Close Banner
frog

Both Disney© Resort Theme Parks

more savings
GET MY TICKETS
/Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Feedback

We love hearing from our frog fans! Undercover Tourist has grown through happy customers sharing their experience with others - so if we've made you a happy customer, please tell someone!

Share your frogtastic feedback
Customer Feedback

Dec 28, 2018

This was a surprisingly great source of lots of relevant information and tickets at a great price. Staff was very helpful in clarifying some minor questions I had re such things as use of one name only for tickets, expected surge times, etc.

Dec 24, 2018

The tickets I purchased Walt Disney theme parks worked great! I will definitely purchase tickets for ALL my future family vacations from Undercover Tourist! - Isaac

Dec 23, 2018

I have been using your site for tickets and information for years now. I find that I am looking more and more to the information you have available to choose which parks to go to when we are in Orlando. Your wait times have been quite helpful when deciding which park to go to after our afternoon break. We are annual passholders at both Disney and Universal. I have booked hotels with you, too. I'm very happy with the services you provide! - Cheryl

Dec 19, 2018

The website is easy to use. We had ZERO trouble with our tickets at Disney World. I don't anticipate that we will have issues at Disneyland either. With a family of 6, saving $500+ on tickets makes a big difference! - Bethany

Dec 15, 2018

Thank you for all your tips and for making ticket buying so easy! So happy we can surprise the kids again this Christmas!! :)

Dec 11, 2018

Undercover Tourist offered best price for Disneyland tickets. They are the best deal in town.

Dec 11, 2018

I have always had a good experience when ordering from Undercover Tourist. Tickets arrive in a timely manner, and prices are usually cheaper than other sites available

Dec 09, 2018

I enjoy every aspect of working with Undercover Tourist and feel that I always get the best possible Disney deals available. SO happy you cover California now as well! The limited contact I have had with Customer Service has been pleasant too. What's not to like?

Dec 08, 2018

You go above and beyond to make customers happy! -Angie

Dec 07, 2018

Great customer service and tickets always arrive promptly -Pete

Dec 05, 2018

It was very easy to get the information regarding cost and type of tickets. I have ordered through this site before and make it my first choice and even though I check to other sites, I always purchase through this one...cheapest tickets with the best value! -Tammy

Dec 04, 2018

I returned as a repeat customer because I received such outstanding service on a previous order when the post office screwed up the delivery and you guys totally made it right. And yes I refer people to you without hesitation. Thanks!

Dec 04, 2018

Saved us some money by purchasing through undercover tourist and linking tickets went flawlessly

Dec 04, 2018

The website was easy to maneuver and you get real theme park tickets at a huge discount. What could be better? -Robert

Dec 04, 2018

Your order process was quick and professional. I received the tickets within a week and had to sign for them with the mail carrier. That was very smart on your part! -Diane

Dec 04, 2018

Muy buenas promociones! Excelente servicio!

Dec 04, 2018

Appreciated the discount on tickets and all pertinent info is clearly stated for customers. Have used you twice and will use again! I always recommend your site to friends!

Dec 04, 2018

There were lots of options for theme park tickets to fit in with the number of days we wanted to spend at Disney and Universal Studios. The prices were competitive and the tickets have arrived really quickly.

Dec 03, 2018

The site is really easy to navigate. I had a question about my pending purchase. The service representative was polite and professional, answering my question instantly, and confidently.

Dec 02, 2018

Very Easy to purchase, courteous and helpful customer service we'll definitely be using your services again! Thank you!! -Mary

Dec 01, 2018

I have been using you guys for years and have always been happy ... No other company has such great customer service. We are extremely satisfied!

Nov 27, 2018

The website is extremely easy to navigate and has a large amount of useful and detailed information about the parks at Walt Disney World.

Nov 23, 2018

- Excellent customer service - very important for user experience and return business. - Good reputation. Consistent and up-front messaging with purchase process. Clear and transparent costs and payment process. Timely and expedient receipt of Tickets, Invoice, and Receipts. Clear follow-up with how to use the tickets and availability of staff for additional questions. - Keeping costs superior to other options. *Keep up the great work!*

Nov 23, 2018

Undercover Tourist offered the best discounted price I could find on Disneyland Resort (Calif.) 3-day Park Hopper tickets and the process of receiving and redeeming the tickets was super easy. Will definitely use them again for future trips to theMagic Kingdom.

Nov 22, 2018

You guys are the best and always have been. I love the e ticket option! -John

Nov 22, 2018

Always the best deals and never had any problems with tickets. -Randi

Nov 20, 2018

Undercover Tourist has the best ticket prices for the Florida attractions. Easy to purchase. Easy to receive. -Pam

Nov 20, 2018

I have been very happy with my experience planning my vacation on this site! The deals are great, the reviews are clear and helpful, and Grace from customer service was quick to answer my questions.

Nov 19, 2018

Good service and information, as well as an easy booking process -Suhayl

Nov 19, 2018

First time purchase for me. Had questions about linking mailed tickets to the Fast Pass + system. During the chat session, I was able to get the answeres I needed quickly and painlessly! Great customer service! -Toby

Nov 19, 2018

You provide excellent customer service and the process for booking resorts is easy as well as purchasing tickets. This is the 3rd year I have booked a Disney resort with you!

Nov 18, 2018

Excellent deals! Smooth transaction! -Kim

Nov 18, 2018

I was so impressed, I've already recommended your website!

Nov 18, 2018

Very easy to order tickets & prompt delivery -Carol

Nov 17, 2018

buying tickets from you was very easy. Also info on your sight helped make the trip to Disneyland great.

Nov 15, 2018

As always, excellent service--and prices!!! -JoAnn

Nov 14, 2018

I found this site easy to shop on. The chat option was helpful. I appreciated that they authenticated the purchase. The website is full of valuable information, especially the crowd calendar! -Dawn

Nov 13, 2018

As always, easy shopping and best prices for Universal and Disney tickets:) -Timo

Nov 13, 2018

I always order my theme park tickets from Undercover Tourist. You guys have the best prices and shipping is always fast! Never have I experienced a problem with any order!

Nov 12, 2018

Easy purchase -worked great at the park. Great value for the money! -Rachel

Nov 09, 2018

Class act organization with great customer service and money saving products!! -Denise

Nov 08, 2018

Really liked the ease of ordering our tickets and they were shipped really fast. Great updates on the location of my order thruout the shipment. Will highly recommend to friends and family. -Diane

Nov 07, 2018

I love under cover tourist! So easy for beginners planning a trip to Disney World -Annette

Nov 07, 2018

Very quick service. I even purchased tickets for less than the park price while standing in line!! Scanned the electronic tickets from my phone and the fun began right away -Lisa

Nov 07, 2018

I was really happy with Undercover Tourist. I liked the savings and how easy the site was to navigate. My ticket was purchased and sent to me without a hitch after the extra security step, which I appreciated, but my boyfriend did not receive the second email to input the deposit amounts, but we called customer service and they helped him promptly and solved it. Will definitely use again! I also LOVE your guides of day plans for each park, we used them as we only had a short amount of time. Thank you! -Marie

Nov 05, 2018

Site was simple to navigate. Total prices were shown - with tax included - which means no nasty surprise at the end. -Lee

Nov 05, 2018

I experienced lightning fast delivery of my WDW eticket entered the code via the website, not app, then got a confirmation email from Disney and was able to immediately create fastpass reservations

