day free at Universal. It was not a cheap trip so the added discounts using UnderCoverTourist was especially appreciated. We had a blast. In addition, we used your apps to get around the parks. LOVED them. SO much more helpful then the last time we visited and carried papers with us everywhere. The apps were easy to use and most of the time, accurate on wait times. Thank you thank you for your service! Highly recommend.

Apr 02, 2014

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! You made my day a little more magical! Leah

Mar 30, 2014

Just like to say that undercover tourist was absolutely brilliant. Ordered the tickets, saved money and they were with us in the uk within a week. When I spoke to them on a uk free phone number they explained everything perfectly to me on how the tickets worked. Just can not fault them brilliant.

Mar 18, 2014

Thank you!! Buying tickets from your website was so easy! Everything went smoothly, and my tickets arrived yesterday. We are taking a good sized group to Disney World, and since none of us have ever been before, your website also provided great information, and tips to help us understand how things worked. Thank you! Looking forward to the best trip my family has ever had:)

Mar 14, 2014

I just want to give a shout out to Undercover Tourist. You not only saved us money but took the time to explain how to add the tickets to our My Disney Experience App (We are staying at a Disney Hotel) and also say that while it may all be new and different there are advantages to being able to schedule your FP+s around your other plans. I have faith that Disney will continue to make it a better system after they get the kinks worked out but overall it still beats waiting in line for two hours to ride those must do rides. Bill

Mar 13, 2014

I highly recommend undercover tourist for their 5* service/customer care and 5* efficiency in delivering our tickets. Will be using them again next time round. Undercover Tourist are 100% professional, efficient and accurate. Thanks & Regards, Daniela B

Mar 10, 2014

Wow- Thank you so much. We ordered a large amount of tickets from Undercover Tourist over the weekend. We waited too long to have our Disney World tickets sent to our home before we were to leave, so we were having them sent in "C/O" my brother, who happens to live near Disney World. Early Monday morning, we received a call from Undercover Tourists wanting to double check that our order was valid. They wanted to make sure our card hadn't been compromised. How awesome is that! Oddly enough, our son has just spent the last 2 months dealing with his identity being stolen. He lost his drivers license and some evil person used it to open up a fraudulent bank account. He purchased thousands of dollars worth of items. All it would have taken to stop the perpetrator was for someone to have paid enough attention to the picture on the license to know that person wasn't our son. It has truly been a disaster. So a big hand of applause to UT for staying aware of "what could be". Thank you so much for being diligent. Sue and David C

Mar 05, 2014

Thank you so much for your great prices followed up by your great service! We received our tickets a bit ahead of the projected date and exactly as requested! You folks are awesome! Thank you so much for your service and for the convenience your offer as well! Such an asset to our vacation! The money we have saved on tickets will be a huge help to our trip. There are 13 of us, so it really adds up. Thank you again! Sincerely a thrilled and repeat customer, Make a good day, Amy

Feb 28, 2014

Received my tickets today thank you for your great costumer service. Raymond S

Feb 28, 2014

We just got our tickets from you and are so happy and excited.... you saved us some real money that can now go for sweet souvenirs! Thanks again! We've been with you for years and will continues to read your valuable info and use your excellent services. Holly F

Feb 27, 2014

So pleased with the speed of delivery with our theme park tickets .Expected within twelve days and arrived in ten. Easy to order ..wishing we were there already!!!

Feb 26, 2014

Well done!! Fantastic service, fast delivery and great prices.

Feb 26, 2014

This is the third time that I've purchased Walt Disney World tickets from your website, and I've NEVER been disappointed! .... ease of using your ordering process is phenomenal! I am not going to WDW until September of this year, but when I heard of the increase in theme park ticket prices, I knew I had to go to your site and order my tickets immediately! I also use your Iphone app when I am visiting the parks, and have found the wait times to be very accuarate, sometimes even a little too "generous," and getting onto the rides even quicker than I expected. Thank you, Undercover Tourist...the frog is "the best!!!"