Nov 05, 2018

We first ordered tickets from your site I think in 2001. I really appreciate the clarity with which y'all convey information. This most recent ticket purchase came with great instructions for linking the tickets and I really like the recent email telling about the new WDW tickets and ticket policies and how that affects you and us. Thanks for many years of great WDW reporting! -Michele

Nov 04, 2018

We've been buying our tickets from you guys for years. Love the customer service and prices! Keep up the awesome work! -Stephanie

Nov 03, 2018

Used UCT before and had excellent service and will use them again! -Dale

Nov 02, 2018

Customers service was great! Everyone knew what they were talking about, and were very informative and helpful. -Adam

Nov 01, 2018

We were very happy with our purchase/service. The tickets were cheaper than buying them at Disneyland and it was a very smooth process. Thank you! -Teresa

Nov 01, 2018

The promos are awesome and the webpage is easy to use -Gineth

Nov 01, 2018

I always get my tickets from yo!! Always good customer service and I also get to save a few dollars!! -Denise

Nov 01, 2018

I seriously shopped around for the best price on tickets and found them here!

Oct 31, 2018

I used the customer service line and it was extremely helpful! Made me feel so much better about the whole process! -John

Oct 31, 2018

Great prices on Disney World tickets, easy to link and your chat was very helpful!!! thank you -David

Oct 30, 2018

We have used Undercover Tourist for Disney tickets many times. Not only are the prices better but the customer service is fantastic! Delivery is timely and orders are accurate. The website is also full of great tips and information! Undercover Tourist makes planning a trip to Disney so much easier and fun. -Debbie

Oct 29, 2018

Thank you for the excellent, friendly, fast and personable service, especially given the time difference between Australia and USA. UT have responded quickly to my enquiries, and the detailed maps, information, hints and tips have been extremely helpful in planning our extended family holiday. This truly is a wonderful service. -Natalie

Oct 29, 2018

Great prices, easy to navigate and always helpful! -Katy

Oct 29, 2018

I would just like to say that I have purchased my Orlando Park passes for years from Undercover Tourist. I have always been pleased at the service I have received. Thank You. -Wayne

Oct 28, 2018

I always buy my tickets through Undercover Tourist. They have great prices and are very trustworthy. -Karen

Oct 28, 2018

I was very pleased with the value of my ticket purchase for WDW & how easy it was to link with my magic bands -Marie

Oct 28, 2018

I used yall when we did Disney 6 years ago and again this time. I ALWAYS recommend you to my friends! -Michelle

Oct 27, 2018

Thank you for your services. It made our day that we were able to find discounted tickets and have the process be quick and easy to link to our "My Disney Experience" page. -Amber

Oct 26, 2018

I've always had a good experience dealing with you. Instructions are clear and turnaround is quick. Thank you -Elaine

Oct 26, 2018

I've always had a good experience dealing with Undercover Tourist. Instructions are clear and turnaround is quick. Thank you -Elaine

Oct 25, 2018

I was skeptical, but the WDW tickets came to my email as promised! 4 day+ extra day! I loaded them to my Disney Experience account with ease! -Tara

Oct 25, 2018

Have bought many tickets from UT, never had an issue. Easy and prompt, love it!

Oct 24, 2018

Have always received prompt, professional service from Undercover Tourist! -Scott

Oct 23, 2018

I have ordered tickets multiple times. Online and with a customer agent and always received excellent service. The website is easy to use and very informative -Andrea

Oct 23, 2018

Very positive experience! I had mistakenly purchased tickets separately, having to pay double in shipping and I was called within 24 hours and was told I'd be refunded the shipping and my tickets arrived 5 days earlier than expected! -Caitlin

Oct 23, 2018

We have purchased our Disney World tickets from Undercover Tourist for many years - always a great price and great service. We love Undercover Tourist! -Sandra

Oct 23, 2018

You have all the information I need to make an informed purchase and make the process as simple as possible. -Lee

Oct 23, 2018

I love Undercover Tourist! I use them for all of my tickets and have also booked my room through them! -Angie

Oct 23, 2018

Your website is easy to use, the prices were great and your customer service was very good. -Brad

Oct 22, 2018

You guys are great! This is my second time purchasing tix for Disney! It was a pleasure! Thanks!

Oct 21, 2018

Easy website to navigate, wonderful deals and discounts, and we haven't tried them yet but the park plans look great!

Oct 21, 2018

Thank you so much for making it easy, quick, and reliable! I loved that I was able to save money for our trip!

Oct 21, 2018

This is the 2nd time using Undercover Tourist to purchase Theme Park Tickets for Orlando. The prices are the best and shipping and service is great! -Jeff

Oct 21, 2018

This is the 2nd time using Undercover Tourist to purchase Theme Park Tickets for Orlando. The prices are the best and shipping and service is great! -Jeff

Oct 21, 2018

Great price, fast shipping and replied to my question personally and quickly.

Oct 20, 2018

I have bought my Disney tickets from you for years, whenever I have had questions the customer service reps, have been very helpful and pleasant to talk to -Lynn

Oct 19, 2018

Always easy transactions and great customer service when needed.

Oct 19, 2018

Very helpful site. In addition to the good prices on tickets. I found lots of useful information. -Jean-Marie

Oct 18, 2018

I've used your company for years when I need WDW tickets. Never had a problem. Very fast and very efficient -Maureen

Oct 17, 2018

When I called, customer service was fantastic! -Lee Ann

Oct 16, 2018

Undercover Tourist rocks! You guys have always provided the BEST customer service. Thanks for all you do to keep us happy! -Terri

Oct 16, 2018

This was the first time we've used Undercover Tourist and we'll definitely use it again! Reserved hotel and purchased attractions passes through UT and had to phone a couple of times with questions. Staff were so helpful, friendly and very patient!

Oct 16, 2018

The website is loaded with useful info and was extremely easy to use. In addition, there is quick and easy access to knowledgeable customer service agents. -Kathi

Oct 16, 2018

We bought Universal Tickets. It was great and easy to use. -Luana

Oct 15, 2018

Great pricing, trustworthy company, outstanding customer service (helped me correct a user-error problem in time to still hit our 60-day WDW FastPass+ reservation window)

Oct 15, 2018

We are only going to do this Disney vacation one time, so we want it to be everything it can be. I appreciate the information provided on crowds and attractions, and especially the discounted tickets. Thank you!

Oct 15, 2018

your customer service is fantastic. I had a question several years ago and called on a weekend and spoke with someone immediately. I always buy my WDW tix through you. Keep up the great work -Kathy

Oct 15, 2018

This is the third time I have bought tickets from you for friends + family. I have always been very pleased with your company. -Sonia

Oct 15, 2018

I was pleased with the discounts offered on the Disneyland parks tickets. The 1-day planning guides were EXTREMELY helpful and the Undercover Tourist maps were easier to read than the Disney park maps. I will definitely use Undercover Tourist for future vacation planning. -Serenthia

Oct 14, 2018

Purchasing tickets was smooth and easy. I appreciated the extra security as well. -Claire

Oct 14, 2018

Best prices, simple to order, fast delivery! -Heather

Oct 13, 2018

Best and fastest service and shipping I have ever received. I have already recommended UCT to my friends and family -Pamela

Oct 13, 2018

Absolutely love your services. We buy all our Park tickets through you, it's always been flawless. -Jenny

Oct 13, 2018

Always the best prices for tickets. Excellent customer service! -Susan

Oct 12, 2018

We use Undercover Tourist exclusively to get our tickets to Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, and have never had a single problem. Customer service is fantastic as well! -Chant

Oct 12, 2018

Every interactuion I've had with your company has been helpful and positive. Dealing with people who know their stuff is such a pleasure.

Oct 12, 2018

Easy ordering and prompt delivery and loads of great information. Why go anywhere else. -Tim

Oct 12, 2018

As always, the transaction was smooth, the deal was excellent, and the results were exactly what I hoped for.

Oct 11, 2018

You guys have always been easy to work with. Your prices are always competitive. And the one or two times I had to deal with customer service - it was very friendly and helpful. I recommend UT to all of my friends and family traveling to Orlando. -Patrick

Oct 11, 2018

Website easy to navigate. Customer service always pleasant and helpful. Discount prices appreciated -Christine

Oct 11, 2018

Great service and received the tickets quickly. Thanks! -Sara

Oct 11, 2018

We like the variety of choices. The prices are and deals are great. Your mailing systems are awesome. We always get our tickets in a timely fashion. We had the opportunity to speak to a customer serve rep and she was wonderful. Professional and extremely pleasant. -Lois

Oct 10, 2018

I always use undercover tourist for theme park tickets. No better deal out there. -Lynn

Oct 10, 2018

I cannot begin to say how much I love this website and the people that work there. They are quick to answer any questions I have, the website is user friendly and the deals are amazing!! It is so straightforward!! ...Thank you!

Oct 10, 2018

So helpful, trustworthy, efficient, and great service! -Barb

Oct 09, 2018

Always impressed with the discounts and deals offered. -Ross

Oct 09, 2018

Great service to help save a little money at Disney. E Ticket was fast and easy to link to MDE account. Looking forward to the trip with the family. -Jason

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate the ease and speed of buying park tickets, not to mention the excellent price! -Brenda

Oct 08, 2018

I really love your ticket calculator. Also that I can trust that the tickets I buy from you are authentic. -Linda

Oct 08, 2018

Very helpful and speedy delivery of our tickets, definitely recommend and appreciate all the informative emails I'm receiving, very helpful indeed! -Melissa

Oct 07, 2018

You make taking a family vacation much more reasonable. Your discounted prices help make it possible to go to Disney World being from Arizona. -Elaine

Oct 07, 2018

We went on our first trip to Disneyland and it was great the tickets worked without any problems and the website and customer service were great to deal with -Thad

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent company to do business with. People are very informative, very quick service, very reliable. Have ordered from them before and will in the future. Keep up the good work.

Oct 06, 2018

I have had the pleasure of ordering Disney and Universal tickets from Undercover Tourist 7 times over the last decade. I'm a loyal customer and active promoter of your services. My family loves you guys! -Andrew

Oct 06, 2018

Fast friendly customer service. Fast email response to my questions. I had no problems loading the tickets onto my disney experience app.

Oct 05, 2018

Professional, fast and precise. Compliments! -Claudio

Oct 04, 2018

Got a great price on great tickets and they arrived much faster than expected. Thanks so much. -Jesse

Oct 04, 2018

Site is easy to use and straight forward. Discounted prices are awesome. Love the crowd calendar. I recommend the site to any of my friends planning an Orlando vacation. < 3 < 3 < 3 -Samantha

Oct 04, 2018

UT has a very user friendly format when navigating the website. Users are able to find what they are looking for quickly and efficiently. Each item is clearly labeled for consumers to completely understand what they are purchasing. Thank you for outstanding service. Sincerely, Suzette

Oct 04, 2018

I have used Undercover Tourist for many years and never been disappointed with service or price of tickets.

Oct 04, 2018

Got a great price on great tickets and they arrived much faster than expected. Thanks so much. -Jesse

Oct 03, 2018

Have used your excellent company for many years.

Oct 03, 2018

I have always been happy with your service and the customer service on my recent return was fantastic!

Oct 02, 2018

I called your office at 6 p.m. expecting it to be closed. To my surprise, you were open, and my questions were answered in a courteous manner. (I'm sure your agents were asked the same questions all day!) I immediately placed an order via online.

Oct 01, 2018

I have been ordering tickets for a few yrs & have been happy with your service. Thank you for all your help & will continue to order our Park tickets in the future. -Judith

Sep 30, 2018

The tickets loaded easily to our magic bands and we had no issues entering the parks or linking them for fast passes. It was nice not to have to stand in the longer purchase line. -Lisa

Sep 29, 2018

I always check Undercover Tourist prices and compare to my favorite parks. Each time I end up purchasing with UT. We've done Universal, SeaWorld and Discovery Cove, and now Disney tickets all through UT. Now I'm planning a trip to California and we'll get our tickets through UT. Thanks! -Teresa

Sep 29, 2018

I'm a Disney/Universal person. We go at least twice a year. This year to LEGOLAND. I buy all my ticket through you guys and love it. I've referred MANY people.

Sep 28, 2018

I've been using UT for many years and have recommended it to so many friends and family members -- and work colleagues. I plan everyone's Universal and Disney vacations -- they all come to me for info, tips, so I have the title of Disney Queen at my high school (135 faculty and staff members). I'm building your business one family vacation at a time! :-)

Sep 27, 2018

Super easy to purchase and great prices! Thank you! -Nicole

Sep 27, 2018

Undercover Tourist is easy to use and meets my needs when planning a vacation to Disney World or Universal. You let me know the best deals, and I don't have to spend hours fruitlessly searching. It's one stop shopping. THANK YOU! -Jayne

Sep 27, 2018

I was impressed with the information and tools provided to help my children and I to plan a vacation we will never forget.

Sep 26, 2018

You guys rock! -Randy

Sep 26, 2018

Great customer service available via the chat feature. Information on my questions was quick and accurate. Etickets came within minutes, which was a nice bonus and you have a lower price than your competitors. My second time to buy tickets from you. I'll be buying Christmas Party tickets next. -Suzanne

Sep 25, 2018

Very easy to use; quick turnaround; linking tickets to MDE easy; good FAQ so I knew all the details prior to purchase -John

Sep 25, 2018

Super simple process and legitimate. Absolutely trustworthy resource. -Tracy

Sep 24, 2018

great site, plenty of information, good value tickets, good customer service

Sep 24, 2018

Quick service and very friendly!

Sep 24, 2018

I have used Undercover Tourist several times because the prices are lower than any other ticket seller. The delivery of an eticket is very convenient.

Sep 24, 2018

Buying my theme park tickets with you was so easy! The pricing was perfect and tickets were delivered to my email in a timely fashion. Had no issues redeeming them at Seaworld and Aquatica in Orlando, Fl. Will definitely buy from you again! -Taylor

Sep 22, 2018

Undercover tourist has always been the best price! Thank you! -Jan

Sep 22, 2018

We are impressed with the excellent customer service and will definitely recommend Undercover Tourist to all our family & friends. -Helen

Sep 21, 2018

Site was easy to use. I used the chat help and emailed a question. For both my questions were answered quickly, accurately and kindly. Haven't used my ticket yet but it did link to MDE without issue. Also, UT saved me a good deal of money. Would definitely use again.