Feb 26, 2014

We have been buying our Disney Passes from Undercover Tourist for the past 15 years and have NEVER had an issue with the ordering process or delivery! You save $$ that you WILL spend at the parks! Order with confidence! Trish L

Feb 24, 2014

Excellent Service! This is my second year and I absolutely love it! I will be using them every single year.... Very comfortable with this company. Videos are amazing too! C.L.

Feb 23, 2014

I have been purchasing WDW 10-day park hopper tickets for the last 7 years through your website ... The savings have helped given it is an expensive trip for us each time to the USA/WDW from down under Australia. You have a fuss-free site and my transaction is complete within 2 minutes. What joy! Tickets arrive safely by airmail with no incident. Awaiting for the next batch which I ordered today due to WDW sudden price increase. Keep up the good work! Cheerio, Jade

Feb 23, 2014

We purchase all our Disney tickets from you and have for many years. Simple, straight forward and no hassles. Enough said, Regards, Thomas and Christine

Feb 23, 2014

I love getting my tickets from you, have tried other places... Thank you for making my trip easier and cheaper.

Feb 23, 2014

I love getting my tickets from you, have tried other places... Thank you for making my trip easier and cheaper.

Feb 22, 2014

I ordered my tickets on Monday night and received them on the Saturday all the way to the UK. Brilliant service, easy to use website and secure packaging with the tickets in... I shall be using undercover tourist again in the future! Thanks for a great and speedy service. Emma S

Feb 14, 2014

Thank you so much! I was really worried after we realized the mistake. Thank you for making it painless. So far, my finding this site has been a big success and I'm sure it will continue to be. I will be sure to recommend it to all my friends. Thanks again, Mike

Feb 14, 2014

Just wanted to say WOW! That is some quick shipping. Just ordered yesterday afternoon and I've already received a notice that my tickets are shipping out today. Yall ROCK! This is the first time I've bought tickets through yall but it surely will not be the last. Thank you! Michele B

Feb 14, 2014

Just mailing to see thankyou for your incredibly prompt service... also gave us what we wanted rather than the usual having to buy the full Disney package when we did not want the water parks. Not only cheaper, but the tickets turned up in 4 working days, excellent. Great website as well with some useful tips. Now saved as a favourite and would not think of going elsewhere. Thank you, Terry B

Feb 12, 2014

Since my first visit to Disneyworld 6 years ago, I've become a pro at planning the perfect vacation. Every few days I receive an email from a friend asking the best place to stay, how to find a discount code for car rentals or where to buy tickets. After all, there are roadside places in Kissimmee selling cheap tickets. That's a good idea, right? WRONG! One of the first things I tell friends is to check out your website ... Don't be afraid to order tickets ... neither can the service. Thank you for doing such a great job with your site! Trudy H

Feb 09, 2014

I don't usually write reviews but feel I have to in this case. I was sceptical about ordering Disney tickets from anywhere other than Disney themselves however I was trying to save a few dollars, read the wonderful reviews and thought I would take the risk and went ahead with ordering through Undercover Tourist. We live in Canada and ordered the tickets approximately 2 weeks in advance of our trip, they arrived 1 week before we left (yeah!). I placed them in our folder that had all our Disney information in it, right after taking a picture of the tickets with my phone (which was a "ticket tip" written right on the page with the tickets on it). We spent a couple of nights in Miami then went on to Orlando when we discovered the tickets were not in the Disney folder, ¦we had a moment of panic and then realized there are bigger crisis situations. We went to the ticket booth the first morning of our Disney vacation and explained our situation of the missing tickets which was when I remembered I had taken a picture of them. Within approximately 5 minutes we had new tickets in our hands and we were off to the Magic Kingdom! Thank you so much for having such a seamless operation we enjoyed Disney so much!! Needless to say we found our tickets on our desk once arriving back home... Very much appreciated that "ticket tip" and how everything worked out without a hitch. Thanks you kindly from our family, Becky

Feb 05, 2014

I just wanted to let you know that my tickets for the Universal Studios Orlando have already arrived yesterday even if the prognosted arriving date would have been february 14th. I was very happy with your service, all worked very comfortable, thank you very much for the delivery! Regards from Vienna/Austria, Christiane W