Sep 21, 2018

Always the best deals and orders received in days. Thanks undercover tourist -Joanne

Sep 18, 2018

Great price and so easy to use! -Maggie

Sep 18, 2018

If someone is heading to Universal Studios Florida, I will recommend your company because we got the best prices I could find on your site. Thanks.

Sep 18, 2018

I have used your services for years-- always fast service with no issues! -Jill

Sep 18, 2018

Ordering e-tickets was fantastic for a quick getaway opportunity to Disneyworld, within 5 minutes, the tickets were attached to our magic bands and we were ready to go. -Patricia

Sep 18, 2018

Quick and easy. Great information available along with excellent customer service and prompt shipping. Thanks. -Dave

Sep 17, 2018

Very easy process and tickets came super fast. -Mary

Sep 17, 2018

Easy to order tickets very efficient thank you! Be using them in November with family. -Paula

Sep 17, 2018

I LOVE your website. I'm a GREAT GRANDMA & I've had no problem ordering & printing out our tickets for a family reunion at Universal in October. I am sooooooo excited to share the fun with everyone as my husband & I will also be celebrating our '48th' anniversary while there! I've telling everyone I come into contact with about your site, so get ready for some very busy times ahead. Thank you from N.H.

Sep 17, 2018

As an international buyer, I am so happy with the discounts. Also, it is extremely easy to set up my personal preferences for my purchase. Great experience! -Javier

Sep 17, 2018

Very easy to navigate through site i love that you offer such great deals :-) -Mayra

Sep 15, 2018

Your site is easy to navigate, your pricing is good, shipment was fast, and your products are perfect. I would definitely recommend this site to my fellow frogs! -Alex

Sep 15, 2018

I LOVE Undercover Tourist, I tell all my friends and family to use it. I have always had great luck with everything, from booking hotels to getting park tickets. Thank You for making it so easy! -Victoria

Sep 15, 2018

Best prices on tickets and hotels that I could find. Had an issue signing up for the Disney airport shuttle and your CSR was very helpful in directing me to the right webpage. Your calendars and app are great. Very happy with the process as a whole. -Jason

Sep 14, 2018

I would highly recommend Undercover Tourist. All of my ticket purchases have gone smoothly with them and they are quick to respond to questions! -Jennifer

Sep 13, 2018

Undercover tourist has been one of my favorite sites for purchasing theme park tickets. The prices are great and the site is easy to use. -Richard

Sep 12, 2018

Website is easy to navigate. Discounts on tickets are great and they came in the maul faster than promised.

Sep 12, 2018

Used this company many times! Always dependable and secure. -Karla

Sep 11, 2018

Thank you for making it easy to plan our Disney trip with the crowd calendar and all the helpful information. -Joy

Sep 11, 2018

You are one of the most, if not the best, websites to use. We have used Undercover Tourist many times and always save money, and always receive the right tickets PROMPTLY! -John

Sep 10, 2018

We had heard great things about your site and decided to give it a try. I had one question that was promptly answered on chat, and getting our tickets linked was a breeze thanks to your awesome follow up email. Great service, great product - we'll be shopping with you again, for sure!

Sep 10, 2018

We had heard great things about your site and decided to give it a try. I had one question that was promptly answered on chat, and getting our tickets linked was a breeze thanks to your awesome follow up email. Great service, great product - we'll be shopping with you again, for sure!

Sep 10, 2018

LOVE THIS SITE! Thanks for offering affordable Disney travel so I can share these experiences with my kids! So blessed ! -Sarah

Sep 09, 2018

Seamless process - Have you used your services time and time again. Thanks for making it so easy to get theme park tickets! -Jon

Sep 08, 2018

Great site & great ticket prices! Saved a lot on our Disney world tickets! -Rebecca

Sep 08, 2018

Very easy to buy disney tickets..emailed..went through the disneyland gate..great experience thank you so much -Carol

Sep 07, 2018

Site was extremely user-friendly, customer service was kind and helpful, easy-peasy transaction! -K

Sep 07, 2018

Love your crowd calendars, your usually lower ticket prices than any I've seen, and the fun newsletters.

Sep 07, 2018

I'm a repeat customer and very satisfied!

Sep 07, 2018

I've ordered discounted WDW tickets from UCT several times. I've never had an issue. The prices are great and the delivery is fast! Keep up the awesome work!! - G

Sep 07, 2018

Best prices on the internet!! 100% recommended -E

Sep 07, 2018

I recommend your site regularly to family and friends planning a Disney trip. ^_^

Sep 07, 2018

I appreciate so much that you provide these WDW tickets for everyone. Your consistency, quality, customer service and promptness are always excellent!

Sep 07, 2018

The prices are Great....website is very easy to navigate. Everything is done ahead of time, no standing in line at the gates. AND the people at UT are SUPER NICE, professional and friendly to deal with! I love this site and tell Everyone about it!!!

Sep 07, 2018

I have done business with UT several times. All transactions have been accurate and timely. I won't hesitate to do business with them in the future.

Sep 07, 2018

Very happy with the ease of buying tickets & getting a copy in my email the same day. They came in the mail quick

Sep 07, 2018

The prices are Great....website is very easy to navigate. Everything is done ahead of time, no standing in line at the gates. AND the people at UT are SUPER NICE, professional and friendly to deal with! I love this site and tell Everyone about it!!!

Sep 06, 2018

Love this site! Great tips, great prices! -L

Sep 01, 2018

I am super impressed by how smooth Undercover Tourist has made the planning of our trip. We started planning about a month and a half before the scheduled departure and seriously could not have done it without your kind guidance. You've been available to immediately answer my questions, super informative, and speedy. We are super excited about our trip and I thank you! :) -C

Aug 31, 2018

Undercover Tourist ALWAYS has the latest and most accurate information on theme park events, pricing and hotel accommodations. I can always trust that when I purchase through your site, I am getting the best deal out there. Kudos to all of you for your diligence in keeping us informed and best of all saving us heaps of money!!! I absolutely LOVE your site!!

Aug 30, 2018

Great prices and even better customer service! -Moriah

Aug 30, 2018

You have many more options and possibilities than any other site and you are cheaper!!! I wish I had known about this much earlier. -Bruce

Aug 28, 2018

You saved us over 160 dollars on tickets to Disneyworld... that's money I can spend while we are there! Purchasing was simple, well explained, and shipping was fast. Although we don't go to Florida often, when we do we will use your great service again.

Aug 28, 2018

Undercover Tourist was very easy to order. My tickets came right away. I was completely satisfied and will definitely use them again. -Brenda

Aug 28, 2018

I have already recommended to several people. -Lori

Aug 28, 2018

Wholly wow!! Your service is exceptional. And you upgraded my tickets. So impressed we're doing backflips. Thank you!!!! -Sandy

Aug 26, 2018

Very easy and convenient to deal with! -Denise

Aug 26, 2018

Easy way to purchase tickets and was able to walk right to gate!! Saved time which is always wonderful!! -Cheryl

Aug 25, 2018

Great prices and really good site and app. -Mai

Aug 25, 2018

You guys always make our ticket buying easy and at the best price! Oh, and your customer service is top notch! -Joann

Aug 25, 2018

Very polite, caring professional employees. Willing to listen and understand customer problems. I have shared Undercover Tourist with all family members and friends. -Patricia

Aug 23, 2018

We have used undercover tourist to buy our tickets since 2012. Customer Service is excellent! - Anna S

Aug 23, 2018

Your prices are always fantastic and your website is extremely easy to navigate and use. I have been using you guys for a few years now. I'm from Australia. -Karla

Aug 23, 2018

Love you site and recommendations. Thanks for all the planning help! -Jennifer

Aug 23, 2018

Service was easy and fast. I got my tickets sooner than expected. I had to email with an issue linking my tickets to fastpass. Customer service got back to me immediately and my issue was fixed un 5 minutes. Very pleased with the service and will definitely use again. -Karla

Aug 23, 2018

We have used undercover tourist to buy our tickets since 2012. Customer Service is excellent! -Anna

Aug 22, 2018

Easy to use, discounted Disney tickets! -Mike

Aug 21, 2018

We have been using Undercover tourist for years, for both tickets and booking our resort rooms. We have always had a seamless trip. -Tom

Aug 21, 2018

Easy to use, good prices -Alison

Aug 21, 2018

Great service very fast and great prices. -Annette

Aug 21, 2018

Undercover Tourist is a great way to save on trips and tickets. -Rita

Aug 20, 2018

I really like the credit card verification process. It makes me feel like my information is safer. -Laurie

Aug 20, 2018

Purchasing the tickets was extremely easy and it was quick and easy getting into the park the first day. -Dina

Aug 20, 2018

Great site! -Daphne

Aug 20, 2018

Save lots of money with Undercover Tourist! -Nancy

Aug 20, 2018

Great service, super fast shipping, honest and reliable. A+++ -Gina

Aug 19, 2018

Love your customer service, ease of use, and flexibility. Overall fabulous value. -Jennifer

Aug 17, 2018

I use Undercover Tourist whenever I'm in Florida. The tickets are less expensive and offers more options than the kiosk in the hotel lobby! Thanks! -Mia

Aug 17, 2018

I love getting a deal on tickets--but I really love all the planning tools and additional content on your site! -Susan

Aug 16, 2018

Can't beat the reduced prices and customer service. I was skeptical the first time I used you, but I have now used your services over 4 times now & won't get my Disney tix anywhere else. -Tina

Aug 16, 2018

Easy fast reliable -Nicole

Aug 16, 2018

The savings, information, and accessibility on your website were phenomenal. I'm so glad I found out about you and your service was quick and easy. Thanks for making me more excited about my vacation!!! -Jill

Aug 15, 2018

Helpful website with a ton of great information and great prices on park tickets. Always fast delivery. -Wendy

Aug 15, 2018

WDW ticket purchase was easy! I had a question for the online rep and it was answered quickly and efficiently. -Judy

Aug 15, 2018

Great prices and quick delivery. Your price beat our company discounts and they are real tickets, no trip to will call! -Johnny

Aug 15, 2018

We decided to mix things up and head to Disneyland this year instead of our biennial pilgrimage to Walt Disney World. How convenient that Undercover Tourist also just started offering the best deal on Disneyland tickets! We always check Undercover Tourist for the best times to visit the parks, current ticket prices, and recent news. -Thomas

Aug 14, 2018

Your website and staff are fantastic! You make planning Disney trips so much easier and more affordable. -Patricia

Aug 14, 2018

We appreciate all of the additional information that is provided with the tickets. You made the process easy, and saved us some money. We really appreciate the service that you provided. -Nick

Aug 14, 2018

Easy to shop, great prices, easy to purchase, great security and fast delivery! Thanks! -Patti

Aug 12, 2018

Turn around time is amazing. My tickets were loaded in the My Disney Experience within about five minutes from time of purchase. -Mary

Aug 11, 2018

Always the best final price for Park Tickets in Florida or California! -Timothy

Aug 11, 2018

Returning customer and won't be buying my tickets from anywhere else, thanks for the excellent service! -Alex

Aug 11, 2018

I've purchased tickets from UT many, many times. I have never once had even the smallest issue. They are my family's "go to" for park tickets. The BEST! -Karen

Aug 10, 2018

I was so impressed with how fast customer service responded both times I emailed them! -Myra

Aug 09, 2018

This is the second time I've used Undercover Tourist and I recommend them to others all of the time. -Rochelle

Aug 08, 2018

I was very pleased with the process (I purchased WDW tickets) - no issues & delivered in a timely manner. -Lynelle

Aug 08, 2018

Pricing was good and customer service was friendly and helpful. -Owen

Aug 07, 2018

Love dealing with your company! -Mariah

Aug 07, 2018

Great site, great prices. I always tell people to check out UT!! -Jennifer

Aug 06, 2018

I have called a few times; my calls were both handled by the same lady. I wished I had remembered her name. She was so incredibly kind, efficient, and caring. She solved my problems immediately. She was wonderful!! I give this company a 10 star rating not only for great prices, but for outstanding customer service!!! -Carol

Aug 06, 2018

Simple to use. Print tickets ready to go. Less money, more time in park and no problems!

Aug 06, 2018

It was a great purchase. We had looked on many sites for a great price and found the best on Undercover Tourist.

Aug 05, 2018

Always had an amazing experience with Undercover Tourist. Been going to Disney for years and there is no place lower for tickets. -Chris

Aug 05, 2018

Thank you for saving us money! -Sara

Aug 05, 2018

This is 2nd time we have ordered Disney tickets through you and we received them each time in a timely manner with no issues using them. And at a discounted rate which really helps the budget! -Stephanie

Aug 03, 2018

Last time I purchased tickets to Universal Studios. This time to Walt Disney World. Always great service, outstanding savings, and it was easy to link it to the magic bands. Thank you so much! -Helena

Aug 03, 2018

Great prices, received tickets fast with regular shipping. -Nicole

Aug 02, 2018

I've used Undercover Tourist for my Disney and Universal tickets for many years and am totally pleased with the service and prices I've gotten. -Wade

Aug 02, 2018

Quick, efficient service. -Simon

Aug 02, 2018

Easy to order and pay for the tickets. Very quick response and delivery time! -Myriam

Aug 01, 2018

First time user and loved everything so far. Easy to navigate, buy, and a great deal overall. I also like how tax is built into quoted cost. Will be back again :) -Rob

Jul 31, 2018

It was our first experience with Undercover Tourist. The FAQ's were very helpful. The whole ticket process was very easy; buying, transferring to my Disney account and at the parks. -Kent

Jul 28, 2018

Excellent as always. Been buying from you all for almost a decade and I've never had any issues. -Alejandro

Jul 27, 2018

Everyone has been very helpful and friendly! Great to work with! -Jen

Jul 25, 2018

As always, prompt professional service and a great price!! -Dee

Jul 24, 2018

For every trip my family and I have made to Orlando for Disney and Universal Studios (there has been quite a few!), your site is always the first place we go to. We are always happy with your information and your tickets. The pricing is always reasonable and the shipping is fast. Thank you again for helping us to make our vacation fun! -Heidi

Jul 24, 2018

Ticket discounts through your site are spectacular, and customer service is top notch. I had an issue where I booked the incorrect ticket type for my vacation and your representative took care of my issue immediately and painlessly. -Cameron

Jul 24, 2018

We have used your site many times in the past and will continue to do so. Your price on park tickets is the best, and we appreciate the outstanding customer service. -Sheryl

Jul 23, 2018

I am EXTREMELY pleased with Undercover Tourist. The site is relatively user-friendly (it did take a tiny bit of figuring out, but only because they offer so many options!). They have tons of options to fit every schedule, plan, and budget. The purchasing process was very easy, and I like the fact that the price shown includes tax! After purchasing my tickets, I received two emails. One of them was a requirement that I verify my order, to protect me from fraud, which I valued A LOT. After verifying my order, I received my tickets within the hour via email. I chose the e-tickets so that I could just link them up with MDE and my Magic Band. If you are questioning the site, nervous, or on edge - don't be. This company is real, legit, and reliable. They have fast and easy customer service and have put in place many great tools for user protection. I am very happy that I purchased my tickets through them. Thanks Undercover Tourist!!!