Feb 05, 2014

Hello! I just wanted to drop a note to say thanks!! I purchased both my Disney World and Universal Studios Orlando tickets from your website and it was a breeze! I ended up paying the little bit extra to have them expedited as the woman I spoke to when I called said you were a little backed up on orders and I was leaving in only three weeks from purchase and didn't want to risk them arriving too late!! ; ) They arrived VERY quickly, sooner than anticipated, so that was great! They worked FABULOUSLY (no problems whatsoever) and we even followed your advice on where to eat and how to go about getting things accomplished while we were there, so thank you for that. We were able to utilize the FastPass+ also, but it had JUST rolled out to the general public LITERALLY 2 days before we arrived, so it was a little nuts, but it worked great! I was nervous about purchasing tickets from anywhere OTHER than Disney but everything was FINE! I even linked them to the mydisneyexperience account/app...with no problems!! I will definitely be telling people about your site and utilizing it in the future when necessary! Thank you so much for the service you provide, any little bit of savings REALLY counts! Thanks again! Kim

Jan 30, 2014

Thank you so much for your quick response. You have preserved our $1,500 investment in tickets and saved our vacation! I will not hesitate to use Undercover Tourist in the future and your rave reviews are well deserved. I cannot thank you enough, and I am so impressed by your business practices to keep these on file. Emily

Jan 27, 2014

You are a pleasure to do business with. Dianne D

Jan 22, 2014

I can see why Undercover Tourist has such a good reputation for customer service and value. My husband and I just booked a package deal with our hotel, to include a visit to Busch Gardens. We are looking forward to the adventure! Thanks again for your help. We will keep your company in mind when future opportunities arise. Nancy C

Jan 20, 2014

Recently I accidentally purchased double the amount of tickets that I needed and I called the phone number provided and spoke to a real person! ... She was very professional, and courteous and did not make me feel inadequate at all. She listened carefully, then repeated my information and promised to care for the reimbursement first thing on Monday and early Monday morning I DID receive an email from [her] telling me that she had cancelled my tickets and told me how I would be notified by bookkeeping when my credit card was reinstated. I admire companies that cherish customer service and Undercover Tourist definitely met my customer service expectations. So thank you, Seriously, Dianne

Jan 20, 2014

I have used your services for the past several years. Purchased tickets but much more. The site has many usefull hints and info as well. I've never been dissatisfied, never been disappointed with the service. I've recommended "the Frog" to more people that I can count on my fingers and toes and none of them were disappointed either. Been through the gauntlet of "discount ticket" sites. By far this site has the best prices, the best service, the friendliest people. Thanks for everything!! Dennis - Rutland, Vt

Jan 16, 2014

What great service! I really appreciate it, and will certainly tell all my friends about Undercover Tourist.

Jan 15, 2014

Just wanted to let you know that our tickets arrived yesterday, I am amazed at how quick they have arrived... I have used Undercover Tourist for tickets before and I am always happy with the service received and highly recommend it. Thank you very much for a speedy and efficient service. Laura

Jan 10, 2014

I purchased Disney tickets from you in May of 2013. I had procrastinated in buying the tickets for so long, that I had to use the local pick up option. All went really smooth. My tickets were at the store, just as stated. I was even able to get a photocopy of the tickets to keep in my glove compartment. I hear if you lose your tickets, that really helps. I didn't lose my tickets, so I don't know. I am going back this May and will be purchasing tickets again soon. I received actual tickets and did not need to wait at a ticket booth at Disney. It was no trouble at all. If you are going to have a car, and are planning a last minute trip without enough time for home delivery (or, you are afraid you'll forget the tickets at home), I recommend the local pickup. I highly recommend purchasing tickets through Undercover Tourist. No hassles. Great customer service. -Jennifer A

Jan 06, 2014

Just back from a wonderful family vacation in Florida. For the second time bought our tickets through UnderCover Tourist and for the second time completely pleased with the experience. Thank you for your great customer service and your reliability. We will certainly be in touch for our next trip!

Jan 06, 2014

Love doing business with Undercover Tourist, everything is so easy.