Jul 23, 2018

Never heard of the company before, but after lots of comparing prices and customer feedback , I'm so glad I bought the tickets from yourselves...great price and speedy delivery...I'm already recommending you to friends and family. -Paul

Jul 21, 2018

Great and easy. I loved that you called me prior to sending the tickets in order to get that extra verification. :) -Laura

Jul 20, 2018

Customer service is top notch! Discounts are so nice and being able to print our tickets from home and have them on our phone is super. -Lori

Jul 20, 2018

I have used UT several times and always been pleased! -Caroline

Jul 19, 2018

Thank you for the great information on your website! -Sharmila

Jul 19, 2018

UT provides great information for vacation planning and is a trust-worthy site for purchasing discounted Disney tickets. -Michelle

Jul 19, 2018

Great deals and got my tickets for Legoland the same day!!! Definitely will use Undercover Tourist again. -Juan

Jul 14, 2018

I have purchased park tickets for several years now from Undercover Tourist and it has always been a smooth process!!! I've literally saved hundreds of dollars by using them! -Diane

Jul 14, 2018

It was a great experience and so glad I was able to save some money. Also, having Undercover Tourist call to ensure the order was correct before processing was amazing. Not many companies go out of their way to ensure customers are happy but Undercover Tourist did! Thank you! -Meliha

Jul 05, 2018

Great price for tickets and easy to use site! -Victoria

Jul 05, 2018

This was my third time to Florida, but my first time using Undercover Tourist. The value and customer service was outstanding, and I will definitely be using them again whenever I travel to Florida. I've already recommended Undercover Tourist to others :). -Kim

Jul 05, 2018

Great Discounted Pricing. Friendly Customer Service. Quick Delivery. -Brian

Jul 04, 2018

Perfect service, very fast! Really nice and good help desk :) I will definitely use Undercover Tourist for my next trip! -Sandra

Jul 04, 2018

Very impressed with design of the site and the experience! -Fatimah

Jul 04, 2018

I appreciate the discounts as well as the crowd calendar. -Liana V.

Jul 03, 2018

Fast shipping and arrived as described. I will be using my tickets in November and will leave more updated feedback on site after using tickets! -Michael

Jul 02, 2018

Loved the ease of getting the tickets and easy to use at the gate! -Justin

Jul 01, 2018

Your information was awesome when my family and I planned out our days in the Disney World parks each day. You really helped us make the most of our days with the crowd calendar and with the map of which rides to fastpass or hit when, without waiting in long lines! -Stephanie

Jul 01, 2018

Great job! Keep up the good work. -David

Jun 30, 2018

Hi. I bought a couple of quick queue tickets for Busch Gardens from this site a few weeks ago. They worked great. I had great customer service and great prices. I will definitely check you out for any theme park ticket needs I have in the future. I just wanted to let you know I am now recommending you to anyone who ask me about deals for theme park tickets. Thanks. :)

Jun 29, 2018

Prompt delivery of our tickets. Saved us tons of money. Plus we got two days free to Disney. We got to visit for seven days instead of five. Highly recommend Undercover Tourist! -Jenni C.

Jun 29, 2018

Excellent customer service every year, we always order our tickets from undercover tourist :) The great prices already include tax and shipping so you get no surprises at checkout! -Melissa C.

Jun 21, 2018

I have bought tickets on this website for years when we visit Orlando... cheapest site around! -Kelly H.

Jun 20, 2018

Great discounts in Orlando! -Laura S.

Jun 20, 2018

Love Undercover Tourist. Been using them for years. Their customer service is awesome. -Pamela F.

Jun 19, 2018

I really appreciated someone calling me before processing my order to confirm it was me that placed it. There are very few places with this kind of customer service any more. Thank you! -Bryanna

Jun 19, 2018

LOVE Undercover Tourist! Used them many times in the past and will continue to use them in the future. -Deborah

Jun 19, 2018

We just love you guys!! -Denise E.

Jun 19, 2018

Very reliable company. -Debbie S.

Jun 19, 2018

Undercover Tourist is the best! -Joy S.

Jun 19, 2018

Undercover Tourist is a must for planning a trip to Orlando! -Niki B.

Jun 18, 2018

I have used this website for Disney tickets many times...you never fail to please! -Janean

Jun 17, 2018

Honestly I do not like to order things on line, but with a family of 6 we need to be thrifty. So we decided to try your site. I am very grateful that this site was pretty easy and most the staff over the phone was friendly. I was very nervous it maybe a scam, but when we arrived to all our activities, we got in and had a great time. Thank you for your help and saving our family some money! -Kristen

Jun 17, 2018

I don't know the name of the woman that I spoke to over the phone, but she was absolutely phenomenal - so helpful and friendly, and I really appreciated it. I have now had 2 great experiences with purchasing tickets through Undercover Tourist and have already recommended it to friends, who have purchased tickets through your company. I will continue to spread the word! Thank you very much! -Jill D.

Jun 16, 2018

I asked a question via chat, and a representative answered my questions and concerns immediately. Great service. -Dale

Jun 15, 2018

I have purchased Disney World tickets from Undercover Tourist several times over the years. I have picked them up in person in Orlando and I have had tickets shipped to my house. I have always saved money and never had a problem. I have been able to successfully link the tickets to my Disney account and have never had issue using these tickets. Undercover Tourist is legit. If you like saving money, get your theme park tickets from Undercover Tourist. -Jennifer

Jun 14, 2018

I like all the planning tools for the parks like Disney and Universal. -Kerri

Jun 13, 2018

Best place to buy your Disney and Universal tickets! -Stacey D.

Jun 13, 2018

Only place to get a real discount on tickets! -Andrea

Jun 13, 2018

You guys are awesome! -Sarah

Jun 12, 2018

I recommend you all the time to friends and family. -Teri

Jun 11, 2018

Everything was a breeze and the cancellation policies provide security when booking. Great job! -Laura

Jun 11, 2018

I love to save money especially on trips! It can get costly with a family of 6 traveling! The customer service is great too! I had purchased 3 Disney tickets in April and then had to purchase 2 more. They thought it looked a little suspicious so they had me call them! It is great to have people concerned and wanting to make sure everything is right. -Aimee

Jun 11, 2018

Getting my tickets was a great experience. There was a potential problem with security (the phone number I gave was under a different name then the name on the card.) Undercover Tourist caught the issue and made sure the tickets were being bought legit. I decided to buy another ticket and I had great customer service on that ticket, too. It was fast, easy, and VERY secure. -Nadine

Jun 11, 2018

I just wanted to take a quick minute to thank you guys for all of your help. Between having to authorize the small transaction and being contacted to validate another order, I have full trust that your team/website prioritize my security. I always come here first when looking for tickets and hotels for my stays in Orlando (and I'm excited you have Disneyland tickets now too!) and will always recommend you when anyone asks the best place to buy tickets. I also appreciated how quickly your team processed my refund request (only needed due to deciding to rebook for a longer stay!) with no questions asked. Keep up the great work!

Jun 09, 2018

Tickets were delivered promptly. When I needed a ticket last minute, I was able to get it through e-mail and register it that day so as to get fast passes for that last minute guest. As usual, very pleased with service! Been using Undercover Tourist for years now and never disappointed. -Brenda

Jun 09, 2018

Far more choices on tickets than other sites! -Robert

Jun 09, 2018

I recommend all of my friends to Undercover Tourist. Not only are the prices consistently below the competition, but the blogs and advice are amazing, and the Frog family names with Leap, Lily and Tad are adorable! I've just found your brand to be honest, fun, and fair. Yours is my first go-to site for anything Orlando and has always been my last:). I have had the opportunity to have conversations with customer service and they were friendly, helpful, efficient, and kind. Thank you so much!!!

Jun 09, 2018

Prices and information are great! -George

Jun 09, 2018

I have ordered both mailed & e-tickets from Undercover Tourist and have never had a problem. During my most recent purchase, I bought e-tickets. I received them right away & was able to easily link them to my Magic Bands. -Lori

Jun 09, 2018

This was so easy. Thanks for making a stressful situation simple. -Deana

Jun 08, 2018

Great!!! 10/10 great prices and no hidden fees. -Jose

Jun 08, 2018

I have looked all over the internet from top to bottom, priced tickets through AAA and other discount options and there is nowhere else that the general public can get lower priced Disney tickets. PERIOD! Thank you for helping make our Disney trips so magical over the last 7 years! -Chris

Jun 07, 2018

I think it's fantastic that there are websites like Undercover Tourist that help you out to get the best deals. It's a little more spending money we have now for vacation. Thank you. -Chantel

Jun 07, 2018

Quick and easy transaction, Got exactly what I was looking for in one place with all information required, plus a very speedy delivery. Will definitely use again! THANK YOU. -Allan

Jun 06, 2018

Website very easy to use. I liked the fact that someone called to confirm my order. Delivery was very quick. Thanks! -Donna

Jun 06, 2018

Have purchased tickets for WDW and Universal Orlando many times and get great deals. Easy, fast and friendly customer service. The website provides lots of information for planning trips and the crowd calendar is a must when deciding when to go to parks. -Tammy

Jun 06, 2018

We took our grown family to Orlando. First trip! We made all our arrangements and ticket purchases with Undercover Tourist, including having to make some changes after the initial booking. They are "frogtastic"! They made it all pleasant and easy. Thank you!! We had a great time!

Jun 03, 2018

Very easy to order tickets. Received within minutes via email printed and ready to go. Saved about $125 over other sites. -Lisa

Jun 03, 2018

We used Undercover Tourist again for our Universal tickets while in Orlando. We opted for email tickets. We saved more than 100.00 on two tickets and got a great deal with extra days. We will definitely use them again.

Jun 02, 2018

I think the best part of purchasing through your site is that there are no hidden fees. I found a "lower" price somewhere else but after taxes and service fees it was $30 higher!! -Jillian

Jun 01, 2018

Great service, very easy to use website to book and received tickets very very quickly. Well done. -Christine

Jun 01, 2018

Thank for taking great care to ensure our safety with the purchase of tickets. I appreciate your process. Could not have been easier. -Barry

May 30, 2018

Second time I use this site to purchase my Disney tickets with no issues. Will use this site again and again! -Tracy

May 30, 2018

Great prices and convenient delivery options! I've used them many times! -Cathy V.

May 30, 2018

We only get park tickets from UCT! There is no other website that can compete with cost, reliability and ease. -Amanda M.

May 30, 2018

Fantastic service from these guys for both tickets and accommodations! Plus their blogs are very helpful! -Pat W.

May 29, 2018

Very easy to get a great discount! You also have great fraud protection....had to purchase 2 sets of tickets because of using 2 different credit cards and you verified the purchases! -Melissa

May 29, 2018

The process for purchasing and linking to our MDE account was very easy and efficient. -Mitchell

May 28, 2018

Excellent efficient service! -Richard

May 21, 2018

Undercover Tourist did an excellent job booking our rooms at Disney World and making adjustments to our reservations when we had to make some changes. I would recommend using Undercover Tourist. We are very pleased with their service. -Ed T.

May 21, 2018

Great service! Have bought tickets from Undercover Tourist twice and had a great experience both times! -Iliana M.

May 21, 2018

Have used Undercover Tourist on at least 4 occasions... no muss; no fuss. Easy! -Kathy O.

May 21, 2018

I have purchased tickets and rented a car through Undercover Tourist. There service and price are 2nd to none! -Liz B.

May 21, 2018

A lot of useful information when planning a Disney vacation. -Mary R.

May 21, 2018

Great help and prices. We will use their services again. -Cate L.

May 21, 2018

Thank you so much for the great Disney Polynesian vacation! We booked a 5 night garden view club level stay with you and were given a theme park view club level room. What a great surprise to watch the fireworks every night from our balcony. Thanks again! A+++

May 17, 2018

Great company! -Jill P.

May 17, 2018

Best way to get theme park tickets and we've been purchasing and recommending for years! So happy to hear you are now doing Disneyland tickets so I can get them here the next time we travel to CA! Thanks for helping our travel budget! -Karen S.

May 17, 2018

For all my future bookings, I am definitely using Undercover Tourist. They are fast and efficient. Very reliable! -Asha M.

May 17, 2018

Undercover Tourist is our go-to resource for Disney and Universal vacations. -Karol K.

May 16, 2018

Undercover Tourist is the best place to go if you want a Disney vacation. Thanks Undercover Tourist, and folks, if ya want to save money, its the site to go to! -Kimberly

May 16, 2018

Great company! -Jill P.

May 16, 2018

Great ticket prices! -Josephine P.

May 16, 2018

We shopped around A LOT before buying our tickets for our last Disney trip, and Undercover Tourist had the best prices of them all! -Jacqueline F.

May 15, 2018

I love Undercover Tourist! -Carol S.

May 15, 2018

I've used Undercover Tourist many times. Good deals!! -Barbara D.

May 15, 2018

Used your services last winter and it worked out great! -Lisa J.

May 15, 2018

My family loves Undercover Tourist! -Jennifer Z.

May 15, 2018

Thank you so much Undercover Tourist. We love your website! We used this site when we went to Disney World. We are trying to make it happen and take our family to Disneyland before they get too much older :) -Deanna B.

May 15, 2018

I love Undercover Tourist. They helped make our trip to Walt Disney World a year ago this month practically perfect in every way. -Scott G.

May 13, 2018

I just wanted to send a message regarding the fantastic customer service experience I had yesterday with Becky. She was wonderful and helped answered all my questions so I could link my tickets and get to booking my FastPass reservations. I've been recommending Undercover Tourist for years and will continue in the future. Great prices and fantastic customer service! On a side note, I was ecstatic with the savings! Being a newly single mom, I thought our trips to Orlando were just going to be out of reach. Enter Undercover Tourist. Originally my budget was only going to allow for 2 days in the parks, but with the savings, I was able to get six-day tickets! Thank you for helping this mom create a wonderful and much needed vacation for her family!

May 03, 2018

Wonderful and prompt service always! I really appreciate working with such a great company. Thank you!

May 01, 2018

I love your site. I love the ease of ordering tickets. -Amy J.

Apr 17, 2018

Kudos to UCT!!! I won't spend countless hours anymore searching for the best deal when I go to WDW. I'm not a newbie to WDW...been there 10 times now. I have stayed anywhere from outside WDW to All Stars to the Boardwalk, and many in between. This time, like before, I shopped for days on end trying to get the best deal possible....UNDERCOVER TOURIST BEAT ALL OTHER SCENARIOS! Next time I will save all the hassle and time-consuming research and go straight to UCT! Not only was the price right, but linking everything up was flawless. And one time in the past when everything didn't go quite right because I misunderstood or lacked info on the type of Universal ticket I purchased from Undercover Tourist, UCT made it right and provided exemplary service. 5 stars to UCT for being the fantastic exception to the typically mediocre customer service most companies have these days! -Kelli M.

Apr 16, 2018

Guys, really fast service. Awesome people over the phone to explain different options and I even had to change the ticket further to my error, but you have credited back me totally. I was able to purchase the good one. Thanks again. I'll tell everyone to visit your site.

Apr 12, 2018

Dealing with Undercover Tourist was a pleasure. Great customer service before and after my Disney ticket purchase. I would highly recommend Undercover Tourist to anyone looking to purchase tickets in Orlando. This was my second time buying from Undercover Tourist and will use them again when I return to the Orlando Area!

Apr 02, 2018

We got tickets for Universal 4 days and WDW 9 days. Fantastic service, no hassle for nervous travel beginner. -Leanne B.

Mar 26, 2018

Undercover Tourist did an excellent job booking our rooms at Disney World and making adjustments to our reservations when we had to make some changes. I would recommend using Undercover Tourist. We are very pleased with their service. -Ed T.

Mar 24, 2018

Just wanted to thank you for your Universal Studios Hollywood park plan. We were able to see everything we wanted to with very minimal wait lines which was a huge help with an impatient 4 year old, so thanks for posting that. -Ann P.

Mar 21, 2018

Fantastic service! I've saved over $300 on tickets which we can now spend on something else on our holiday. Tickets have made it to me in Australia in record time. Will definitely recommend you to my friends over here. --Tracy

Mar 19, 2018

We've taken our children twice to Disney World during spring break. Seriously, if you take the time to follow the advice on Undercover Tourist, you can have a GREAT time!! -Daisy K.

Mar 15, 2018

I am so glad I found Undercover Tourist. I was leery at first but I chatted with your employee on chat and she explained how your company can sell Legoland tickets a lot cheaper than Legoland themselves. And how your company is registered with the BBB which I verified before I bought my tickets. It was an easy process to purchase tickets and I also really liked the precautions your company took to prevent fraud. It put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for your service. Thankful frog who’s joined the pond!

Mar 05, 2018

Just wanted to let you know that not only did I find the best prices for our Disney tickets through your site, but that the customer service was exceptional. The ease of a chat button is amazing, quick and satisfying. It's a relief to be able to get prompt responses. Also, your open cancellation policy on the rental cars are great too. Allowed us to book through you with comfort. So thank you again for your exceptional customer service and pricing!!!!

Mar 05, 2018

I admit I was slightly skeptical about purchasing WDW and Universal tickets from a website other than the park's sites. BUT! You made it super easy from start to finish! I bought our tickets last minute and the e-tickets weren't available for WDW so I had them 2-day shipped and they came without any problems. Thank you!! Our family had an amazing time. I'll be back to your site for more ;)

Feb 21, 2018

I bought a Disney World ticket in January and 2 more in February (before Disney's price increase) and I was going to put all 3 together. So now I couldn't find the first ticket I bought in January. Its gone. Just gone. Searched all night. I called Undercover Tourist the next day. Spoke to Chelsey (sorry if I spelled it wrong), very nice. Very helpful. She sent me a copy of the ticket I bought and explained what to do with it. I had bought the plastic credit card style ticket and all I really needed were the numbers on the back. With this copy I can show it at the park gate or what I'm going to do is pair it to my magic band. No problem at all. They have the BEST prices you can get for park tickets. Customer service is 100% A+. Thanks for the help frogs. -MP Curtis

Feb 14, 2018

Buy here with confidence. -Joey V.

Feb 14, 2018

We use this site all the time and love the prices!! Our girls love the link to the parks to find themselves around and the little games they can play while waiting in line! Thanks Undercover Tourist!! -Judy S.

Feb 09, 2018

Just bought my Disney tickets through Undercover Tourist. Always easy to use and receive them no problem. Looking forward on taking my son to Disney World for the first time! -Sean M.

Feb 09, 2018

The price rise is why I purchased our Disney World and Universal package now for our trip in August!! I compared prices with other online sites and your prices with special promotions were the BEST! Can't wait!! Thank you! -Natalie B.

Feb 01, 2018

THANK-YOU ONCE AGAIN! Hooray! Our WDW Magic Your Way passes just arrived and that means in no time at all we get to link them to our reservations and our magic bands. You are highly reliable and extremely prompt in delivery. We always go to Undercover Tourist for our Disney passes! Thanks again!

Jan 31, 2018

When we need tickets we look no further than @ThemeParkFrog for the best deal! -CP Food Blog

Jan 27, 2018

The site is so easy to use. We got a great deal on our vacation! I spoke with a customer service woman on the phone and she was so kind and helpful. Thanks so much Undercover Tourist! -Jessica

Jan 23, 2018

I love Undercover Tourist! If you decide not to book straight thru Disney, this is the best way to go! -Marcie M.

Jan 08, 2018

Thank you for all of the information available on your website. The wealth of information has made the planning for our Florida vacation stress free. And I feel so much more informed. Thank you! -Grace J.

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent customer service. I had to call twice for questions about booking online and they were so helpful! Thank you! Made purchasing my tickets easy and stress free! 5 Stars! -Lisa T.

Jan 05, 2018

You wonderful people... DisneyWorld tickets arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you!!! -Kate B.

Jan 05, 2018

Dear Frogs, I wanted to write and thank you for the amazing resources you share on your website. We recently surprised our two boys with a trip to Disney World, and I used your calendars and itineraries and other information to help me plan our entire vacation in just one week! It was amazing and was almost flawless as far as vacations go. We rarely waited in lines, and we feel like we truly got the most out of our time at each park. We also bought Very Merry Christmas Party tickets through your website. Thank you again! I know you are helping many families make the most out of planning their trips! -The Goss Family

Jan 04, 2018

Great tips and savings. -Sharon S.

Jan 04, 2018

Great website for buying tickets for theme parks! -Micky P.

Jan 04, 2018

Love this site for Orlando theme park news and discounts. -Susan B.

Jan 03, 2018

Such an amazing site! So helpful! Don't go to Orlando without stopping here first! Unbelievable deals and savings! -Sally V.

Jan 03, 2018

Great company, wonderful fast service, and best prices. We have purchased from them for many years. They just keep getting better! -Dowd M.

Jan 02, 2018

Undercover tourist helped so much with our vacation last year!! -Bernadette A.

Jan 02, 2018

I've ordered from your site and have never had a problem. Quick delivery and easy! -Cheryl Q.

Jan 01, 2018

I have used Undercover Tourist to buy tickets the last 3 times to Florida. -Tom D.

Jan 01, 2018

Great site! -Eleanor G.